Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

7Br/4.5Bt Villa With Pool, Games, WiFi, Gas Grill, Club House, Near Disney World

Bedrooms 7
Separate WCs1
Space 3,000 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Gorgeous 7 Bedrooms, 4.5 Bathrooms Villa With Pool, Child Safety Fence

We have 3 houses close to each other, which can host up to 45 people.

Beautiful red tiled roof resort villa in breathtaking, highly maintained Aviana community. Worry free for hurricanes.

Professional decorated 7 bedroom, 4.5 bathroom villa with pool, child safety fence.

Upgraded top line King Mattresses.

Sleeps 16 and ideal for multiple family vacation (16 using queen sofa bed ).

Just 15 minutes away from Disney.

Double master bedrooms with 2 King beds, both have en-suites.

Additionally we have 2 queen bedrooms and 3 twin bedrooms with 6 twin beds.

Every bedroom has a cable TV.

Second living room gives extra sitting/relaxing area.

Free wireless high speed Internet.

Free long distance and International calling to selected countries landline.

Gas BBQ grill.

Large dining area, and a fully fitted kitchen with breakfast table set.

Baby friendly, equipped with high chair and Crib.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2004
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 July, 2018

About Yanna

I am a home owner and I provide superior service to my guests. I have been doing the rental business for more than 10 years. I am married with 2 children. l love sports.

Yanna purchased this villa in 2010

Why Yanna chose Orlando

I fell in love with the gorgeous resort, so I bought it in this resort as well as 2 other houses.

We have 3 houses close to each other, which can host up to 45 people.

What makes this villa unique

Private west facing pool will make the pool under sunshine all day long. Friendly club house employee are very helpful and pleasant. Club house heated pool and heated spa is like your own.

We have 3 houses close to each other, which can host up to 45 people.

See other units we have available: HomeAway #273030, homeaway # 4085622, and VRBO #240586.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Orlando in Orange County

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No smoking inside the house including garage.
  • No extremely loud sound after 9pm.
Location Type:
  • resort ...
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet
  • 4 and half bathrooms.
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 7 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , I have 3 houses close to each other, total can sleep 39.
  • Beds: king (2), queen (2), twin/ single (6), sleep sofa /futon (1) Notes: We have 3 houses close to each other, which can host up to 45 people. See other units we have available: HomeAway #273030, homeaway # 4085622, and VRBO #240586..
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • gambling casinos
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
I have 3 houses next to each other, can sleep upto 45 people.


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(14 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
35% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
7Br/4.5Bt Villa With Pool, Games, WiFi, Gas Grill, Club House, Near Disney World
average rating of 4.214286 based on 14 reviews

The house was everything we needed to help make our trip memorable!

  • 4 of 5

The house was great! Everyone loved it and we had more than enough space during our weekend stay! Nothing bad to say about the house! The only issue was with how things were handled administratively. There was a mix up with the address which caused a MAJOR inconvenience to everyone when we were en route. Consequently, It caused inaccurate planning for our weekend activities (we were a lot further out from where the home away site said the house was) and added significant travel time to our plans.

  • Review Submitted: 22-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

House was clean. Plenty of room. A few quirks like faucet and refrigerator was broken. Called and someone came that day and fixed it. Pool was extremely cold so if you want to use it may want to purchase the heat. House has everything you will need. I think that the grill cost should be included. About 30 minutes to theme parks.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

house was verry nice and clean , loved the property how it was in a closed area with gate and everyt

  • 5 of 5

Verry nice house, me and my family enjoyed the house

  • Review Submitted: 16-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great experience!

  • 5 of 5

It was an incredible house. It worked perfectly for what we were doing. Some of the upstairs bedroom receptacles need tightened up, before they become a problem though.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Nice but need updates!

  • 3 of 5

Very nice home but need to update furniture in the house. Hot water was not that hot! Need a little updates on the home. Broken remote controls in the living room.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review. We bought a new remote control for the living room TV and made sure they all working. We replaced the furniture you mentioned which is the pool table by a new upscale one. Hot water mode is adjusted to winter mode for winter.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Sydney, NSW

Nice property, hurricane time, issues

  • 1 of 5

This place is lovely, very clean & a large property.

However, we arrived for a 9 day stay, & received an evacuation order 1 day later as we were in Hurricane Irma's path.

The owner refused to give a refund as we did not notify within 30 days prior to the stay.

Given that we were part of an evacuation order, surely this is adequate reason to give a refund.

In future, I will be very wary of staying at these type of premises given this experience. You book a long time in advance, your travel plans are disturbed for reasons out of your control, & no one comes to the party, very very disappointing.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The hurricane Irma didn't cause any damage to this home. Everything was perfectly fine. There was no evacuation order in the Orlando and its vicinity area. There might be misunderstanding from the guest about the situation. Guest left the home without consulting or informing any of us. Guests asked to move into the house 2 days earlier due to hurricane. We gave him the earlier access and he was happy at that time. Thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


Nearest Airport
28 Miles
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Ridgewood Lakes Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Davenport Cafe
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Car: necessary

This Villa is in the well-known Aviana Resort Community, Close to the intersection of Route 54 and route 17/92. In addition to Disney World attractions, this villa is close to shopping, restaurants. Being close to the I4 gives easy access to the West Gulf Coast beaches (Tampa bay, Clear Water), Busch Gardens, as well as East Coast Beaches (Daytona, Cocoa beach), the Kennedy Space Center. The state of art club house is free to use.


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £110.59
Property Damage Insurance £45
Refundable Damage Deposit £190.67

Rates are subject to change until reservation confirmed.
Spring season $1200-$1500/week,
Summer season $1800-$2200/week,
Holiday season $2500-$3000/week.
Tax 13%. Optional pool heat $30/night.
Cleaning fee $145 if less than 7 nights.
Refundable deposit $250.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals