Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Spacious 7 Bedroom home at Bella Vida

Bedrooms 7
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Bella Vida Resort is located just minutes from Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World, and other attractions in the Orlando area.

Has a great clubhouse with pool, jaccuzzil, cyber cafe, fitness center, sand volleyball court, basketball, playground, Italian gardens and more. Guests can enjoy the whole structure without additional cost. The houses are suitable for audiences of all ages, offering spacious rooms, suites, and different types of accommodation to let the whole family comfortable. Besides enjoying all the attractions of the parks, the resort is located an hour from Tampa, one of Florida's most famous beaches.

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 June, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Bellavida in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Spacious 7 Bedroom home at Bella Vida
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews

Nice spacious house.

  • 3 of 5

The home is nice. But it has issues. We were told two of the rooms had twin beds when the house didn’t. The few rooms that had ceiling fans didn’t work properly and were all connected so the remotes controlled all the fans and lights which means that one person turns on, they all went on, and vice versa.

The carpet has very many spots. Everywhere.

Water heater didn’t work well for 6 adults to shower. Could be an issue for larger parties.

The community centers fire pit didn’t work and other community ammenities were not working.

Overall our impression of the house was good, we just wish it would have been as good as shown on the photos and the review of the property.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Came to say with family & friends this 7 bedroom was nice, clean, nice decorations around the home would love to stay again it was not far from all events I attend

  • Review Submitted: 30-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback!! This home is really nice, indeed, we are glad to know you guys enjoyed your stay. See you again next year!! =)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

This location was beautiful clean and spacious I would recommend to anyone taking a vacation with a big family we had 19members and didn't feel crammed at all. I will be booking annually. Great Place to stay in Orlando. :)

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

This property was awesome the accommodations were exactly what you need for a big family we had 19 family members . The location was convenient and the neighborhood was beautiful, gated with 24hr security. I loved that there were mainly king, queen & full sides beds in every room. The customer service and maintenance was great. I called about AC in one room and a grill and the management team had maintenance take care of both issues within two hours. The house was very clean and looked exactly like the pictures. I would recommend this property to anyone wanting to take a trip to Orlando FL, I couldn't have been happier with our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Great property for large families!

  • 5 of 5

My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The home is beautiful and very clean. The basic essentials needed where supplied. Plenty of towels & linen. Multiple additional sleeping options in addition to the bedrooms, like fold out bed couches, fold out futons, and fold out bed ottomans. Everything was perfect. Sidenote /not the property or owners fault. Be ware of parking on the street our mini van was towed. While at another family members rented at the end of the subdivision there was no overflow parking so we had zero other parking options. So please be aware of the parking rules especially if you have more cars than the available spots.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Beautiful and Breathe Taking

  • 5 of 5

My family and I really enjoyed the home very beautiful spacious we will rebook the same residents.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2016
  • Date of Stay: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals