HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

NO WAKE ZONE, PRIVATE BEACH RIVERFRONT 4BD/3BA, King/2 Queens/2 double bunks

People10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This home features complete amenities including full kitchen, fenced yard, patio, dining area and air-conditioning. In addition, the home also includes cable TV, wireless internet and in-unit laundry facilities. A BBQ area is also present along with kitchen utensils and bed linens. You will feel right at home in this beautiful property. Come and stay with us!

This property is located near the Colorado river within 10 miles driving distance to the Famous Laughlin Casinos, Colorado River, and Lake Mohave, 60 miles to Lake Havasu, 90 miles to Las Vegas, WE HAVE PROPERTIES FOR SALE.


Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Bullhead City in Mohave County

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Full beds
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Barbecue
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • rafting
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
- Ceiling Fan(s) - Fully Furnished - Garage NO Access

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

42% Complete
0% Complete
42% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
NO WAKE ZONE, PRIVATE BEACH RIVERFRONT 4BD/3BA, King/2 Queens/2 double bunks
average rating of 3.7142856 based on 7 reviews
2

Renter beware

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was great. However on arrival there were dead & alive cockroaches, furniture was dirty and some needed fixing, not enough supplies, need septic toilet paper and trash bags, owner decided to have concrete poured even knowing we were there. We couldn't get out for 24 hours, there was no hot water, just lukewarm. The water was low at the dock, couldn't get boat out until around 1:00 pm. We would never rent this property again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Laughlin Bullhead Vacation Rentals & Sales
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lynwood, CA
3

so so

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

LB vacations has better homes.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Laughlin Bullhead Vacation Rentals & Sales
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Anaheim, Ca
5

Laughlin Annual Vaca

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My friends and I had a great time, It was the highlight of our summer! We love the private beach, we spent all day out in the private beach. Check out time i Feel is a little to early. We had an incident with the sewer, we called staff and there response time was great it was as if we never had a problem. The house was very nice and in tip top condition. the location of the house is amazing, grocery stores are with in a mile, the casinos are very close. Everything is very convenient. Over all highly recommend this house.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: Laughlin Bullhead Vacation Rentals & Sales
Owner's Response: Gonzalo, Thank you for your review. Next time, please ask for a later checkout time and if the home is not rented same day turn-around, we can certainly grant you a later check-out. Sincerely, Laughlin Bullhead Vac. Rentals & Sales
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

449 Moser River House

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perks of the home include the fact that it had plenty of space for our family, the view was fantastic, and the sandy, shaded beach, was perfect for our young grandchildren. The two kitchens and the laundry facilities were appreciated. The dry docks for our two sea doos was a nice addition, especially since we didn't realize before arriving that the dam shuts off at night so the water recedes about 30 feet, so our watercraft would have been sitting in the mud in the morning! Negatives of the house include the fact that the home is not very well maintained. The bunk bed mattresses were uncomfortable, the dishwasher leaked, the upstairs showers NEVER got hot, the A/C unit doesn't properly cool the upstairs, the sliding glass door handle was broken making entering and closing the door tricky, a dining chair leg was broken, the internet speed was abysmal, we arrived to find a dishwasher full of dirty dishes, and the driveway had a puddle that smelled like raw sewage. The home has great potential and a good location, but until the homeowners fix the maintenance issues we plan to explore other rental options in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We have fixed most issues except we cannot help the water levels in the river and since the house is in a remote area sometimes the internet speed is not up to par. We have repaired everything and have asked the Owners to consider replacing the mattresses. This review was very helpful. We hope you stay with us again as we have several large riverfronts to choose from including ones on Deep Water. Another choice would be to rent multiple luxury condos directly across from the Laughlin Casinos. Each condo sleep six and has a lot of amenities that are very well maintained. Please visit
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Downey, CA
3

Nice house - But NO INTERNET for the entire weekend!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property is outstanding and clean. I recommend the management company check everything before a tenants arrival because we had no TV or internet service when we arrived! I do however appreciate the fact that someone came over to fix the issues! TV service was restored after the first day but NO INTERNET for the entire weekend, which caused me to go over my data plan!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Laughlin Bullhead Vacation Rentals & Sales
Owner's Response: Laura Cervantes. Thank you so much for your feedback. We know how important Internet can be to most of us so before your arrival we always check the air-conditioning and set to 75 degrees, check the and Internet and we did find the downstairs T.V. was not working so we did send someone before your arrival to fix it. It appears it went out again during your stay. Not often, but, sometimes this happens and is beyond our control since this property is somewhat in a remote area; however, we always do our best to respond to your needs as quickly as possible. Very sorry for your inconvenience and hope you had an awesome time and will return. Just a little side note: I did the same thing when on vacation, went over my data usage, so I called my cell phone carrier “Sprint” and was able to get unlimited data and at a lower monthly rate.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Torrance, CA
5

Fantastic river vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is the first time we have ever rented a river home for a family vacation... It was perfect!!! With a kitchen on both floors , 2 living rooms,and the way the rooms were situated, it worked perfectly for our family needs...plenty of room and beds for everyone.... Decor was great... Everything in great condition and very well maintained ,comfortable and clean.... The best part was the kids had their very own lil beach in front of the house to enjoy and the water was shallow for the lil ones.....location was also perfect.... Rented jetskis and had a fabulous time all around... We will be renting again in the future

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

- Private Beach

- Private Boat Dock

- Riverfront

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals