Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Just one building back from the beach!

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Just one building back from the beach! Ground floor unit complete with tile floors thoughout, an upgraded kitchen with maple cabinets, granite countertops and new appliances. Non-smoking. No pets, please. This property rents Saturday to Saturday. Bed sizes include 1 king, 3 double and 3 singles. Guests provide sheets and towels.

Our property owners do not permit group rentals to guests under the age of 25

Please be advised, we do not advertise any properties on Craig's list. If you see the content of our listings on Craig's list it is not a legitimate ad from Central Reservations..

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Manager
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 June, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Ocean City in Worcester County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets not allowed
  • Family ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Parking ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...


2/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Just one building back from the beach!
average rating of 2.0 based on 2 reviews
Falls church

No comment

  • 1 of 5

No internet

No cable

No bed sheets

No towels

No toilet paper

No kitchen paper

No big pot

No beach staff

Only one parking

  • Review Submitted: 09-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Ricardo, Thank you for taking the time to review our rental property. I see that you booked on line but I am sorry that your were surprised upon your arrival. Just about all privately owned condos in Ocean City require the guest to bring their own sheets, towels and paper products. This is cleared stated in the description of the property and in the paper work that you received from us. It also stated that you got one reserved parking spot, (there are street spots available also). The condo does have cable tv. Please feel free to call us any time that you are looking at a property to ask questions or to report any issues during your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Not as expected...

  • 3 of 5

Have been vacationing in OC MD for 25+ yrs, this is the 1st yr that the property was sub par. Not kid friendly, no working toaster, lacked basic cooking items such as mixing bowls. Was very disappointed to say the least. Won't deter my OC MD stays, just not at this property ever again.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our rental property. We are sorry that you did not have a wonderful experience. No sure why you do not think the property was kid friendly. I wish you had let us know that the toaster was not working. we keep toasters (and other such items) at our rental office. Because this property is only one block from our office, we could have had a new toaster in your hands very quickly had you called to let us know. The owner says there were 3 mixing bowls in the cabinet at the beginning of the season, perhaps you did not see them? We work very hard to ensure that our guests have a great vacation experience in Ocean City. Please let us know in the future if you have any issues in our properties, we are here to assist!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question