HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Wonderful Home 8 Bed/6 Bath Pool WiFi Tennis Golf At 15 Min To Disney From $200

People22
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms6
Space 4,015 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, 22 Sleeps

Davenport is an exclusive community located only 15 minutes from Walt Disney World and 30 minutes from the Orlando International Airport, which provides access to all the attractions and services that you need during your stay. The House has spacious areas for your total enjoyment, with rooms decorated appropriately for adults, young people and children.

This spacious house has 8 bedrooms and can comfortably accommodate a larger family or group of up to 20 people with 2 Sofa-Beds.

Home Features:

8 Bedrooms / 2 Sofa-Bed / 6 Bathrooms

Heated* Pool and Jacuzzi

Fully Equipped Kitchen

6 TV: 2 of 55’ / 2 of 40’ / 2 of 32’) Blu Ray, Speakers

Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher, Washing and Dryer Machine, Iron and Ironing Board, Central A/C and Hair Dryer

Towels and Bed Linens

WiFi / Game Room / Outdoor Furniture

Clubhouse Amenities: Pool / Tennis / Volleyball / Fitness Area / Ping Pong

*Service offered at extra cost

More Details

Property Manager
Diana Calderon
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
21 April, 2017

About Diana Calderon

GoTo Rents is a company located in the city of Orlando Florida, dedicated to property management with highly qualified personnel to meet your real estate needs in the United States.

Diana Calderon purchased this villa in 2015

Why Diana Calderon chose Davenport

Strategic location, comfort, services, quality, personalized service, superior equipment, interior decoration and good taste. In addition to providing a home for up to 22 people

What makes this villa unique

Game room, private pool and jacuzzi, the welcome gift.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in The Dales at West Haven in Champions Gate

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 4015 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 22
  • pets not allowed
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 18 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 7 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , Bunk Bed
    Bedroom 8 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , Bunk Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(29 traveller reviews)

Wonderful Home 8 Bed/6 Bath Pool WiFi Tennis Golf At 15 Min To Disney From $200
average rating of 4.6551723 based on 29 reviews
5

Beautiful home.

  • 5 of 5

House was amazing lots of space to accommodate all the guest.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Home was great, very clean. Good location

  • 5 of 5

Home was great, very clean and good location to shopping and food. Would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're happy to know you found everything as expected. Thank you for your kind words. we are always looking to improve and better our services.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place for large family.

  • 4 of 5

Great location, close to attractions. Wonderful house for large family. Nice size bedrooms. Had an amazing time. There are a few items we would suggest you have for the house. More towels for bathrooms and kitchen. A cookie sheet and bakeware would be good. Everyone had a great time. A little concerned about parking. Had our children drove instead of fly, we would not have had enough parking spots since we cannot park on the street at night. Not sure what we would have done.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your rating. We are glad to know you had a wonderful time at one of our properties and hop[e to have you back in the future. Towels will be adjusted to accommodate more guest. Cookware is there for everyone to use, bakeware for cookies is a good suggestion and we will take it in consideration. Thank you for that suggestion. We would like to let you know that we are only a phone call away and very open with all of our clients, when anything is needed please let us know and we will be as quick as possible to reach your best expectations. If towels or extra parking space was needed please let us know so we could of accommodated you as quick as possible. Again than you for all your suggestions, we will use them for future reservations. Thank you for staying with us. Regards,
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Lacking

  • 2 of 5

The house itself is nice and clean. The negative side is: There is only enough parking for 4 mid-size vehicles. We had 5 families so there were 5 vehicles. You cannot park on the street overnight. You cannot park at the clubhouse overnight. Does not make sense. The house next door was empty so we parked there. For a 12 bedrooom house that sleeps 20 people, you need more than 12 towels and 10 washcloths in the house. I had to purchase towels and washcloths for our stay. There is not adequate cooking appliances, pots, pans in the kitchen to cook large meals to serve 20 people. Fortunately, I had brought several cooking appliances. The hot water last long enough for about 3 people to get a shower. After that the water is cool. The only TV we could get signal on was the one in the livingroom. The wifi did not work. The guest manual gives you the password but does not give you the name of the wifi provider. There's an alarm on the sliding glass door to the pool area. There is no way to turn the alarm off. Part of the alarm would not stick to the wall and kept falling off. Everytime it fell off the alarm would go on until you put the piece back in place. The beds are memory foam which are not suitable for people with back or shoulder injuries. And they are extremely hot. We have stayed in several VRBO homes. This home was not the most expensive, but for the price we paid I feel the above conditions were unacceptable.

It was Christmas. The house we stayed in last Christmas had lots of holiday decorations and a Christmas tree. Was glad I brought my own tree. This house had NO holiday decorations.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sandra, In response to your review, we feel it is not 100% accurate. I would grade things negatively if as a client I wasn't informed of them beforehand. Regarding Parking space, we always tell our clients that parking space is limited, this is not our rules but community rules, even if we don't agree with these rules we have to go by them. We always accommodate our guest with extra parking upon request. If you needed more towels, you have all our contact information and we have always been very open with all of our clients with all of their needs, we are here to help you feel at home, if towels were needed we are only a phone call away. The TV's should work properly and have internet signal for every guest to use their own apps. The Wifi, works very well covering all areas of the house and gardens, the instructions for Wifi are in the Manual and given to you in a personal message in the conversation before your arrival. This is something we do with every client. The pool alarms are mandatory in Florida, this is for your own safety, if you had little children imagine if one of them opened the door and you wouldn't notice, it could be extremely dangerous. Regarding Christmas, again we are only a phone call away, with good communication many thing could be adjusted to your best needs. This is a Religious Holiday, that not all religions celebrate, so we believe this is a on request service. Again we are very thankful for all suggestions made and the will be taken into consideration, but we do have to say that we believe that the rating of your stay was unfair. regards,
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This house was great. There was 12 adults and 8 kids and we all had a place to sleep and plenty of room to spread out. The house was very clean!! The house was also close to restaurants and stores which was great for easy access. Also we did visit magic kingdom/ down town disney which took us about 15/20 minutes it was really close. We also did international drive which was about 25/30 minutes but the house is close to the highway and everything else is right off the highway so very easy to get to places. Also Questions and concerns were answered right away. Only thing I would suggest is more towels with all of us we were washing towels a lot. Definitely a place I would recommend.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Amanda, Thank you for your good comments. We wanted to let you know the towel issue had been fixed. Guests will no longer have this problem. If you decide on coming back, please ask for our return guest rates.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Kids didn't want to leave

  • 5 of 5

My extended family enjoyed our week. Plenty of space. And close to all the many Florida attractions.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Julie, Your family is always welcome. Don't hesitate on contacting us when planning your next trip, we will have special rates for your next trip.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
28.4 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
3.2 Miles
Champions Gate Golf
Car: necessary

Davenport is strategically located at 15 minutes from the theme parks of Disney and the exclusive community of Celebration. Additionally boasts extensive recreational areas including Universal Studio, Water Parks, Golf courses, Tennis courts, Clubhouse, Volleyball beach, Game Room, Fitness Center and walkways to make your stay an unforgettable experience.

Nearby there is a great diversity of restaurants of all styles, supermarket, ATM, banks, pharmacies, shops, premium outlets and everything you need to have an extraordinary vacation

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in The Dales at West Haven, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
HOLIDAY
8 Apr 2017 - 22 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£769
for 3 nights
From
£175
£1,426
£5,063
 
 
LOW
23 Apr 2017 - 26 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£769
for 3 nights
From
£175
£1,382
£5,063
 
 
MEDIUM
27 May 2017 - 4 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£848
for 3 nights
From
£202
£1,558
£4,186
 
 
Special Offer
5 Jun 2017 - 10 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£870
for 3 nights
From
£209
 
 
HIGH
11 Jun 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,032
for 3 nights
From
£263
£1,996
£5,063
 
 
MEDIUM
12 Aug 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£940
for 3 nights
From
£232
£1,623
£4,186
 
 
LOW
26 Aug 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£769
for 3 nights
From
£175
£1,470
£5,063
 
 
HIGH
18 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,733
for 5 nights
From
£298
£2,083
£4,624
 
 
LOW
26 Nov 2017 - 15 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£769
for 3 nights
From
£175
£1,470
£5,063
 
 
HOLIDAY
16 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,777
for 5 nights
From
£307
£2,259
£5,063
 
 
Low
3 Jan 2018 - 12 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£900
for 3 nights
From
£219
£1,645
£3,748
 
 
MEDIUM
13 Feb 2018 - 1 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,032
for 3 nights
From
£263
£1,908
£3,748
 
 
HIGH
2 Mar 2018 - 15 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,058
for 3 nights
From
£272
£1,996
£3,748
 
 
LOW
16 Apr 2018 - 1 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£900
for 3 nights
From
£219
£1,645
£3,748
 
 
HIGH
2 Jun 2018 - 6 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,163
for 3 nights
From
£307
£2,171
£5,063
 
 
MEDIUM
7 Aug 2018 - 20 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,032
for 3 nights
From
£263
£1,908
£3,310
 
 
LOW
21 Aug 2018 - 16 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£900
for 3 nights
From
£219
£1,645
£3,748
 
 
HIGH
17 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£1,163
for 3 nights
From
£307
£2,171
£4,186
 
 
LOW
26 Nov 2018 - 16 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£900
for 3 nights
From
£219
£1,645
£3,748
 
 
HOLIDAY
17 Dec 2018 - 2 Jan 2019
3 night minimum stay
£1,426
for 3 nights
From
£394
£2,697
£5,063
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£1,006
for 3 nights
From
£254
£2,022
£6,377
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £46.16
CLEANING FEE £176.03 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals