HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Luxurious House w/ 6 master bedrooms and private pool at Bela Vida Resort

People16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Separate WC's1
Space 3,378 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 6.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16

This Upscale Vacation Home has everything, at over 3400sq ft of space there is more than enough room for even the largest family gathering to have their own personal space. The screened sun deck is amazing and has the best uninterrupted view of the Lake, where you will see plenty of birds fly over and paddle. The pool is beautiful and is interconnected with the spa.

Discover your dreams with the spectacular Amethyst!

Accommodates up to 16 Guests with 6 Bedrooms and 6.5 bathrooms.

Bed configuration: 2 King Beds | 4 Full Beds | 3 Twin Beds | 1 Trundle Bed

Don't lose this opportunity! The house is big enough to accommodate your entire family!

Strategically located near the famous Orlando theme parks and other special attractions, Bella Vida Resort is a Gated community with an incredible array of features to offer to your whole family in over 15 Acres of beautiful Lakes and 6700 square feet of Clubhouse.

Enjoy the Community Pool, Jacuzzi, the Internet cafe, the arcade, sports courts, a TV room, walking trails, picnic area, kids' playground, and the Italian gardens.

Barbecue, as well as pool heating, are available for an additional fee and subject to availability. Contact us for details.

More Details

Property Manager
The Best Vacation Homes
Member since: 2011
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
11 December, 2017

Why The Best Vacation Homes chose Bellavida

It's a luxurious property

What makes this house unique

Private pool & SPA, 15 minutes distance from Walt Disney World and accommodates up to 16 Guests with 6 Bedrooms and 6.5 bathrooms.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Everyone we met was friendly and professional. They answered any questions we had in a helpful way. Also, they were easy to reach and communicate with.

Our family had a wonderful time! The place seemed brand new and was beautifully decorated. The beds were comfortable to sleep on and the seating arrangement between the kitchen and dining room was practicle and offered plenting of seats. It was so accommodating that each bedroom had its own bathroom! Also, We really enjoyed the beautiful pool and hot tub.
Feb 2016
  • 1 of 2

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Bellavida in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3378 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Lake View ...
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 7 - Toilet
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , double shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , double shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • swimming
Notes:
Aditional Amenities at the Bella Vida Resort: - Business Center - Movie Theater - Playground - Volleyball court - Basketball court - Scenic picnic area - Walking trails - Bocce Ball - Italian gardens - Natural Trails

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxurious House w/ 6 master bedrooms and private pool at Bela Vida Resort
average rating of 4.6 based on 12 reviews
3

Awesome Home but....

  • 3 of 5

This was an awesome location with plenty of room in a safe community. However there were just a few things that should improve:

1. For a house that can accommodate 16 people the cookware was very inadequate. For example we made spaghetti and had to cook 3 pots of noodles because of the limits.

2. The quality of the cookware was subpar, much like what you would buy at Dollar General. Even with using oil there eggs were caked to the pan.

3. There were towels and hand towels but no wash cloths provided. We had to buy our own.

4. Some of dishes were dirty

With these improvements the house will be a stellar option going forward

  • Review Submitted: 23-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tony Jones, We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with some kitchen points. We're currently looking into working with our inspectors. Regarding the wash cloths, we don't provide that due the hygienic purpose. We mention that in our contract, and inform in our check in instructions as well. The Best Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Great house awesome location. The house is close to everything, but far enough away to have peace and quiet after a long day at the parks.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Gerard, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property. It's always heartwarming to hear that you were happy with your stay. The Best Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely beautiful home!

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Allison, Thank you for you review. We hope you can stay with us next time. The Best Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

This home was amazing!

  • 5 of 5

Pictures lived up to reality of home. I would definitely pick this home again

  • Review Submitted: 22-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good afternoon Kinae, We really appreciate your feedback. Your opinion is very important to us. It certainly helps us identify weak spots in our service as we strive to provide you with the very best customer service. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon. The Best Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

The house itself is beautiful, it was well equipped with all the necessary amenities. The 7 bathrooms made it extremely easy for everyone to get ready. The location was perfect as well, near Walmart and other nice restaurants. Overall an amazing place which I would recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful Property

  • 4 of 5

This is a really nice, large house and is very nicely furnished and very clean. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay again. The property management was quick to respond when we showed up to the house and the electricity was out. The only reason I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is because we weren't allowed to park cars in the street and we couldn't get information about where else we could park our extra 3 cars that wouldn't fit in the driveway. The garage was locked and the management company said it was a safety hazard to leave it unlocked because there was no garage door opener.

  • Review Submitted: 01-May-2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Nearest Airport
21 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
8 Miles
Ale House
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Promenade Pier
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Golfside Court
Nearest Train
21 Miles
Orlando Station
Nearest Restaurant
4 Miles
Olive Garden
Nearest Beach
71 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

-10 min away from Walmart Supercenter

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Bellavida, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
dec
27 Nov 2017 - 20 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£679
for 3 nights
From
£160
 
 
holiday
21 Dec 2017 - 5 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,886
for 5 nights
From
£337
 
 
Jan 2018
6 Jan 2018 - 31 Jan 2018
3 night minimum stay
£831
for 3 nights
From
£210
£3,580
 
 
Feb
1 Feb 2018 - 28 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£984
for 3 nights
From
£261
£4,003
 
 
March
1 Mar 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£984
for 3 nights
From
£261
£4,003
 
 
April
1 Apr 2018 - 30 Apr 2018
3 night minimum stay
£984
for 3 nights
From
£261
£3,665
 
 
May
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
3 night minimum stay
£882
for 3 nights
From
£227
£3,580
 
 
June
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
3 night minimum stay
£908
for 3 nights
From
£236
 
 
July
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
3 night minimum stay
£984
for 3 nights
From
£261
 
 
Aug
1 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
£908
for 3 nights
From
£236
 
 
September
1 Sep 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
£882
for 3 nights
From
£227
 
 
October
1 Oct 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£882
for 3 nights
From
£227
 
 
November
1 Nov 2018 - 19 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
£882
for 3 nights
From
£227
 
 
Thanksgiving
20 Nov 2018 - 25 Nov 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,549
for 4 nights
From
£337
 
 
Dec
26 Nov 2018 - 19 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
£908
for 3 nights
From
£236
 
 
Holiday
20 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
£2,915
for 7 nights
From
£388
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£755
for 3 nights
From
£185
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £43.93
Cleaning Fee £137.73 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals