HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Wonderful 6 beds, 3 ½ baths Cumbriam Lakes 4826CL

People12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Wonderful 6 beds, 3 ½ baths vacation home, approximately 3,282 square feet, with enclosed pool. The perfect place to relax after a long day at the parks.

This beautiful pool home is located in the Cumbrian Lakes area of Kissimmee resort community located approx. 12 miles from Disney World.

This home will host 12 guests and offers a fully equipped kitchen with microwave, glass top stove, refrigerator, dishwasher, coffee maker, pots and pans, dishes and silverware. Casual and relax furniture. So can fill the warm of being in your own home, away from your home.

Heated Pool Available

Linens Provided

Fully Equiped Kitchen

Beds

- Master suite 1: King size

- Bedroom 2: Queen size

- Bedroom 3: Queen size

- Bedroom 4: Queen size

- Bedroom 5: 2 Twin size

- Bedroom 6: 2 Twin size

More Details

Property Manager
C.F. Vacations
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
15 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Cumbrian Lakes in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries

Reviews

2/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
Wonderful 6 beds, 3 ½ baths Cumbriam Lakes 4826CL
average rating of 2.0 based on 2 reviews
Rio Grande City, Texas
2

Making sure we don't pick this house again.

  • 2 of 5

The house was beautiful. The meds however, terrible. They were extremely low. All except the master bed and one bed down stairs were normal height beds. The rest were about 2 inches from the floor the mattresses were also bad. This is our 4th year in the span of 20 years that we choose a house jn Cumbrian Lakes and it is the 1st time we are not satisfied. It has also been by far the most expensive. The chairs are very weak too. House owner does not communicate well with you.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Karina, Thank you so much for taking the time to send us this feedback, this is key to improve our company and continue to provide a high quality service to our guests. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay and assure you all measures will be taken so that it doesn’t happen again, for example, we are now checking the condition of all the beds and mattresses to see what needs to be replaced, the same for the chairs you mentioned. We are also sorry you felt like the communication was not easy, we do not know what happened exactly but we are available 24/7 and at all hours of the day either by phone or e-mail. Again we thank you for this feedback and look forward to having all of you as our guests again! Thank you and regards, CF Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

The house was okay. There was an ant problem in the kitchen and upstairs guest bathroom.

  • 2 of 5

The house was okay. There was an ant problem in the kitchen and upstairs guest bathroom. Also, there weren't any small towels to bathe with.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Katrenia, We are very sorry to hear that you had problems with ants. We are sending Pest Control regularly to the property so this doesn't happen again so we assure you that if you ever choose to return you can use our house again and that problem will not happen! Also, we apologize for taking so long to reply, we have not received this by e-mail. Thank you for staying with us and hope to have you again in the future. Best Regards, CF Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Location

Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable