HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Family Friendly Condo with Spectacular Ocean Views, Resort Amenities!

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Space 883 sq. ft.
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

** TeemingVR presents SEY2204 or Seychelles 2204 on Panama City Beach, FL**

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability so please “Contact Manager" for an exact quote. During peak season 5/13-10/14, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with Teeming Vacation Rentals and book your dream vacation today!

Family Friendly Condo with Spectacular Ocean Views, Resort Amenities! Find pure serenity at this Teeming Vacation Rental oasis away from the real world. Here at Seychelles 2204 we have combine a homey atmosphere that will allow you to relax while you are kicked back enjoying your vacation. Whether you are with friends or family this large luxurious one bedroom unit will accent any vacation you dreamed of!

Seychelles 2204 creates an atmosphere of communion with a view of the Gulf from almost anywhere in the unit. With its living room kitchen combo you can enjoy your family and friends while watching television in the living room or cooking dinner in the fully equipped kitchen. The Living room offer comfortable seating, a flat screen TV, and DVD player. The kitchen is fully equipped and offers a view of the ocean making cooking a pleasure rather than a chore.

The Master bedroom offers a view of Panama City Beach's lagoon that feeds into the Gulf. The master has a comfortable Queen size bed, flat screen television, and access to its own bathroom. The hallway offers a twin bunk kook with access to the second bathroom, which includes a walk-in shower, across the hall. With the pullout couch this unit sleeps 6 persons!

Some of the complex features include: Gulf Front, two gulf side pools with water features, one pool heated seasonally, hot tub, fitness center, seasonal beach service offered outside complex, free wifi, game room, and kids programs during the spring and summer.

At Seychelles you are within walking or short driving distance to some of the most popular restaurants on the Gulf Coast including Captain Anderson's, a Southern Living Reader's Choice multiyear winner and Liza's, a local's favorite. You can also be at St Andrews State Park, Miracle Strip, Wonderworks or Shipwreck Island within 10 to 20 minutes. The luxurious 30A area is a short 40 minutes to upscale dining and shopping. For the boat lovers, three full service marinas are literally within walking distance. Golf options abound with public courses at Signal Hill, Holiday, Bay Point, Hombre, and Sharks Tooth - the famous Greg Norman designed course.

Book with TeemingVR for the best rates.

**Parking for only one vehicle - strictly enforced.**

**No beach chair rentals available during the off season. 10/31-3/1**

More Details

Property Manager
Contact Jeff and Gina for current specials and discounts
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
27 June, 2017

About Contact Jeff and Gina for current specials and discounts

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Click on Contact Manager and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Contact Jeff and Gina for current specials and discounts purchased this condo in 2004

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 883 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Bonus Twin Bunk Room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
Family Friendly Condo with Spectacular Ocean Views, Resort Amenities!
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
5

very clean and friendly people

  • 5 of 5

Will refer people here and start staying here on my vacations... Loved it!!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My Husband and I really enjoyed our vacation and this unit, the view from the balcony is gorgeous! The location is great, close to a local seafood restaurant which has awesome food! Love being right on the beach and walking distance to the St.Andrews Park! We are hoping to return again next year!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great view - great apartment

  • 5 of 5

We loved this apartment. We had 2 couples and used the bedroom and the bunk beds. We all slept great. The view is awesome - we watched manta ray pods looking down from the balcony and enjoyed watching the ultra lights and boats.

The location is at the east end of the beach - very close to St Andrews State park. We enjoyed being away from the craziness near Pier Park but drove down easily to eat and shop.

The apartment had everything we needed.

Thanks, Sue and Mike

  • Review Submitted: Mar 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and especially for the 5 star rating! This is a super condo and the owners are extremely committed to the comfort of our guests. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great view..relaxing

  • 5 of 5

A wonderful stay, just as described. Loved being right on the beach. Close enough to what you need, but still far enough away from crowds to have a relaxing vacation.

I agree with the bed issue I felt like I kept sinking.

Double check the supplies to make sure you have enough ;)

All in all a nice place!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased you were able to have a relaxing vacation at Seychelles. We really appreciate you taking the time to submit a review and will follow up on the condition of the bed. Jeff and Gina 11/8 - For future travelers we are happy to report that the bed has been replaced.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
2

Renter Beware

  • 2 of 5

Everything looks just like the pictures but looks can be deceiving. The sofa has definitely seen its better days. There is a big swag in the sofa...so much so that it is very hard getting up, especially if you have any back problems. The mattress on the queen bed is also worn out. The bed (side rail) broke in the middle of the night...that was very scary waking up with your mattress hitting the ground on one end. When we called and reported it, the owner was not very receptive to insuring us it would be fixed quickly..."I'm not sure I can get someone there today". Although it did get fixed that same day...it was fixed with an 8 X 8 post propping the rail up. The toilet messed up and wouldn't flush...needed a new flapper. Then the end all of the vacation, our reservations got mixed up and we were made to check out a day early.....and as if that's not enough of a hassle, the cleaning lady was there "cleaning" or swiping as we were packing. Since she left as we did, I can assure you the condo was not properly cleaned. Luckily for the family who was checking in behind us, we don't have any diseases nor had any illness while we were there because the toilets were not cleaned and the beds were not changed. I will never rent from teeming vacation rentals again nor will I ever recommend them to friends or family...not even enemies. On the bright side, Seychelles is an awesome place to stay, just not this condo. I gave a two star rating because the complex is nice, great location and easy to get to.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Seychelles. We appreciate the feedback and will make sure to investigate the condition of the bed and confirm the commode is working properly. We are quite sorry you were confused about your departure date and understand how frustrating the situation must’ve been for you and your family. We confirmed your departure date by researching all of the confirmations and check in information sent. We want to be clear that we did NOT make the guest check out early and it was a mistake on the part of the guest. With other travelers arriving the same day, this oversite on the part of the guest resulted in an extremely disruptive state for both the guest having to abruptly check out to the cleaning staff trying to get their job done. We apologize for the inconveniences experienced and the confusion surrounding check out. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
4

Seychelles 🌴💕

  • 4 of 5

Seychelles is perfectly located on the quiet end of Thomas drive. The view from our unit was awesome. The elevators are quick compared to many other condos we have stayed. Parking is convenient and secure. This is not our first time staying at this condo and we will definitely stay there again!! Also the 2 pools are great for kids of all ages ! You won't be disappointed

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for reviewing our property and we are glad you had such a great vacation. It is always nice to hear how much guests appreciate this wonderful, fully equipped vacation spot. Your comments are greatly appreciated by our entire team and we hope you will visit us again in the future! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • $500 ‘down payment’ required at time of booking reservation for stays less than 28 nights; $1000 or 25% of rental fee for 28+ nights (whichever is less). Remaining balance payment schedule explained in reservation confirmation. Prices are subject to change any time prior to date of booking reservation.
  • Damage deposit: USD39.00
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals