HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Cobblestone River Resort is a beautiful, riverfront condo overlooking the San Ju

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Visitors can enjoy fishing, rafting, tubing and scenic mountain views

Watch the river go by from this condo located half a mile from the Hot Springs. Enjoy the convenience of having all of downtown's restaurants, shops, theaters, markets and galleries, all just a short walk away. The famous San Juan River is right out your windows. Watch it meander by from the large windows. The San Juan River is also popular for tubing and river rafting adventures. Quiet, convenient, comfortable and close to all the action, is what makes this condo your Pagosa Springs headquarters for a wonderful vacation!

The master bedroom has a King bed, with attached private bath. The guest bedroom has a queen bed and attached private bath. The third room has 2 sets of bunk beds. The kitchen and dining area is fully equipped entertain or to make the perfect meal for a quiet evening at home. The living-room is very spacious with Satellite TV and Wi-Fi.

Cobblestone has an over-sized garage, A/C, and large deck with patio furniture that overlooks the river.

No Smoking and No Pets!!

More Details

Property Manager
Christine Miller
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Pagosa Springs in Colorado

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Guest Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed
    3rd. Bedroom - 4 Single Bed , 2 sets of Bunk Beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

5/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Cobblestone River Resort is a beautiful, riverfront condo overlooking the San Ju
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
5

Impressed

  • 5 of 5

Last minute booking due to Hurricane Harvey. The condo was clean and beautiful. The location, size, covienience, was perfect for us. Pagosa Springs fishing, soaking, hiking, shopping gave us plenty to do.

Favorite part-sitting on the back deck looking and listening to river while laughing and relaxing with friends and family.

Worst part-trying to find the place late at night. Maps are of no use, office was closed, and we were so tired from driving and flying. Call ahead and get very specific directions if you plan on arriving late.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, comfortable, met our needs,

  • 5 of 5

Local agent was extremely helpful. Nothing negative to say. I can not imagine any other property or rental service to be any better.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with Sunetha Management hope you return soon. Christine Miller
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Georgetown, Texas
5

Perfect mountain getaway!

  • 5 of 5

This home is the perfect mountain getaway! We stayed here with another family for spring break. We had plenty of space. Each couple had their own room and bathroom. The 4 kids shared a room and bathroom. The common areas are large and comfortable. The house is stocked with everything you might need for a vacation. The home is new construction and very luxurious. The furnishings are up to date and comfortable. The large deck that sits along the river is so relaxing. The location is a short drive to restaurants in town. Very pleased with the accommodations and the price. Would stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Apr-2016
  • Date of Stay: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with Sunetha Management. Glad you and the family had a great time and hope to see you back soon. Christine Miller sunetha
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £112.08
Damage Insurance £59.03

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable