HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

UK Phone

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks English

Stunning 4BR/3.5BA Disney golf vacation home, private pool, subsidised golf

10 Reviews
People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday villa in Providence Golf & Country Club

A luxurious large home, with private pool & Subsidised GOLF - sleeps 8

Stunning 4BR/3.5BA Disney Golf Vacation Home, Private Pool - heavily subsidised Golf

Welcome to Capital Moves Two, our stunning Golf Vacation rental home, close to Disney (15 mins) and all that Orlando has to offer. The villas has 2,046 Sq. Ft of living space, and features 4 large bedrooms including Two Master suites, which include luxurious Master Bathrooms with his and hers sinks, a large shower cubicle. Our home is south facing and has a private heated swimming pool & deck, backing onto a natural conservation area. Our beautiful rental home is located at the exclusive Golf and Country Club Resort of Providence in Orlando, Florida. This luxurious Golf & Country Club Resort, with a championship golf course desinged by Mike Dasher, is one of the leading Golfing Resorts in the area, with Resort amenities that are second to none. Heavily subsidised GOLF throughout your stay ($20 per person per round after 12pm - which includes cart fees).

Capital Moves Two - Home Amenities at a Glance: Foyer with a magnificent curved staircase. • Great Room with its impressive vaulted ceiling. • Luxurious fully fitted Kitchen and adjacent Dining Room. • Pool and Deck. • The Master Bedroom which includes a luxurious Master Bathroom with his and hers sinks, a large shower cubicle. • From the Loft, you also have access to the front Outside Balcony where you can view the Championship Golf Course situated across the road from Victoria Woods. • Two of the Bedrooms share the third Bathroom. • The fourth bedroom is a magnificent Second Master Bedroom with en-suite bathroom.

Resort Facilities: • A family-oriented Fitness and Aquatic Center, featuring state-of-the-art exercise equipment and a separate activities room. • A championship 18-hole golf course designed by Michael Dasher. • An elaborate Golf Clubhouse, including a pro shop, lounge and restaurant. • Further more the resort boasts two swimming pools, a resort-style pool with plenty of lounge chairs for easy socializing; and a lap pool for exercising. • Providence is a secure community with limited access entries and manned Gatehouses. • Wide sidewalks for safe bicycling, jogging and walking to the Golf and Recreation Centre. • Fully illuminated tennis courts. • If all of the above wasn’t enough, you’re less than 15

Other Activities heavily subsidised Golf (between $20 to $40 per person per round inclusive of golf cart), something that normally costs upto $80 per person per round.

Golf Information: For Golf enthusiasts you’re really in for a treat as our stunning vacation home is just a short stroll away from the magnificent Golf Clubhouse with pro shop, restaurant & lounge. From here pick up your Golf Cart & Clubs for that all important leisurely game of golf at the award winning Michael Dasher 18 hole par 72 golf course. The Golf course includes 7,046 yards of championship tees, driving range & putting green all maintained to the highest standards. Your stay at our home includes subsidised Golf and membership privileges - what more could you ask for!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
UK Phone (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Speaks English

Reviews

4.4
based on 10 holidaymaker reviews

Stunning 4BR/3.5BA Disney golf vacation home, private pool, subsidised golf
average rating of 4.4 based on 10 reviews
Gatineau, Qc
5

Golfers Paradise

  • 5 of 5

We were a group of twelve golfers who split two houses at Providence during the second week of November 2009. It was awesome because of the proximity to play golf FREE on a course that can be considered as very interesting. But above all it was the quality of your home that everybody enjoyed. Clean, spacious and well equipped (especially the heated pool after a round of golf).

We are considering a comeback for 2010 since everybody seemed to have their two thumbs up after this year stay.

Definatly a recommendation for avide golfers since Providence is a 4 star golf destination and other 5 star courses are close by.

Customer service was A1 so the only downfall was closest major food supply was a little far and a BBQ would of been the cherry on the sundae....

  • Review Submitted: Jan 10, 2010
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Another happy customer! We have taken these comments on board and have today purchased a gas BBQ for the benefit of future customers. Remember, our policy is to offer a minimum 10% discount for repeat guests. Contact us today to check availability.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Oakville, Ontario Canada
5

Another visit to Providence

  • 5 of 5

As second time extended visitors at this property the overall experience was again most enjoyable. The owners exceeded expectations, were most helpful and very accommodating - another 5 star experience!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vacation - April 2015

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful vacation. House is well kept and clean. Had no problems with anything during our stay.

Not a far drive from all the theme parks (took us about 15 minutes) but far enough to where you can relax after a long day at the parks.

Owner was very helpful and always responded in a timely manner to any questions we had leading up to our stay and during our vacation. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a place to relax or with a larger family wanting plenty of space. Great House!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 15, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Fort Frances ON, Canada
4

Wonderful Vacation Home

  • 4 of 5

The location and condition of this home is great! We enjoyed the pool, the golf, and the BBQ. Would have loved to book again but the people prior book it all for next year. I would have given this 5 star but the beds were an issue. Having a long day playing 36 holes or spending all day at the theme parks it would have been nice to come back to nice big comfortable beds. Would stay again for sure. Thank you!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oakville, Ontario Canada
5

Our vacation in Providence

  • 5 of 5

As first time, extended stay, visitors to the Davenport/Providence area we thoroughly enjoyed the overall experience!

Any and all dealings with the Owners were top-notch, 5-star! Inquiries were responded to in a very timely manner and their assistance in all matters was most helpful and appreciated!

From our perspective, this property is ideally located for a very relaxing vacation break! We have already reserved for next year!!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sydney, NS
1

Could be 5 star with upgrades

  • 1 of 5

We stayed for the month of February and loved the community. The deal breaker was the terrible mattresses. Two of us had to see a chiropractor for numerous visits. All the mattresses in all the rooms are bad and worn out. The home is in desperate need of a paint job. The walls are scuffed and filthy and I think it is only primer, as I tried to wipe the wall beside a light switch (gross filth), and the paint came off on my cloth. I would suggest a nice warm neutral color... it would make such a difference! The golf course was great, but I wouldn't stay here again until the beds are replaced with good quality mattresses...king size would also be better.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 25, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I apologise for any discomfort or inconvenience you may have encountered. This is the first time we have ever received an adverse comment and take it very seriously. Guest have since stayed and given 5 stars. Since February we had already had the painting addressed following a visit in the summer. We will replace the matresses in the coming weeks. We take our guests comfort extremely seriously and will endeavour to ensure that we never receive such a comment in the future. Best Regards Carl & Jacqui
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Beach
25 Miles
Car: necessary

Our luxurious Home is situated at Providence Golf and Country Club Resort, Orlando, Florida. Set amidst the stunning golf course, with an array of widlife that has to be seen to be believed. The resort is just 12 minutes to Central Florida's main attraction, Walt Disney World. This luxury resort in Orlando, Florida has become one of the leading Golfing resorts of the Orlando area. Our Orlando vacation rental home is just 25 minutes from Orlando International Airport, and offers easy access to Orlando’s famous attractions. Driving Directions from Orlando airports: Take I-4 west to exit 58 (the Reunion/Champions Gate exit) and make a left turn. Go to Hwy 17 - 92 and turn right. Follow this a few miles to the beautiful gated entrance of Providence Golf and Country Club Resort, which is on your left hand side.

Golf: For Golf enthusiasts you’re really in for a treat as our stunning vacation home is just a short stroll away from the magnificent Golf Clubhouse with pro shop, restaurant & lounge. From here pick up your Golf Cart & Clubs for that all important leisurely game of golf at the award winning Michael Dasher 18 hole par 72 golf course. The Golf course includes 7,046 yards of championship tees, driving range & putting green all maintained to the highest standards. Your stay at our home includes subsidised Golf and membership privileges - what more could you ask for!

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Providence Golf & Country Club, Davenport

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£463
for 4 nights
£810
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

The Prices are per week and are fully Inclusive. NB: Prices may be subject to change at the owner's discretion. Occasionally we have late availability due to cancellations, please contact us for these Special offers. £100 per week non refundable deposit is required at the time of booking. Balance is due 10 weeks before arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates to see total
Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Providence Golf & Country Club in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2046 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed , Twin Room - Shared Bath
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , Master 1- Ensuite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Master 2- Ensuite
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Double Bed , Double Room - Shared Bathroom
  • Our Orlando Vacation rental home comprises of 4 large bedrooms including Two Master suite,. From the foyer take the magnificent curved staircase leading to the second floor which allows you to gaze down into the Great Room or move on into the bedrooms as well as the family bathroom. There is a third double room and long with a twin bedroom that share the third Bathroom. You also have access to the front Outside Balcony where you can watch your neighbours returning from the Championship Golf Course, situated across the road from our villa. A great place to watch the sunset with a beer or two.
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 6 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties