HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

2014 New House W/private Pool/Spa In Gated Community 1 Block From Providence Gol

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

New House W/Private Pool/Spa In Gated Community 1 Block From Providence Golf

2281 Victoria Drive

Band new construction. New House W/Private Pool/Spa In Gated Community 1 Block From Providence Golf

New House W/Private Pool/Spa In Gated Community 1 Block From Providence Golf

4 bedroom, 3 baths Executive private pool home with spa

Providence Golf and Country Club Community Onsite Features:

A family-oriented Fitness and Aquatic Center, featuring state-of-the-art exercise equipment and a separate activities room

A championship 18-hole golf course designed by Michael Das Providence Golf and Country Club Amenities

An elaborate Golf Clubhouse, with pro shop, lounge and restaurant with seating for up to 200 people

Two swimming pools – a resort-style pool with plenty of lounge chairs for easy socializing; and a lap pool for exercising

Lighted tennis courts

24-hour manned gatehouse

Wide sidewalks for safe bicycling, jogging and walking to the Golf and Recreation Center

Distances Providence Golf and Country Club:

Disney World Resort - 15 min.

Animal Kingdom - 15 min.

EPCOT / Hollywood Studios - 20 min.

Downtown Disney - 25 min.

Universal Studios - 30 min.

Orlando International Airport - 35 min.

Sanford Airport - 75 min.

Brand new in the Victoria Woods subdivision the gated Providence community, one block from the Providence Golf Course. This executive home can accommodate up to 12 guests. A King in master with private bathe, king in 2nd master, queen in 3rd bedroom and 2 full size beds in 4th bedroom that share private access to the bathroom Sleeper in the living area. Private pool Also have access to the community pools, fitness center, tennis courts, children's play area, Gourmet restaurant in the clubhouse on golf course

New clubhouse boasts restaurant. Clubhouse, has state of the art fitness center, game room. Children's play area, pool with slide. lap pool and splash area for tots. Tennis courts and brand new top rated golf course. 15 minutes to Disney, Universal and Sea World.

More Details

Owner
Marc Nephtali
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 April, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Providence Golf & Country Club in Davenport

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets considered
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • tennis
Notes:
Brand new house, one floor ideal for children and seniors

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

2014 New House W/private Pool/Spa In Gated Community 1 Block From Providence Gol
average rating of 4.0 based on 12 reviews
4

Great space

  • 4 of 5

This house was a great layout for our family (4 adults and 3 kids). The pool and hot tube were great for the days we stayed in, just nature behind us! Perfect house for a golfing retreat. Couple small issues were quickly resolved by the property management

  • Review Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

PERFECT FLORIDA HOME

  • 5 of 5

We rented for two months. It was the perfect Florida home and location. We chose this home because we love Providence Golf Course as it is one of the nicest golf courses around and a very beautiful area for walking and enjoying the warmth, sunshine and wildlife. The area of Davenport is quiet and away from the tourist area of Orlando, but still close enough to Disney, Sea World and Universal! We arrived and quickly made this our home as it had everything we needed to cook, bake and entertain. The home is spacious and modern with leather sofas, granite counter tops and beautiful dining and bedroom furniture. The layout was the best as the master bedroom is off the back (near the pool), while the guests are at the front of the house allowing everyone privacy. Each of the bedrooms have queens or king beds! The large kitchen area, bar stools and very large dining room table (seating for 8) are perfect for entertaining and cooking meals for family and friends. Especially liked the small desk by the window for working on the computer. The pool and hot tub are clean and warm and the pool was cleaned weekly. We spent hours and hours sitting outside in the screen area (free of bugs) and right next to the pool. There are four lounge chairs and a glass table with four chairs for dining outside. We do not have small children, but there is a flexible fence if anyone is worried about pool safety. Would highly recommend this house and the owner was very helpful, responded to our messages quickly and was very nice about everything from the time we booked our reservation, throughout our stay and right up to our departure. Thank you, Marc!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great stay

  • 4 of 5

Very pleasant stay at this 4 bedroom. Had everything we needed though I recommend you bring pool towels with you. Pool and hot tub were lovely. Loved the location, one block from Providence Golf Club. Required a few things for our stay and the owner was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend this as a vacation home, especially for golfers. There is no activities room for kids but if this is a non issue the rooms were a great size. Disney parks only 20 minutes away and several golf courses nearby.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

FALL GETAWAY

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful experience staying at this location. The neighborhood is quiet, the amenities are exceptional and we particularly enjoyed the spaciousness of the home. The owner was very accommodating and friendly and the management company was quick to reply to requests. It was nice to be out of the traffic and craziness of staying closer to Orlando, but it was a short drive to all the parks and whatever we needed. Can't wait until next trip to Florida and will definitely use this property again.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

BEAUTIFUL home!

  • 5 of 5

Best home rented ever! Beautiful decor, home was clean and stocked with everything needed. Loved private pool and spa after day at parks. Clubhouse and community pool were awesome! Definitely, will be renting this home again!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Very disappointed

  • 2 of 5

I was not allowed by this website to fully express my issues in detail. The short version is: Property was not clean. It is cheaply furnished. Some furniture needs repair (chairs, kitchen faucet, blinds on sliding glass door, living room rug). The only instructions about the home provided before my stay were the door code and that garbage needed to be put out Wednesday night. There were no instructions in the house. Can not recommend this property to others. I would have liked to have spoken to those who gave this house a good review.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, I am sorry you have been disappointed with the house. I am however surprised that, you have not contacted the property manager nor myself during your stay so that this could be immediately fixed. What is suspect triggers your bad review is your ask for a refund for the pool heat that was provided and you have not used. it is a pretty cheap revenge but it is the rules of the market. You do not get what you want so you write a bad review (I even have this in an email from you). When I think I rated you 5 stars across the board, I now regret. In our correspondences post stay, you have never mentioned anything about the cleanliness of the place as far as instructions, you have received like any other guest and 7 days ahead of your trip a full welcome packet with all instructions, much more complete that just the door code and the trash pick up I guess everyone is entitled an opinion and I am happy to see that aside from disgruntle people, this house gets glowing reviews across the board
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Providence Golf & Country Club, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Post Easter
24 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£505
for 2 nights
From
£118
£1,014
£2,723
 
 
Summer
4 Jun 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
2 night minimum stay
£611
for 2 nights
From
£171
From
£180
Fri,Sat
£1,320
£3,073
 
 
August
1 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
2 night minimum stay
£470
for 2 nights
From
£101
From
£118
Fri,Sat
£909
 
 
September
1 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
£462
for 2 nights
From
£96
From
£105
Fri,Sat
£795
£1,846
 
 
October
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
£460
for 2 nights
From
£96
From
£105
Fri,Sat
£1,049
£2,547
 
 
November
1 Nov 2017 - 19 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£462
for 2 nights
From
£96
From
£105
Fri,Sat
£795
 
 
November 2nd half
20 Nov 2017 - 24 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£584
for 2 nights
From
£158
From
£171
Fri,Sat
£1,101
 
 
November last week
25 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£611
for 2 nights
From
£171
£1,320
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£514
for 2 nights
From
£123
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £61.54
pool/spa fee (heating) £93.48
Refundable Damage Deposit £311.61
cleaning fee £113.74
Pet Fee £38.95
Tax Rate 12.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable