HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Palisades Resort Luxury 3 bedroom condo

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Welcome to Palisade, a serene lodging resort just minutes away from Disney World Resort. Located next to a beautifull nature reserve, this all-suite facility features first-class hospitality paired with premier accommodations and the finest amenities.

You will be staying in a very spacious condo on the second floor that has everything you need : comfortable living room, fully equipt kitchen with dining area, Master bedroom with on-suite bathroom and 2 nice size bedrooms with a shared bathroom.

On top of this, you have access to a very larga balcony with screened in part.

The resort offers :

- 24/7 front desk and consierge service

- Tickets available to all theme parks

- Interior covered parking

- Complimentary WIFI in Lobby (wifi is also available in the condo)

- On site movie theater room

- meeting facilities

- Fitness room

- Swimming pool

- Jacuzzi Hot Tub

- Sundry gift shop

- saunas

More Details

Property Manager
Cosy Casas Reservations
Speaks English, Spanish, Dutch
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
22 April, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Winter Garden in Orange County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • resort
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf


1/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

Palisades Resort Luxury 3 bedroom condo
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews


  • 1 of 5

This condo is in need of serious cleaning. Many useful items were not available which you would use everyday. No dish cloths, one bath mat for two bathrooms three large glasses, no garbage disposal, light out on microwave. Also in our paperwork we received before check-in we were to wash all towels and put up before leaving, strip beds and place bedding in hall by laundry, and wash all dishes and put them up. Now what was my cleaning fee for???? When we arrive, all tile floors were so sticky we had to clean them, why was this??? Also carpet from tile in entry to living area and into master bedroom covered in dirty spots and very dirty, why was this??? Dishes had to be washed before they could be used!!! I could go on but would not change anything. We have rented many condos and have never, never ran into a situation like this. We left early because of these conditions.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry to hear about this bad experience. Non of this was mentioned to us during your stay, we never got the chance to take care of these items. In the mean while, we had a spring clean done in the property. We do not ask the guest to clean the property at all, that is why we charge a cleaning fee. This is what we have in our documents : "Please leave all linens and towels in the home. If you wish to help our housekeeping teams, please place a washing load of towels into the washer and start cycle. Place all soiled linens and towels in or around the utility area. Please leave beds unmade, even if you have washed the bedding."
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing


Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot