HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Holiday at Disneyland Paris

8 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Separate WC's1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights


Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Magny-le-Hongre - APARTMENT NEAR DISNEY

With terrace, two bedrooms for 6/7 people

In a new, luxury building 500 metres from Disneyland Paris amusement park and golf course, within walking distance of the largest shopping centre in Europe and 35 minutes from the centre of Paris. Very comfortable apartment with code, CCTV and private, underground parking. 2 bedrooms, lounge, dining room, bathroom with separate toilet and superb kitchen, fully fitted with fridge, freezer, oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. Transfer from the airport to Euro Disney possible, linen provided, cleaning service available.

Perfect apartment for spending a pleasant holiday in one of Disney's fabulous amusement parks.

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Mr or Mrs SATY
Member since: 2008
Speaks English, French, Spanish, Arabic
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
4 October, 2016
Call Manager


based on 8 holidaymaker reviews

Holiday at Disneyland Paris
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews

Ideal Property to Combine Paris with Disneyland

  • 5 of 5

We stayed as a family of 4 with teenagers in the second week of October. The property was found to be exactly as listed. It was very clean, comfortable and well equipped. The owner was found to be very helpful when making the reservation, on arrival/departure and during our stay. Customer service was very good; one very minor problem of a light bulb that had gone out was rectified without delay. We used a hire car during our trip; the journey from CDG to the apartment is an easy drive and took 35 mins. The journey to the Disney car park, Val d'Europe shopping centre and train station are all less than 10 mins. Paris is about 45 mins on the train. There is a baker directly across the road from the property and a couple of small supermarkets in the village. There are also a couple of restaurants but we did use these as we eat in Paris or Disney. If returning to the area I would use the apartment again and would recommend it to others.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 19, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Best holiday accomodation ever

  • 5 of 5

We had the best week of our life in Paris. The accommodation listing description regarding the location, layout facilities was as described, the property was well maintained and clean. the owner was friendly and provided the best customer service. I have already recommended my friend who is already keen to stay there on their next holiday in December.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you to this kind family, we try to do our best to welcome our customer with responsiveness and professionalism, that is our device,
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

disney trip christmas 2012

  • 3 of 5

We arrived at the apartment to find it very clean warm and comfortable... the owner was very helpful. There was 3 adults and 1 child and the apartment was plenty big enough. All mod cons in the kitchen . Tv , dvd player and sky . Bring some dvds for kids as most of channels are in french. We were on holiday to euro disney...the flat is about 20min walk to the park however the hotel kyriad is, 5min walk from the flat and has a free shuttle bus that takes you to the park in 5mins. There is a shuttle bus every 10mins from 9am to 12 am. There is a small supermarket, pub,burger bar and resturant 10min walk... there is also a lovely bakery across from the flat. Our stay was perfect and very nice to come back to a comfortable flat after a long day at euro disney... would stay again

  • Review Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Just average

  • 3 of 5

Whilst the apartment is in great location and is comfortable and well appointed our stay there didn't start well as we had to do a full clean.

Towels were not freshly washed and a lot of the glasses were broken as well as a chair. Also suffered a water heater breakdown for which the owner reacted quite quickly to fix. However we had to wait a full night before the hot water was back on.

Overall, disappointed by the experience unlike previous reviewer especially for that price. Owner did offer discount if we book again in the future but that's not likely and an immediate offer of a small compensation would have been the right thing to do in my opinion

  • Review Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: the guest arrived the 31/12, the house was clean and the towel freshly washed. Tow classes was broken but they was enough classes for 20 personns. one out of 6 chair was disconnect but the guest was only 2 adults and one baby. it was the 31/12 and no one this date wanted to work to repair the chair. the problem about the heater arrived because of the very cold weather we have during few days. when the guest phone us it was a sunday and one hour after the heater was repaired.we have done the maximum for the guest to enjoy their holiday. at the arrival time they ask for a cot and a high chair for the baby and we bring them one immediatly. the guest who come after them make a rewiew which is completly different. we don't make any discount because the house was very clean as usual.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 2
Wimborne, Dorset

Visiting Euro Disney and Paris

  • 5 of 5

We cannot reccomend this apartment or the owner enough, the whole experience from booking to leaving the apartment was simple and hassle free. The apartment is very comfortable and has everything you would need, a very well equipt kitchen, towels and even a bbq on the terrace. The were 3 adults and 2 children in our party and we were all very comfortable. The town in very nice and quiet (refreshing after a long busy day at the Euro Disney parks) and there is a little supermarket (tiny bit pricey), bakery, pharmacy and bar there. There is also a pizza/pasta place not far from the apartment that is quite reasonable. We drove and the car park is very secure and Disney and Paris were easily accessable.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 9, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: we realy had a very good guest who realy care about the apartment.and when they left we find the apartment in a very good condition.we are looking forward to wellcoming them once again in paris. thanks mr&mrs perri and all the best in 2011
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2
North East England

Fabulous Apartment - 5 star accommodation

  • 5 of 5

This apartment is even better than the photos. It has the feel and look of a 5 star hotel with every attention to detail. It has everything you need for a "home from home" feel. The beds are unbelievably comfortable and rooms so cosy. I would definitely recommend it. It was only a 5 minute walk to the Kyriad Hotel where a free shuttle bus took you into Disney every few minutes. Also just a few minutes up the road was a lovely cafe/bar which was much more reasonable than the Disney Park Pices! Next to which is a little supermarket and bakery and pizza shop etc. The only thing I didn't realise is that all channels on the TV are in French so if you like to chill on an evening take plenty dvd's other than that I cannot fault this accommodation and the owners was really nice and helpful.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 2, 2010
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1


Nearest Airport
40 Kilometres
Roissy Charles de Gaulle
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
TGV Disneyland Paris
Nearest Motorway
2 Kilometres
Exit 14 Disneyland Paris
Car: not necessary

Apartment situated 500 metres from the Disneyland amusement park and 35 minutes from the centre of Paris with its Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum and Champs Elysées. One of the most popular tourist destinations in the world. 100% successful as a tourist and holiday destination.


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Magny-le-Hongre, Seine-et-Marne

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
hiver 2016
19 Dec 2016 - 2 Jan 2017
Changeover Day: Monday
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

cleaning £45

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Magny-le-Hongre in Ile-de-France (Paris region)

Property Type:
  • apartment (semi-detached)
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 63 m²
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Bath with Shower
    WC - Toilet
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed , 1 Cot
    Lounge - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , 2 people
  • Lots of storage in the bedrooms
  • Audio Tape Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
New furniture, kitchen and domestic appliances the flat is near supermarket and bakery

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties