HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

4-BR Home Close to Disney & Universal Studios Parks ***Heated Pool Included***

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
10
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

Beautiful 4-Bedroom Home with Heated Pool Near Disney

We invite you to our beautiful Orlando Vacation Home close to Disney & Parks! It is a perfect home for a large family or group of friends to enjoy. This luxurious home has a modern open floor plan with newly renovated rooms, appliances, furniture & decor.

This 4-Bedroom, 2- Full bathroom home is located in the beautiful Orlando gated community of Harbor Lakes in Meadow Woods. The home can comfortably accommodate up to 10 guests.

The amenities for this fully furnished vacation rental include:

* 4 bedrooms: 2- Queen, 1- Full, Bunk Bed with 2- Twin and 1- Full. Additional air mattress available.

* Living room with 42-inch Flat Screen TV

* Free Wifi Internet Connection with Chrome Cast & Cable TV

* Bedrooms have comfortable mattresses and ceiling fans

* Large heated pool, jacuzzi, outdoor grill, patio and chairs (screened in)

* Spacious full kitchen with stainless steel appliances

* Game room complete with 46-Inch Flatscreen TV, foosball table, board games, Playstation, XBox360

* Laundry Room w/ washer & dryer

* Double car parking garage

* Front door secure keyless entry

* House alarm for added security

Additional amenities & local features:

* Community pool & playground for children

* Walking distance to Meadow Woods Park & Rec Center

* Short drive to Gatorland, Crayola Experience, Seaworld & Disney parks as well as restaurants, shops, museums, movie theater & nightlife

* 8 miles to Orlando Intl Airport

More Details

Owner
Eddie
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 January, 2017

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(28 traveller reviews)

4-BR Home Close to Disney & Universal Studios Parks ***Heated Pool Included***
average rating of 4.75 based on 28 reviews
2

Nice home, poor customer service

  • 2 of 5

Overall cleanliness of home is wonderful. Kitchen has everything you need! Close to everything; quick drive to Disney, grocery etc.

Our only dissapointment was the heated pool. It was a major bummer on our vacation as we specifically booked this home due to the heated pool and traveling with little kids who love swimming. When we arrived the pool

Was not serviced at all, we had to

Fill it ourselves, was filthy and the heater was broken. It took 24 hours to receive a response from the owner and on the day we were leaving is when we were contacted from a company to set up a time to resolve the issue.

The home didn't include any type of information sheet/booklet like other homes we rented. There weren't any instructions on how to operate the spa (which also didn't work), operate the alarm, operation of tv, suggestions for local restaurants, etc. The home is listed as having multiple tv's but the only bedroom with a tv is the bunk room. No tv in master. Also is advertised with a game room which doesn't exist.

Just a major damper on our vacation that we had planned on spending time outside so we ended up going to Hollywood studios instead.

We just stayed in Orlando in April and our home was amamzing and the next door neighbor was the landlord so anything was addressed immediately, well be booking with them on our next visit in 6 months

  • Review Submitted: Jan 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very clean, spacious and good location

  • 5 of 5

Large clean home. Fit our group of 5 couples comfortably. Very good location. Not too far from the parks and very close to the airport. House had all the amenities that we needed. Only complaint was the hot tub wasn't useable. Tried turning it on but couldn't figure it out. But it wasn't a big deal. Overall a great place to stay and would stay here again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The Best!

  • 5 of 5

This house is absolutely gorgeous! The house is even more beautiful in person. It is in a private residential condominium. Eddie was an amazing host. We were always in touch in my stay to resolve some questions. I did not meet him in person, but Eddie was very detailed and thorough in all our communications. I would definitely stay here again. Thank you again Eddie for allowing me stay at your beautiful home.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful house, comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5

The house was lovely and clean. The pool was great. The location was good - easy to get to all the parks. Thank you so much for sharing your house with us - we really enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5

This was such a smooth rental and a beautiful home. It was in a good location, nice neighborhood and close enough to all the parks. We would definitely come back again:

  • Review Submitted: Nov 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Grand Rapids, MI
4

Vacation home near Orlando attractions

  • 4 of 5

Our family of 7 plus 3 extra travelers stayed here for our family vacation. Overall we were very happy with this large, clean vacation home. It was a 20-25 minute drive from Universal depending on traffic.

Some positives: clean, roomy, very nice pool (VERY nice, could hardly keep the kids out of it) and hot tub, close to shopping, close to attractions, close to a community park. Master suite was spacious, a real oasis.

Also, Eddie was very quick to answer any questions and/or respond to texts.

Some downsides/FYIs: if you are traveling with a large group and want to grocery shop and cook as I did, there are some limitations. There is no BBQ grill as advertised, kitchen has no cookie/baking sheets, no electric griddle, skillet, or crock pot. Just be careful when you meal plan. There was also no place to hang clothes in the master bedroom and very few hangers in the other closets. Finally, there were bath and pool towels, but no bathroom hand towels or face towels, and no kitchen washcloths. We had to run out to Ross and buy some (we left them there, so hopefully the next renters will have some). There is a full-sized air mattress, but when we tried to inflate it, we found that there were holes.

Overall we had a very nice vacation, and I would stay here again, but I might pack differently knowing the limitations.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Location

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Southeast Orlando, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Spring Break
15 Feb 2017 - 15 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£572
for 3 nights
From
£149
From
£169
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Summer Vacation
1 Jun 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£572
for 3 nights
From
£149
From
£169
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Winter Vacation
15 Dec 2017 - 1 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£572
for 3 nights
From
£149
From
£169
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£509
for 3 nights
From
£127
From
£149
Sat,Sun
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £47
Cleaning Fee £79
Tax Rate 6.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Southeast Orlando in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Double Bed , 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties