Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Fall is the perfect season for savings. Up to 35% off summer rates!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Features: Beach Chairs & Umbrella (Seasonal-Free) / Free Wi-Fi.

A Truly Comfortable & Clean Bedding Unit. Rest easy knowing all bedding has been professionally laundered after each stay.

Sundunes 134 is professionally managed by ResortQuest by Wyndham Vacation Rentals.

Sundunes unit 134 is a corner unit in this complex allowing more windows and light. This is a quaint unit and a perfect 2 bedroom for any vacationer. The unit sleeps 6 with a queen in both bedrooms as well as a queen sleeper sofa in the main living area. There is a Jacuzzi tub in the master and a shower in the hallway bath, shared with the 2nd bedroom. Unit 134 has a kitchen with a full-sized refrigerator, plenty of counter space to work on and all the necessary kitchen tools to create a perfect meal. There are two bar stools and a small kitchen table with four chairs allowing space for everyone to dine. Your direct Gulf front view is spectacular as you overlook the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. The calm and relaxing sounds of the gulf and view from this beautiful unit will make you want to come back again and again.


Property Manager
ResortQuest Northwest Florida
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
25 September, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo around the Navarre Beach around the Santa Rosa County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (Queen), Bedroom # 2 (Queen)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

46% Complete
46% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
Fall is the perfect season for savings. Up to 35% off summer rates!
average rating of 4.230769 based on 13 reviews
Baton Rouge la
5

great view and beach access

  • 5 of 5

I would have liked Salt and Pepper provided and the mattress in the smaller room was poor

  • Review Submitted: 29-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sundunes! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Condo with gulf views! Beautiful!

  • 4 of 5

Loved the condo. It was decorated well and had everything we needed! Especially the great views. The floor was a bit dirty when we arrived though... our feet were black on the bottom but no mop in closet. I ended up scrubbing floor with paper towels so we didn’t get into bed with black feet. Other than that; we loved our place!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Janell, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Sundunes. Your comments have been sent to the property so we may address your concerns. We are committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

I did not stay at this place

  • 4 of 5

I changed to a one bedroom

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful view!

  • 5 of 5

The accommodations were great! Beautiful view! Will definitely return.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sundunes! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Dirty

  • 1 of 5

First night there we woke up to roaches in the condo . Went to the office and they said three would have a professional come and spray right away . They never did we continued to have the problem. We had enough and left vacation a day ealry .

  • Review Submitted: 28-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jennifer, thank you very much for the feedback regarding your recent stay at Sundunes. Your guest experience is very important to us, and we will certainly forward your comments to the property to review the issues you reported. Our team is committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Update- Thank you - all issues have been corrected.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxation with a view!

  • 5 of 5

Check in was a breeze. Rep was super friendly and helpful . Third floor corner unit had easy access with rolling carts for our suitcases and other things we needed to bring up. View was amazing. Unit was roomy and clean. Quiet at night and beautiful sunrises. Wish we had known there was a bike rack and great place to ride or walk along the island. Only feed back would be let the renters know what color the beach chairs and umbrella should be. We sat in the wrong ones by accident and that vendor was not so pleasant about it. Our guy I think his name was Trent was very friendly and always accommodating. We were there the when Nate was headed possibly to the panhandle and he made sure we were aware. It was windy the whole time were there so we didn't get to snorkel but others told us when you can you get great shells. Great place for older couple or young families. No riff raff on this beach. Planning a return trip!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mike, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Sundunes! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able visit again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals