HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

1000 sq. ft. Single Level Condo (PPA102)

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Single level condo with on-site outdoor pool/hot tub and located across the street from Don Morse City Park. Public lake access, playground equipment, mini-golf, skateboard park, go-cart track, basketball, volleyball and public boat launch and marina. 1/4 mile to downtown Chelan amenities, city municipal golf course and Vin du Lac Winery. 1.5 miles to Slidewaters water park and a 5 minute drive to Manson restaurants, casino, shopping and award winning wineries.

*3 NIGHT MINIMUM ON JULY AND AUGUST RESERVATIONS*

This 1000 square foot condo features the following:

Internet Access

Fully Equipped Kitchen

Living Room with TV/DVD and sofa bed

Bedroom #1 with King bed and private bathroom with shower

Bedroom #2 Bunk Bed with Full on bottom and Twin on top

Guest Bathroom with tub/shower

Laundry Room with washer/dryer

Private Patio with Gas BBQ

Community Outdoor Pool and Hot Tub

Parking: 1 covered and 1 uncovered space. Maximum 2 vehicles (includes boat trailer)

This home is privately owned and is NO SMOKING / NO PETS allowed. Must be at least 25 years old to reserve.

More Details

Property Manager
Sage Vacation Rentals
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
9 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Chelan in Chelan County

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Bunk beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

25% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
1000 sq. ft. Single Level Condo (PPA102)
average rating of 3.5 based on 4 reviews
Seattle, WA
4

Great Weekend

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit is not lavish and a bit dated, but it was in line with our expectations and well-kept, well-located, extremely well-priced, and more than suited our needs. We had three adults, leaving us ample space. Location was very convenient to the beach park and town (we walked to both, even with some gear) and the pool was lovely in the evening. It's street-facing, but elevated enough to offer some privacy and the noise isn't bad. We had fabulous weekend with this as our home base, and the rate was a steal for Chelan in July!!

  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again! Summer 2018 Dates are open! If you book within 30 days you get 10% and anytime you book within the future ask about a 5% discount for previously renting with us! Josh @ Sage Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Just Right

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was clean and spacious and had every amenity we needed. The property was well maintained and only about a 10 minute walk to downtown (circa Senor Frogs).

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Sage Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again! Summer 2018 dates are open! If you book within 30 days you get 10% and anytime you book within the future ask about a 5% discount for previously renting with us! Josh @ Sage Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
federal way, WA
2

Run down and dirty

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were extremely disappointed with the condition of our condo. The carpeting was filthy with stains and spots all over. The furniture looked like it was left over from someone's college apartment. The couch was sagging, the futon was broken and held together by bolts so could not be opened into a bed. The coffee table was gouged and scuffed. The bunkbed in the second bedroom was beat up and scratched. It was difficult to climb up into the bunkbed because there was no ladder. The light fixture in that bedroom was missing and there was just a bare lightbulb in the ceiling. We had the opportunity to view the condo next door when we went to borrow a blender because ours was broken, and we saw a beautiful, recently renovated condo. The condition of our condo was far inferior and certainly not worth the money we spent. We attempted to move to a new condo, but because it was the Fourth of July weekend there were none available. The sage representative, Ron, did his best but there was not much he could do. Sage should be embarrassed about representing this unit. The only redeeming factor was that it was about 10 steps from the pool which is where we fortunately spent most of our time.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lisa, Thank you for the feedback. We are in the process of working with the owner to review and correct all of you concerns. Although we did not meet your expectations, we did offer to move you to another upgraded unit. In the future if you decide to book with us, please mention your review and we will gladly give you a 10% discount on your stay. Thank you, Sage Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Bellingham, WA
3

Pool is awesome, the rest is, well, meh

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a dated rental just barely hanging on – the carpet needs to be replaced, the furniture and appliances are old, and the cleanliness was marginal (don't look too close!). That said, the price is good, condo is spacious, proximity to town is nice, and the on-site pool is awesome for families, which helps balance things out. And many thanks to Kris at Sage Rentals for being so accommodating. The Pros: On-site pool and hot tub. Sage Rentals did a great job responding to a few last minute issues. Felt safe and quiet inside. Close to town. Nice layout to condo. Back patio with table and grill was nice to have. The cons: Rental needs an upgrade in flooring, furniture, paint, and appliances. Cleanliness should be improved. Busy street makes for lots of road noise while on back patio. Ran out of propane while using grill. Proximity to lake is just a little too far to walk with kids (and you must cross busy street).

  • Review Submitted: 14-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Sage Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: John, Thank you for the feedback on the property. I've forwarded it on to the units property manager (Kris) who will be fixing your concerns ASAP. We apologize that the pool at Chelan Resort Suites was out of service. I'm glad we were able to move you to a new place with a pool. If you ever run low on propane just let us know and we will send someone out right away with a new tank. We look forward to seeing you again, Josh @ Sage Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals