Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Newly Renovated!! 7-Bedrooms! Theater Room! Free Pool Heat! Free WiFi! Stunning!

Bedrooms 7
Space 4,000 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

7 Bed, 6 Bath - 3 Miles To Disney

As the new owners of this stunning villa, we invite you to stay at Magical Escape! Our spacious (approx. 4,000 sq. ft.) Non-Smoking, fully air conditioned villa is professionally decorated. It boasts 7-bedrooms, 6-bathrooms with a newly installed theater room!! Located in gorgeous Formosa Gardens Estates. This gated community is just 3 miles to Disney!

There is a removable child safety fence on the lanai, in addition to plenty of dining furniture and loungers for both sun and shade. A gas grill is provided.

The villa boasts a beautiful new theater room, with raised theater seating. Large video library. High speed wi-fi is complimentary.

Each of the seven bedrooms has a new Smart television to watch Netflix, Hulu, etc.

There is a crib, high chair, stroller, pack-n-play, and baby gates.

Magical Escape is within minutes of many, many restaurants, grocery stores, shopping and a medical clinic.

To inquire or book this property, please click EMAIL OWNER. Do not click Instant Quote or Book it Now, as I will decline if we have not messaged/spoken about the property.

More Details

Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
11 July, 2018

Why Wendy3 chose Kissimmee

As the owners of The Enchanted Retreat and Mickey's Oasis - HomeAway property numbers 207394 and 3551810, we are fortunate to add another home in the lovely community of Formosa Gardens.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Min. age of primary renter: 28
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • There IS a cancellation policy. Please contact owner (Wendy) for a copy.
  • All bookings require a signed rental agreement (PROVIDED DIRECTLY FROM OWNER) where the terms supersede any conditions stipulated by this website.
  • Pages 2 and 3 of the rental agreement (provided by Wendy) must be returned to Wendy within five business days.
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 6 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , Twin over Queen Castle Bunk Bed
    Bedroom 7 - 2 Single Bed , Twin over Twin Bunk Bed
  • Four king masters, en suite. Another king bedroom shares a bathroom with the twin bedroom. The queen bedroom has a bathroom right outside its door.
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking


Exceptional! 5/5 -
(27 traveller reviews)

96% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Newly Renovated!! 7-Bedrooms! Theater Room! Free Pool Heat! Free WiFi! Stunning!
average rating of 4.962963 based on 27 reviews
Kansas City MO

Wonderful Property!

  • 5 of 5

This was a wonderful property for us and our adult children and their spouses. The home had everything we needed. It was so close and convienent to Disney World. We wish we would have had more down time to enjoy the theatre room and relax more in the pool. We were doing Disney from open to close most days. We were so glad to meet Wendy the owner in person. Wendy was great to work with and we hope to rent from her again.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was SO nice meeting you too! Thank you for being such wonderful guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Leawooid, KS

Loved the house and pool. Great location.

  • 5 of 5

Even though some problems arose with cable connection and the pool alarm malfunctioning, your quick response to remedy the situations was excellent. Overall, we had a fantastic time and the house was well equipped and very clean.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So happy to hear you had a nice time! Please come back and stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect House for a Family Disney Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 14 rented this property for a week long Disney vacation. We had 10 adults and 4 children. This house was ideal since it was located less than a 15 minute drive from any of the Disney properties. This made it possible for family members to return to the house for lunch and pool time during the hot afternoon, prior to returning for the evening events. The house provided plenty of separate spaces for individuals to have private time, but the large dining table with the additional kitchen table provided plenty of seating for family meals and game nights. The pool and the 10 recliner chair theater room were the big hits for our family. We appreciated the quality furniture throughout the house which was significantly better than other rentals we had utilized. The kitchen was stocked with plenty of dishes, glasses, pans and utensils needed to cook for 14 people. We never reached for anything that we could not find. Everyone took a turn with the washer and dryer which limited the amount of clothes that they needed to pack. It also helped with keeping the provided pool towels clean.

We had one issue with the pool alarm due to a bad lighting storm. The owner and property manager were very responsive and addressed it immediately. Everything at this property was clean, well cared for and as described online.

Our family voted to rent this property again when we return to Orlando. We would recommend this property highly.

  • Review Submitted: 31-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5

This house is a magnificent property. Its spacious , roomy , elegant and clean. It comes fully equipped with everything that you need to cook and grill. The barbicue run out of gas and within 5-15 mins I had a new refill . That was impressive.

The location is very close to the parks. It's relatively close to walmart, publix and the other markets you may need.

The pool was nice, we certainly enjoyed it.

I highly recommend this magnificent property

My kids favorite was the movie room.

We went to the parks and my kids were begging me to come back " home".

Thank you Wendy. I can't wait to come back and visit you soon.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you had such a wonderful time! We can't wait to have you back "home"!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Absolutely perfect!!

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely loved the house!!! Clean and the kitchen was full of amenities and used tons of stuff in it!! Beach towels were awesome and plentiful! I don't think I have one complaint about this house. I hope to rent it again next April!!

  • Review Submitted: 06-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so happy that you had such a nice time and our home was all you wanted it to be!! Looking forward to having you return next year!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very enjoyable stay!

  • 5 of 5

My family of 9...5 adults and 4 kids thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Easy drive to the parks and local shopping. Kids especially enjoyed the pool and hot tub. They decided that this is the best way to have a more hotels!

Just a couple of hiccups upon check toilet tissue or paper towels, but all it took was 1 phone call and housekeeper quickly delivered them. Overall, owners were very easy to deal with.

Will definitely recommend to friends and family and would stay here again if we come back.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you had an enjoyable time, Kathy! I apologize for the lack of toilet paper and paper towels. Our property manager and cleaners are amazing. In all the years we have owned our homes this is the first time this has occurred. Glad it was resolved quickly. Please come back and stay again! We would love to have you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £151.16
Damage Deposit £377.9

Saturday to Saturday bookings preferred during Summer Season, March, and holidays.
Must be at least 28 years of age and present during the entire rental period to book.
There is a cancellation policy other than stated here by HomeAway/VRBO..
Please contact the owner (Wendy) for details.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals