- English, Spanish, Portuguese
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Beach...beautiful. Basement apartment...awful!!!
It’s always wonderful to stay on the beach but the place was horrible. It smelled musty and was dark and dingy. The kitchen was old and dirty. To flush the toilet you had to hold down the handle. We’d never stay there again.
We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. The toilet has since been fixed. We have also resolved the musty smell, however we do not believe the interior is dark. We have added an additional lamp to assist with any future guests who may feel this way.