Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

$180/nt September Special, Lovely Home In Storey Lake Resort; Only Minutes to Disney!

People10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,100 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 5 Bedrooms, 4.0 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

‘Story Book’ 5 Bedroom 4 Bath New Town Home in Storey Lake!

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words, But a Virtual Walkthrough Speaks for Itself!

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!

Appointed with special touches, beautiful décor and quality furnishings, your 5 bedroom, 4 bath vacation home will provide you with many ‘stories’ to share!

Located only moments from the entrance to Walt Disney and a short drive from shopping, restaurants and other local activities, Storey Lake will become your favorite vacation resort destination!

Brand new with Tiled Flooring, Ceiling Fans throughout, upgraded furniture package, this town home boasts Accent Walls, Flat Screen TVs with cable in all bedrooms, a private Splash Pool and electric BBQ Grill.

The downstairs open floor plan offers a Dining Area with seating for 6, Breakfast Bar for 4, Leather Sectional Sofa, Large Flat Screen TV and modern Kitchen, so all your gatherings can be very social!

Granite Counter Tops, Stainless Steel Appliances and upgraded Small Appliances make cooking in this Kitchen a pleasure. You also have plenty of Dinnerware, Cookware, and Silverware along with all the Kitchen Utensils you can imagine.

The Lanai and Pool Area provide Patio Table w/Seating for 4 plus 2 Sun Loungers. There is an Electric BBQ Grill for your cookouts.

The Bedding and Bathroom Layout is as follows:

Downstairs – (2 Bedrooms & 1 Full Bathroom)

2 Queen Bedrooms w/Pillow Top Mattress. Each bedroom has its own Flat Screen TV w/Cable, Ceiling Fan w/Light and upgraded bedding linens.

1 Hallway Full Bath with tiled flooring and a tiled Walk In Shower, double Sinks with Granite Sink Tops.

Upstairs – (3 Bedrooms & 3 Full Bathrooms)

1 Twin Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds; Pillow Top Mattress, Upgraded Bedding Linens, Flat Screen TV w/Cable, Ceiling Fan w/Light.

1 Hallway Full Bath with tiled flooring and a tiled Walk In Shower, Granite Sink Top.

1 King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath; Pillow Top Mattress, Upgraded Bedding Linens, Flat Screen TV w/Cable, Ceiling Fan w/Light.

This En-Suite bath features Double Sinks, Granite Sink Top and Shower & Tub Combination

1 King Master Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath; Pillow Top Mattress, Upgraded Bedding Linens, Flat Screen TV w/Cable, Ceiling Fan w/Light.

This En-Suite bath features tiled flooring, a tiled Walk In Shower, Granite Sink Top

Additional Amenities in this home:

Free Wi-Fi

Free Local Calling

Cable TV

Upgraded Colonial Style Bedroom Furniture in each Bedroom

Laundry Room with Full Size Washer & Dryer

Iron & Ironing Board

Hair Dryer

Towels & Linens

(Please Note: You will encounter construction activity as Storey Lake continues to grow!)

Guest Review - 5 Stars!

This location worked so well for our vacation! We ranged in age from young kids to grandparents and we all enjoyed this place. Our top priority was ease getting to the parks yet quiet for a good night sleep and it met our expectations! It was so quiet and comfortable for all of us. We had plenty of sleeping and bathroom space, a nice kitchen for cooking and meals, and nice big couch for relaxing. And the pool is great too! Lots of close parking and safe in a gated community. Super close to the Publix grocery store was a bonus. We had zero issues which is what you want in a vacation. I would recommend this home to family and friends in a heart beat! Rhiannon J.

5 Stars! - This house was just perfect for our trip. Right when you walk in it looks so pretty and clean. Myself and a few other coaches stayed for 5 nights while we were attending a gymnastics competition. It was only 12-15min from Disney & ESPN wide world of sports, which was really convenient for us driving back and forth to the meet. I was a little worried about the pool area being screened in (if the sun would come in enough for a tan lol) but it was just fine, and the small pool was great for people like us that don't actually swim just dip in to cool off. There are also sidewalks in this area so I went on a run and even though they are still developing the area it was really nice. The only thing I was not prepared for was that there wasn't extra toilet paper for the bathrooms, or at lease I never found any. I would definitely recommend this house to anyone and would stay at this house again Jenna L.

5 Stars! This home was perfect for us. We had 8 kids and 4 adults and it was roomy for us. Everything was stocked and ready for use. I def will book again. Lele W.

5 Stars! Just completed our stay at this beautiful Townhome. The pictures do not do it justice. It was even more than we expected, centrally located to shopping and close to theme parks such as Disney World. It was great to end the day at its family water park with the lazy river, water slides, golfing, hot tub, music, ice cream for kids and adults drinks for us to wind down for the day. I would highly recommend this Townhome. Gloria R.

We were able to get an early check in, which helped me settle into the house because the rest of the family arrived. The house was beautifully decorated, clean, and had an initial supply of the essentials, such as toilet paper and soap. Additionally, there was an abundant supply of extra towels. We enjoyed using the grill, splash pool, and Netlflix/Hulu subscriptions during our visit. I was very satisfied with this home and would recommend it to others. Vanesa H.

We had a great time at this town home! We were 4 adults down with our 4 teenage daughter for the AAU Nationals Volleyball tournament. The bedroom sizes were great, the house beautifully decorated, directions clear and close to many grocery stores and activities. We quite enjoyed the pool at the house when the girls were to tired to venture to the community pool. Elizabeth B.

We will book this house every time we come to Orlando. Exceeded our expectations! Perfect place t

More Details

Property Manager
Dan Wachter
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

92% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
$180/nt September Special, Lovely Home In Storey Lake Resort; Only Minutes to Disney!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 14 reviews
3

4882 Clock Tower Dr

  • 3 of 5

Townhome has plenty of room and unit itself was clean.

Reason for the lower rating is below:

The bath linens appeared dirty, some had stains and hair was on the towels when unfolded for use. The beds are extremely firm, and was difficult to get comfortable at night, particularly with back and hip issues.

When the trash was taken out, noticed that the bin had unbagged trash that remained in the location. The sectional sofa had a technical issue that was reported, was not resolved during our stay. The technical issue did not allow the recliner section to return to an upright position.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and comments Daphne. Most of the mattresses in our homes are medium firmness, we are sorry you did not find them comfortable. All lines are always washed after every booking. As in your own home you may experience static electricity that can hold on to a hair on a towel from time to time. The foot rest on the reclining part of the sofa is under warranty so we have to work with the furniture supplier to resolve the issue, we hope it didn't cause too much of an inconvenience. Thank you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful place, especially if multiple families!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time at this town home! We were 4 adults down with our 4 teenage daughter for the AAU Nationals Volleyball tournament. The bedroom sizes were great, the house beautifully decorated, directions clear and close to many grocery stores and activities. We quite enjoyed the pool at the house when the girls were to tired to venture to the community pool.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Elizabeth, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Pleasant time

  • 5 of 5

I stayed here with 7 others and we loved it! We all traveled from the northwest and were very tired. But the home was very clean and beautiful! Beds are comfortable and lots of room for our things and hanging out. Only complaint is that the hot water doesn’t turn on very quickly in the showers for some reason. But otherwise enjoyable.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review Kelly, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous stay!

  • 5 of 5

This location worked so well for our vacation! We ranged in age from young kids to grandparents and we all enjoyed this place. Our top priority was ease getting to the parks yet quiet for a good night sleep and it met our expectations! It was so quiet and comfortable for all of us. We had plenty of sleeping and bathroom space, a nice kitchen for cooking and meals, and nice big couch for relaxing. And the pool is great too! Lots of close parking and safe in a gated community. Super close to the Publix grocery store was a bonus. We had zero issues which is what you want in a vacation. I would recommend this home to family and friends in a heart beat!

  • Review Submitted: 10-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: iTrip Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Will be coming back!

  • 5 of 5

We will book this house every time we come to Orlando. Exceeded our expectations! Perfect place to celebrate Christmas!

  • Review Submitted: 22-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: iTrip Vacations
Owner's Response: Merry Christmas and thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Jersey
5

Beautiful house on story lake

  • 5 of 5

The house it's beautiful, clean, organized and on great location, restaurants and Walmart only 5 mis away. Disneys park themes only 10 minutes away from the property. U have everything what u need. Also the club house from the condominiuns has a multiple pools, lazy lake and two large slides. For my next trip I will defenetly book this house

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: iTrip Vacations
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Orlando vacations aren’t that easily forgotten! Experience this once in a lifetime kind of trip by researching iTrip's many Orlando Home rentals. Our Orlando condos are near some of the best Florida theme parks and attractions. Be a kid again and experience the special brand of magic that only Disney can create by visiting Disney World. If you’re looking for a different kind of magic head over to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter where you can create magical memories that will last a lifetime. For an exciting big screen adventure visit Universal Studios where you’ll feel like you’re in the movies. Our Orlando condo rentals are just a short distance from all of these great attractions.

Would you rather have an adventure under the sea? Then explore SeaWorld and commune with the fish. Do you want to take a trip around the world? Travel to Epcot located inside the Walt Disney World Resort and visit countries all around the world then dine at world-class restaurants! iTrip has Orlando condo rentals near all these great attractions so you’ll never be far away from the fun! No matter what you’re looking for, Orlando vacations have it all!

It’s not all fun and games in Orlando. If it’s business mixed in with pleasure, you’ll find the Orange County Convention Center, which is the second largest exhibition center in the United States, has more 2.1 million square feet of space and has 479,190 square feet of meeting rooms. Orlando is also home to amazing beaches as well as beachfront property so you can get your fill of sunshine while staying in one of iTrip’s great Orlando condos. Orlando, FL vacations start with iTrip.net! Research our amazing Orlando condo rentals now and enjoy memories for a lifetime!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 20% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13.5%.
    Processing Fee $40 per trip.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals