HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

2014 New House W/private Pool/Spa In Gated Community 1 Block From Providence Gol

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights


Minimum Stay
2 nights

About the property

New House W/Private Pool/Spa In Gated Community 1 Block From Providence Golf

2281 Victoria Drive

Band new construction. New House W/Private Pool/Spa In Gated Community 1 Block From Providence Golf

New House W/Private Pool/Spa In Gated Community 1 Block From Providence Golf

4 bedroom, 3 baths Executive private pool home with spa

Providence Golf and Country Club Community Onsite Features:

A family-oriented Fitness and Aquatic Center, featuring state-of-the-art exercise equipment and a separate activities room

A championship 18-hole golf course designed by Michael Das Providence Golf and Country Club Amenities

An elaborate Golf Clubhouse, with pro shop, lounge and restaurant with seating for up to 200 people

Two swimming pools – a resort-style pool with plenty of lounge chairs for easy socializing; and a lap pool for exercising

Lighted tennis courts

24-hour manned gatehouse

Wide sidewalks for safe bicycling, jogging and walking to the Golf and Recreation Center

Distances Providence Golf and Country Club:

Disney World Resort - 15 min.

Animal Kingdom - 15 min.

EPCOT / Hollywood Studios - 20 min.

Downtown Disney - 25 min.

Universal Studios - 30 min.

Orlando International Airport - 35 min.

Sanford Airport - 75 min.

Brand new in the Victoria Woods subdivision the gated Providence community, one block from the Providence Golf Course. This executive home can accommodate up to 12 guests. A King in master with private bathe, king in 2nd master, queen in 3rd bedroom and 2 full size beds in 4th bedroom that share private access to the bathroom Sleeper in the living area. Private pool Also have access to the community pools, fitness center, tennis courts, children's play area, Gourmet restaurant in the clubhouse on golf course

New clubhouse boasts restaurant. Clubhouse, has state of the art fitness center, game room. Children's play area, pool with slide. lap pool and splash area for tots. Tennis courts and brand new top rated golf course. 15 minutes to Disney, Universal and Sea World.

More Details

Marc Nephtali
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 February, 2017


Good! 3.9/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

2014 New House W/private Pool/Spa In Gated Community 1 Block From Providence Gol
average rating of 3.9 based on 10 reviews

Great stay

  • 4 of 5

Very pleasant stay at this 4 bedroom. Had everything we needed though I recommend you bring pool towels with you. Pool and hot tub were lovely. Loved the location, one block from Providence Golf Club. Required a few things for our stay and the owner was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend this as a vacation home, especially for golfers. There is no activities room for kids but if this is a non issue the rooms were a great size. Disney parks only 20 minutes away and several golf courses nearby.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful experience staying at this location. The neighborhood is quiet, the amenities are exceptional and we particularly enjoyed the spaciousness of the home. The owner was very accommodating and friendly and the management company was quick to reply to requests. It was nice to be out of the traffic and craziness of staying closer to Orlando, but it was a short drive to all the parks and whatever we needed. Can't wait until next trip to Florida and will definitely use this property again.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

Best home rented ever! Beautiful decor, home was clean and stocked with everything needed. Loved private pool and spa after day at parks. Clubhouse and community pool were awesome! Definitely, will be renting this home again!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very disappointed

  • 2 of 5

I was not allowed by this website to fully express my issues in detail. The short version is: Property was not clean. It is cheaply furnished. Some furniture needs repair (chairs, kitchen faucet, blinds on sliding glass door, living room rug). The only instructions about the home provided before my stay were the door code and that garbage needed to be put out Wednesday night. There were no instructions in the house. Can not recommend this property to others. I would have liked to have spoken to those who gave this house a good review.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, I am sorry you have been disappointed with the house. I am however surprised that, you have not contacted the property manager nor myself during your stay so that this could be immediately fixed. What is suspect triggers your bad review is your ask for a refund for the pool heat that was provided and you have not used. it is a pretty cheap revenge but it is the rules of the market. You do not get what you want so you write a bad review (I even have this in an email from you). When I think I rated you 5 stars across the board, I now regret. In our correspondences post stay, you have never mentioned anything about the cleanliness of the place as far as instructions, you have received like any other guest and 7 days ahead of your trip a full welcome packet with all instructions, much more complete that just the door code and the trash pick up I guess everyone is entitled an opinion and I am happy to see that aside from disgruntle people, this house gets glowing reviews across the board
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful House! Poorly maintained and very dirty.

  • 1 of 5

The house itself was stunning, awesome layout for a family the size of ours. 4 adults a toddler and an infant. It was extremely dirty with food and smears all over the cupboard doors, patio doors and fireplace. It was infested with red ants, I killed several in my toddlers bed and found empty pudding container, spoon and candy wrappers under her bed.

The pool deck was full of moss and mold with weeds grown up to our knees.

It was not cleaned or maintained which made us feel uncomfortable. I expressed this to the property managers and they sent cleaners 3 days later who still did not clean other then mop and vacuum around things. We had to completely clean the house ourselves.

It took me a week of requesting the pool deck to be cleaned for them to send someone and he said he felt bad for the people staying here and that my toddler should not have had her feet on the mold. They had only called him the night before and that was after a week of me asking. Then due to the cleaning the pool was full of the floating dirt, moss and mold and not able to swim in for 2 days. Devistating to a toddler. They brushed it off and blamed the weather from alot of rain. The pool deck cleaner said you can not blame that on the weather.

I was told we would have a bbq and it was a coal camping bbq that was very unsteady when both houses next to us had large propane bbqs. I emailed the owner directly requesting we have a bbq and he said it would be a charge of 120 a week. At this time I proceeded to tell him about the condition of the home attaching photos assuming that he was unaware how the property management was keeping his house and I did not hear back. I emailed him twice after this with no response.

Honestly very very disappointing because if maintained and if the vacationers were treated with care the place would be 100% amazing.

Would never recommend this home but I would recommend providence golf course area. Great club house with two pools abd awesome kids slides.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is probably I have receive and don't deserve it. I am sorry you have experienced such trouble. I would kindly remind you that you had my contact info and could have called me anytime, yet I have never received any phone calls from you. I would have really been happy to discuss this with you upfront and even entertain a refund, however in front of this unfounded and wrong massive attack that hurts my business, I will answer this lame review and bring a few comments on my end so temper your exaggeration Cleaning: You requested an early check in, and arrived when the cleaners we still cleaning the place. They had to leave so inevitably left a few things behind. This is why the cleaning was not perfect Pool deck you arrived in the middle of a storm and the pool being outside suffered from the natural elements. If the moss grown up to your knees, you must be very short, because this area is being cleaned extremely regularly and nothing of that sort has never happen - please read prior reviews crib/bbq You requested a crib and got one on my own expense you request a bbq that is not usually offered, I kindly offered one, at my own expense and you wanted more. You wanted more from the very first day you made the reservation. You mentioned at this time you told me more about the state of the house and attached pictures, I have never received anything from you or I would have acted upon it. Please read the other reviews and you will see that yours is outside of range. I usually dont peak on neighbors, so if they have a gas bbq, then this is what you should have asked for, you asked for a bbq and got one, be grateful not to have paid for it You had ample opportunity to contact the property manager or myself, I never received a phone call from you, nor emails (except for the one requesting a gas bbq). You were offered a very competitive price and through this damaging review you may be seeking a refund that I will not entertain I would also certainly never recommend you as a guest Finally, you may think bringing your toddler on every paragraph might draw pity on you, ye it is is rather despicable. Again, You had access to the property mgr and they are very reputable people or myself and I never received anything from you aside from a request for a gas bbq that I quoted you based on what was quoted to me As you said Providence is amazing so is this house, since the home owners association will never let a house go loose
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Nice vacation home

  • 4 of 5

Had a very good time at the home.Had an issue with the spa and contacted marc and property management and they had the issue resolved quickly. I had contacted marc a couple of times throughout the vacation for questions and was always very helpful and assisted me in anything i asked. I would recommend him and would deal with him in any future vacations. The house was clean and felt comfortable.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Providence Golf & Country Club, Davenport

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
1 Jan 2017 - 18 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
1 Apr 2017 - 15 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
16 Apr 2017 - 23 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
Post Easter
24 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
4 Jun 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
1 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
1 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
1 Nov 2017 - 19 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
November 2nd half
20 Nov 2017 - 24 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
November last week
25 Nov 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
for 2 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £321
cleaning fee £117
pool/spa fee (heating) £96
Pet Fee £40
Property Damage Protection £63
Tax Rate 12.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Providence Golf & Country Club in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • tennis
Brand new house, one floor ideal for children and seniors

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties