Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Themed Game Room, Private Pool/Spa, Amazing Resort Amenities, Minutes To Disney!

Bedrooms 6
Separate WCs1
Space 3,117 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

6 bedroom, 4.5 bathroom, 3,117 sq. ft. rental home located near the theme parks

Thank you for considering this beautiful resort community of Windsor at Westside. You will not be disappointed in the “A Villa called Eureka” luxury vacation home! Once you have entered the gates and made your way around the lake at the heart of the community, you pull up to Eureka to discover ample parking on the double drive and spaces opposite if required. Facing towards the lake you can see the Clubhouse from Eureka’s front door, just a short walk around the lake away. The Windsor at Westside clubhouse, An extraordinary 10,000 clubhouse is the centerpiece and includes a huge resort-style pool complete with a water slide – perfect for families to enjoy for hours. When it’s time for a drink or a bite to eat, the tiki bar serves both your favorite libation along with a tempting menu for poolside dining. With all the latest in cardio and strength building equipment, the fitness center will keep you tone while on vacation. For some friendly competition, there are volleyball courts and a multi-purpose sports courts. In addition, a sundry shop is located in the clubhouse along with a video arcade. “Eureka” has been furnished with comfort and usefulness in mind, having a large screen 55” LED TV in the family room, a 60” 4K TV in the Loft and 40” LED TVs in all bedrooms. Cable TV and high- speed Wi-Fi internet are included as standard, and that’s not forgetting the STAR WARS THEMED games room – a kids dream! This spacious vacation home includes a private heated pool with SPA, two lovely master suites (one at entry level and one upstairs), each with King beds, and en-suite bathrooms (including a large bath in the entry level en-suite). Upstairs has 2 queen bedrooms, 1 bedroom with 2 full beds and 1 bedrooms with twins. There is a total of 6 bedrooms, sleeping 14 people, and also a total of 4 showers, 2 baths/tubs and 5 toilets! The Star Wars themed games room has billiards, an air hockey table and a retro arcade machine. What more could you want? Please call and book today!

More Details

Clint Perry
Member since: 2012
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
22 September, 2018

About Clint Perry

Global Resort Homes is located in beautiful Orlando Florida and is the most trusted and reputable Orlando vacation home management companies serving Central Florida. We pride ourselves in offering the highest standard vacation home rentals and unparalleled customer service. Our properties are a short drive to Disney World, Sea World, Universal Studios, the Orlando Convention Center and local area attractions. We offer 24 hour guest services to handle any needs one might experience while enjoying one of our beautiful properties. Enjoy the peace of mind knowing we are always here to assist  whenever you need us. Our goal at Global is for our guests to receive outstanding service while vacationing in luxuriously furnished homes in beautiful resort communities.  

Why Clint Perry chose Kissimmee

Windsor At Westside Resort is a brand new gated community located in Kissimmee Florida. This stunning gated community offers all of the wonderful amenities necessary to make sure you have a memorable vacation to the Orlando area. There is a huge 10,000 clubhouse is located right in the center of the massive resort style pool. The pool offers a water slide the kids are sure to love! There is also an amazing lazy river so you can relax and float all day. Hungry or thirsty? Grab a drink or a bite to eat at the tiki bar located right next to the pool. The state-of-the-art fitness center offers the newest workout equipment to ensure you can stay in shape during your relaxing vacation. The resort features a volleyball court, and a multi-purpose sports courts to allow for hours of entertainment. There is an arcade located in the clubhouse to offer even more entertainment options during your vacation.

The resort is conveniently located close to theme parks, dining, and shopping. You are just a few miles from the main entrance to Disney World, and a short drive to Sea World and Universal Studios.

What makes this house unique

24 hour guest services available


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house around the Kissimmee around the Osceola County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3117 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible
  • /
  • Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Be sure to inquire with any amenity questions. If your reservation is booked within two weeks of your arrival date, we do not offer an after-hours check-in for last minute reservations. If you do not check in at our office, you will be unable to check-in to your vacation home and a refund will not be provided. We require you to check in at the Global Resort Homes office by 6 pm Mon - Sat or by 5 pm on Sunday. We will ask to see your valid driver's license and the credit card you used to pay for your reservation.


5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Themed Game Room, Private Pool/Spa, Amazing Resort Amenities, Minutes To Disney!
average rating of 5.0 based on 2 reviews


  • 5 of 5

This property was amazing! I loved it ! Perfect for my family. We were 11 in total and fit perfectly fine ! Plenty of room left ! The house is super new, nicely decorated, nicely furnished. Even the beds were so comfy! The pool was great, nice and big. The resort was fun to be in. Great drinks ! We would definitely come back!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you loved the house and resort! Please come back and see us soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Wonderful villa

  • 5 of 5

The villa was superb and fulfilled all our expectations and requirements. The layout was fantastic and the facilities were excellent. This is our fourth visit to this area and the villa was the best we have stayed in to date. However we had an incident on the first night of our stay. The pool filter cover had no screws to fix it down and the lid opened up and my son's leg fell through this cover into the hole and he ended up with deep cuts and bruises from the injury. We took photographs and evidence of this injury. Luckily he did not break his leg and ruined our holiday totally. I emailed the resort management company who did send a man round to put some screws into the cover the next day. The man stated this could not have happened as it was impossible for the cover to lift up!!!!! The cover clearly states that if not secured could cause serous injury or in worst cases death so obviously the resort maintenance team do not understand English. After my complaint I received restaurant vouchers for £100 dollars which was spent prior to my return to U.K. However I feel this was a nice gesture as the incident fortunately did not ruin our holiday. If it would have been more serious I would have sued the resort/ owner for a significant more money than this. However it was not and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this villa. The only other gripe we had was the extortionate prices within the resort complex. No one in there right mind would pay around 9 dollars for a watered down lager and 7 dollars for a shake drink. Also the food menu was poor and the service was rubbish. We ended up going out most nights to Regal Palms, English Chip restaurant and other restaurants which was inconvenient due to driving etc. In summary, excellent villa, nice resort in general but unfortunately poor clubhouse prices and service. If returned for a fifth time would likely return to Highlands Reserve again as far better facilities and prices for evening entertainment.

If there is any future for this resort they must rethink the above comments and adjust to suit,?or with time will end up being last on anyone's wish list.

To the owners of this villa, many thanks for a wonderful place and you have made our holiday one to remember forever. No one wanted to leave this villa as it was fantastic. Hope you all the best for the future. Many thanks Steve Botson.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all, we want to thank you for your business. We at Global strive to make sure the vacation homes are a wonderful experience for all guests, and glad you enjoyed the house. I did want to address your concerns. In regards to the pool filter. I did speak to our maintenance department, and am truly sorry your son slipped and fell into the filter. We have already spoken to the pool company about the lid not being secured. It will not happen again. I did hear from our maintenance team it's very difficult to lift those lids, and we have never had that happen before. I am not doubting what you're saying, but there were conflicting reports. I am glad we offered a generous gift to apologize for the error by the pool company. Our maintenance team all speak English perfectly, and I think he was a bit baffled by the situation. Either way, it has been handled internally and with the pool company. In regards to the clubhouse. I spend a lot of time at the Oasis Club, and had a burger there a few months ago. My food was pretty good, but I am sorry if you weren't happy with the selection and service. I do want to add the resort clubhouse is fantastic! It only takes a few moments to get a drink, and food normally takes about 20-30 minutes. I've never had a complaints about the food before, but it's just typical restaurant/bar food by a pool. In conclusion, I am glad you enjoyed the house, and you were happy with all of the amenities and services offered inside the home.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
On Site
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Champions Gate
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Hwy. 27
Nearest Restaurant
On Site
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa (Atlantic) Clearwater (Gulf)
Car: recommended

You are a short drive to Disney World and all other Orlando attractions


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals