Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Great Rates and Location at this Updated Condo at 7 Springs Ski & Golf Resort

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Updated Condo At Seven Springs Resort. 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Sleeps 6

All Season Activities Galore!

Our Condo is located at the Mountain Villas and just a quick shuttle to the Main Resort. Shuttle comes every 20 minutes during ski season.

Enjoy all that 7 Springs Resort Area has to offer.

Skiing, Golfing, and endless activities for the whole family!

Sit back and Relax in this fully equipped Condo

Cozy 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom (New Granite top vanities, faucets & Sinks) Mountain Villas Condo with a Fully Equipped Kitchen, Large Living Room and a Family Dinner Size Dining room with brand new carpet Installed Jan 2018

Patio off of Living Room.

FREE Shuttle to the main lodge right from outside the Condo!

Cable TV

Make Lasting Family Memories at our Mountain Villas Condo!

BOOK NOW for Golf Season and Family Memories

More Details

Vince Trocheck/Trocheck Real Estate Group
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
12 June, 2018

About Vince Trocheck/Trocheck Real Estate Group

Owner of The Trocheck Group. We're a Real Estate Investment Company specializing in rehabbing properties and building a rental portfolio. We're also Knowledgeable Real Estate Agents with our primary focus on Residential Properties and Helping Buyers and Sellers

Why Vince Trocheck/Trocheck Real Estate Group chose Champion

Beautifully Updated, Great Location, Reasonable Rates, and cleaner than clean.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Champion in Middlecreek

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: Noon
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination shower , also includes washer/dryer
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 3 Single Bed
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6 Bedroom 1 - 1 Twin 1 Queen Bedroom 2 - 3 Twins The spacious master bedroom has private bathroom, large closet. The second bedroom has two twin beds and Bathroom with Laundry nearby.
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting


Good! 3.8/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
Great Rates and Location at this Updated Condo at 7 Springs Ski & Golf Resort
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 6 reviews
Sterling, Ohio

Charged for damages not done

  • 1 of 5

I'm extremely disappointed with this provider, I will not be renting from them again. They did not return my security deposit due to marks on the floor that were not caused by us. I will be filing a complaint.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dan although we appreciate your staying at our Condo, we also take extreme pride in how we maintain it. You're very aware of the damages that you and your group caused and they exceed the small damage deposit of $199 that we need to with hold under these circumstances. Your group IS, the first renter group that we have ever had to with hold the damage deposit for. That's not something I would be proud of if I were you however our record for working with tenants and providing a very good Condo at a very good value is something that we our proud of. In the event that the damages go even higher than I initially believe we may then pursue the additional expenses. We were extremely accommodating to you and your group and only asked for respect of our property which you did not show. You may file a complaint, that is your right to do so however let me remind you that we have photos of the damage that I've already showed to you and we have additional photos if needed. Sincerely Vince Trocheck Trocheck Real Estate Group
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

2nd year visiting, looking forward to a 3rd

  • 4 of 5

This is the second year we stayed at this location and again we had zero problems. The owner was quite facilitating when I accidentally booked the wrong weekend originally and quickly assisted with changing my reservations at the 11th hour. Thank you Vince

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks really glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Weekend Steelers Win!!

  • 4 of 5

The villa was very nice and clean. Slopes were good and the Steelers won great weekend.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Comfortable 3-Night Stay

  • 5 of 5

Clean, basic condo on convenient bus loop (every 20 minutes or so) to Seven Springs resort. The condo was ready for us to check in right at 3pm. Unit was roomy and comfortable for our family of four (and would be even with 6 sleeping). Beds - comfortable with extra blankets (no extra linens) in closet. Bathrooms -- good enough with plenty of towels. There is a washer/dryer in the unit, with the dryer being especially helpful to dry wet hats, gloves, etc. Kitchen -- plenty of dishes, flatware, utensils. However, the pots/pans were not in good condition, although I understand that plans may be in place to update/refresh the condo. Large table in dining area was really nice for meals and playing card games. Great WiFi connectivity! TV was used with our Amazon Fire Stick to watch Netflix. The Unit is on first-bottom floor (need to walk down stairs), with no noise noticed from the upper units. We left snowboards/skis just outside the unit (an indoor hallway-entrance area) without worry that they would be stolen. Overall, this is a clean and comfortable 2-bedroom condo close and convenient to ski resort. We would recommend this unit to family and friends, and we would stay again. Vince -- thanks for a great stay and your helpful comms!

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, overall a nice place

  • 4 of 5

We found the condo to be in a terrific location and offered some nice amenities included during the rental such as the shuttle service to the ski lodge. We found the unit to be well stocked with everything we needed and very clean. Also it appears just as shown in the photos. The owner was professional, prompt, and courteous in all communications. My only disappointment was the shower heads which appear to be cheap units and offer very little in terms of a spray pattern, which was a minor issue however after a day on the slopes a nicer shower experience would have been welcomed. My only concern was the presence of no less than a dozen air fresheners located within the unit which made me ask the question of "what problem do I not want to know about that is being masked by this many air fresheners?" but perhaps the owners simply use these to keep the place smelling fresh and it's simply not my preference. I found no evidence of mold (I'm a sensitive allergy sufferer, especially to mold) and I did not detect a musty smell after moving all of the air fresheners into a closet during my stay so perhaps the present of the fragrance is simply just someone else's preference and not an attempt to mask something as I suspected originally. I plan to stay in this condo again in the future due to the great transaction provided by the owner and the terrific location. Thank you Vince.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Feb-2016
  • Date of Stay: January 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review of our Mountain Villas Condo. We appreciate you booking your stay with us and we hope you come back soon. Also I wanted to let you know in regards to the air fresheners we just like to keep the unit smelling fresh! Thanks again Sincerely Vince Trocheck The Trocheck Group
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Good condo; Good location; Just as advertised

  • 5 of 5

Nice, spacious condo. Short shuttle ride to the mountain. 5 separate beds made if perfect for a guys trip.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jan-2016
  • Date of Stay: January 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for booking your stay with us and we look forward to you booking with us in the future! Sincerely Vince Trocheck The Trocheck Group
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £56.62
Damage Insurance £44.54

When departing from our Condo please throw all trash out in dumpster located in the parking lot. Throw towels in front of washing machine. Put used dishware in dish washing machine but do not turn on. Thanks for Staying with us!

Trocheck Real Estate Group

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals