HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Gorgeous Gulffront View from This 4 Bedroom Townhouse!

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,300 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Free Wifi
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barbecue

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + 3 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

***SPECIAL*** $4,000 TOTAL FOR THE WEEK OF JUNE 10 - 17. THIS INCLUDES ALL TAXES FEES AND CLEANING. CALL THE OFFICE TO APPLY THE DISCOUNT 800-334-2056.

Come and enjoy all of the beauty that Pensacola Beach has to offer at White Sands 16. This 4 bedroom/ 3 bathroom townhouse features a Master Suite that overlooks the beach. You'll love the unobstructed view of the Gulf of Mexico off of the large deck. This property now offers free Wifi. Please call property management office, Pensacola Beach Rentals, at 800-334-2056 to book.

We offer a 2 night minimum except for June through August which is a 7 night minimum, Saturday to Saturday only. All Holidays are a 3 night minimum.

Keywords: Townhouse, White Sands 16

More Details

Property Manager
Les
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
28 May, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in White Sands in Pensacola Beach

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Max. adults: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 3rd Floor
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Double Bed , 3rd Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 3rd Floor
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed , 2nd Floor
    Living Room - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , 2nd Floor
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (2), Sleeper Sofa (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

3/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

Gorgeous Gulffront View from This 4 Bedroom Townhouse!
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews
Crystal Lake, IL
3

Needs TLC

  • 3 of 5

We spent the month of Feb 2015 in this townhome. The location is great, garage and elevator very convenient. The deck is beautiful with adequate furniture. It would be very nice to have a small gas grill for long-term renters.

The really unfortunate thing here is the horribly uncomfortable beds. They are very inexpensive mattresses that cannot be flipped. The rental agency did what they could to assist, however bed issues must be resolved by owners. The carpeting and living room furniture are dirty and there are no working vacuums. The under-counter ice maker in the kitchen does not work. The tv is missing from one of the bedrooms. With new mattresses (especially the king in the master bedroom), clean living room furniture and carpet, as well as a little TLC, this could be a really great rental. Pet-friendly rentals are normally best when they have tile or hardwood vs carpet.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 16, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Upon check in we ask for renters to look around the property and make sure the unit is clean to their liking and call us if there is anything we need to repair during their stay. We were contacted about the Master bed after the renters called for reimbursement for massages. We called the owner who sleeps on that bed (and fyi has cancer in her spine) she said the bed slept great. We tried to please these renters with a Memory Foam mattress topper. We have never had a complaint about the beds before. I feel it is a preference and not a mattress problem. The day they called about the vacuum not working we brought them a new one the same day. This is the first we are hearing about the carpet and living room furniture, but after they stay a month in the unit with pets we had scheduled a cleaning. None of our properties have gas grills for salt and gas grill are not compatible. The under-the -counter ice maker has a sign on it "Does Not Work" and we do not advertise it, there is an ice maker in the freezer. We try to please everyone and we feel like we did what we could to please these folks.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 3

Location

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Pensacola International Airport
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in White Sands, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Memorial Day
24 May 2017 - 2 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,653
for 3 nights
From
£492
£3,621
 
 
Summer
3 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,621
for 7 nights
£3,621
 
 
4th of July - Blue Angels
1 Jul 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,908
for 7 nights
£3,908
 
 
Mid Summer
8 Jul 2017 - 4 Aug 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£3,621
for 7 nights
£3,621
 
 
Late Summer
5 Aug 2017 - 18 Aug 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
£2,760
for 7 nights
£2,760
 
 
Aug. 19 - Labor Day
19 Aug 2017 - 3 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
£915
for 2 nights
From
£369
£2,760
 
 
Off Season
4 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
£737
for 2 nights
From
£280
£2,138
 
 
Winter
1 Nov 2017 - 28 Feb 2018
2 night minimum stay
£737
for 2 nights
From
£280
£2,138
£2,473
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£1,161
for 2 nights
From
£492
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £143.01 + Tax
Tax Rate 23.75%

Minimum age requirement of booking our property is 25 years old.
Offering monthly rentals beginning Nov. 1 through March 1.
During summer months we book properties from Saturday to Saturday only.
All Holidays have a 3 night minimum.
Travel insurance is available, but not applied to total. Ask for more information.
Must have written permission about specifics on pets. Ask for more information.
We do not allow weddings, receptions or rehearsal dinners at our properties.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals