Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Just 3 Blocks from 5th Ave S; Steps to the Beach; BEST Location in Town!

People2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 526 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Blocks from 5th Ave, Olde Naples; Steps to the Beach; Upscale Vacation Rental!

This condo is proudly managed by Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC.

Located on 8th Avenue South, this 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom condo is located in the middle of Olde Naples. This condo sits in the entertainment, art and dining district, walking distance to 5th Avenue S. You can walk to the sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico in 5 minutes. LOCATION, LOCATION LOCATION!!!

THE PROPERTY

Three blocks from all the action of 5th Avenue South, Naples' luxury shopping and dining district, our 525 square foot Le Monaco Vacation Rental sits upstairs in a lovely, European-style, six-unit complex aptly named Maison du Soleil. The condo overlooks Cambier Park. The private residence is only 1 of 6 units in the building. You get to enjoy Naples without ever getting into your car. A true Naples vacation!

Just 6 blocks from the Gulf of Mexico (you can't miss our vivid sunsets just looking down the street!) and famous luxury row, Gulf Shore Boulevard, this 1 bedroom, 1 bath weekly rental with dedicated parking space is ideal for couples, especially travelers who enjoy tennis, the arts, fine dining, and the beach. The Le Monaco is beautifully furnished (Upgraded April 2018) with a king in the bedroom and a tub/shower in the bath. Cozy and chic furniture decorate the living room, perfect for winding down the evening!

CAN'T BEAT LOCATION:

- Walk to Beaches in Under 5 Minutes. Yes, the Gulf of Mexico is Only a Few Steps Away. Try Clams Pass!

- 2 Minute Walk to 5th Ave S, a Luxury Shopping and Dining Center

- Over 30 Local Restaurants and Shops Within 1 Mile

- Short Drive to Naples Zoo, Waterside Shops and Luxury Shopping

- Over 100 Local Golf Courses Nearby

- Beach Rentals, Boat Rentals, Groceries, etc....All Within 1 Mile

AMENITIES INCLUDED:

- Bed Linens & Towels

- Household Supplies

- Kitchen/Cooking-ware

- BBQ Grills

- Park Nearby

- Washer/Dryer

- Free WiFi & Parking

- Beach Accessories

THE PROFESSIONAL DIFFERENCE

Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC is a professional property management company located in Naples, FL. Owned by locals and employing locals helps our mission to make every guest feel as they are truly getting the Naples experience. Each property in our portfolio has been vetted and inspected so you can book with confidence. If you have questions prior to your trip, we are happy to assist you 7 days a week. During your stay, we have designated contacts available to you if issues arise. Booking with a professional property manager affords you the world class customer service you deserve.

CHECK IN / CHECK OUT:

- Check in time is 3pm. Earlier arrival can be accommodated for free based on availability.

- Check out time is 10am.

- No need to check in like a hotel, or meet us for the keys. Our properties all have smart locks, so you can check in at any time by going right to the property and plugging in your code!

NEED SOMETHING DIFFERENT?

Similar Condo's/Homes Near the Beach:

1) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3470731

2) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4698606

3) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4797590

Condo's a Bit More Inland for Cheaper:

1) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4267949

2) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3936817

3) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4098456

2 Bedroom Villas Near the Beach:

1) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4783801

2) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4783799

3 Bedroom + Pool Homes Near the Beach:

1) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4247880

2) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4247879

3) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4428402

4) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3240692

5) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3846355

6) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3470641

7) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4437649

8) https://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4254356

*Plug in your dates to get a FULL price. Please note that this is a 3rd party website, and we don't control how the rates or fees are shown. We use a number of things to determine our nightly rate. This includes rent, cleaning, linens, damage waiver, etc...We like to break down our rates and be transparent so the guest can see all that is included. Others will not do this and hide fees in their rent. If you are interested in a long term stay (28 days +), please know that the pricing is shown as nightly. Feel free to message us and we can discuss a monthly rate with you.

More Details

Property Manager
Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC
Speaks English, Spanish, Polish, Japanese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
24 May, 2018

About Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC

Here at Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC our team of professionals are dedicated to managing a fine portfolio of vacation rental properties suited to any length of stay. Are you coming to Naples for a professional conference and are looking for an alternative to hotel accommodations, perhaps a HomeAway from home would be a better fit? Perhaps you're organizing or attending a destination wedding - our Knickerbocker Estate welcomes your special event and our vacation rentals are great places to gather your guests for overnight accommodations. Or if it is all about a great holiday, perhaps you are looking for a beach house to enjoy the world-class beaches of Naples. For those looking for a golf vacation, check-out the numerous vacation condos in Lely Resort with no-minimum stay. Any length of stay is warmly welcomed at NaplesFloridaVacationHomes. Whether it be for a couple of nights, a weekend getaway, a week long vacation, a week and a half holiday, a few weeks or a month long stay or longer.

Why Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC chose Old Naples

Just Three blocks from all the action of 5th Avenue South, Naples' luxury shopping and dining district, our 525 square foot Le Monaco sits upstairs in a lovely, European-style, six-unit complex aptly named Maison du Soleil. Le Monaco is a short walk or bike from the sugar white sands of Naples Beach cant beat this location!

What makes this condo unique

It is very hard to find a rental in Naples that allows nightly rentals. We feature a property that is the closest you can get to the beach without needing a 30 day minimum. You can come for a night...or stay for a week. We really love the area, but the home itself is the best feature for us. From the open pool area, to the mango trees out back, to the updated kitchen and bedrooms, the home features it all. We allow you to check in anytime of the night, as we have a keyless entry. We really are here to cater to the guests and offering the best services.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Old Naples in Naples

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 526 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • not suitable for children
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Common Space - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC is a proud partner with Homeaway/VRBO. We specialize in nightly rentals and have over 35 properties here in Naples, FL. Our listings and inquiries are monitored 7 days a week and we are always happy to answer any questions you may have.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

77% Complete
0% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Just 3 Blocks from 5th Ave S; Steps to the Beach; BEST Location in Town!
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
5

Really Updated Condo in Heart of Downtown Naples!

  • 5 of 5

We rented the Le Monaco Condo Rental near 5th Ave thru Naples Florida Rentals and was very happy with our decision. Romina in the office was most helpful, giving us some recommendations for areas to visit when in town. The condo was updated last month, they don't even have the photos up yet. The whole place is very nice and comfortable for 2 people. You are right next to 5th Ave, which was great for strolls to eat and shop. My husband liked that we can walk to the beach, and he appreciated it only raining on days when we did not go :)

We would recommend this rental and company to anyone looking for a professional and comfortable stay.

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous location and sweet condo

  • 5 of 5

The Le Monaco was a block away from all the action of 5th Ave S. You cannot beat the location, it was simply perfect. We could walk to the beach in under 5 minutes as well. The condo was recently updated, and had all new furniture and painting. The rental company was extremely helpful from the moment we inquired to the moment we left. Would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking for a nice place.

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic trip to Naples

  • 5 of 5

My husband and myself have been coming to Naples for a few years now. We have not had the fortune of staying in a nice place like this before. Being in such a great location made our trip that much more special. The condo was comfortable and clean, and very quiet.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Downtown location that cannot be beat

  • 5 of 5

The cozy Le Monaco condo was fantastic for my husband and I. We loved the decor, and the location was the best. We could walk to 5th avenue in under 2 minutes. The beach is a 10 minute walk. The park is right behind the unit for a nice walk. The staff was super helpful, even getting us in a few hours early. We would highly recommend this place.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location. Adequate amenities.

  • 3 of 5

Second floor condo - no elevator (FYI).

One main kitchen/sitting room, one bedroom, one bath. Washer/dryer were in the unit.

Only one bath, hand and wash cloth per guest - would have been nice to have more towels. Washed sheets half way through stay only to discover a filthy mattress pad - washed that too. Called for maintenance on screen door day two - never was repaired over 7 day stay.

Basic kitchen supplies of dishes (some chipped), glassware, silverware. Needed to restock paper goods, toilet paper - no Kleenex.

Overall - very basic, no view, no pool, but location allowed walking to shops, restaurants and beach. Beach chairs supplied(one moldy) beach umbrellas were broken.

If supplies were brought up to par, more towels supplied and linens/bedding was clean my rating would be higher.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback! We do apologize about the screen door, this was something that we were not able to fix right away during your stay due to a missing part that needed to be ordered. As far as the restock of supplies in the property, on our property description we state that these items are designed to get your stay started, but not intended to last the duration of your stay. The property is not advertised as having a pool, we encourage every guest to fully read the descriptions so that all is black and white before they book. We do however, apologize for the inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
California, USA
5

Great spot!

  • 5 of 5

First time for Ric & I to visit Naples, Florida. We were doing a little post bluescruise golf vacation. We wanted to be near the downtown so could walk for dinner, beach, etc. This condo was perfect for us. About 5 or 6 block to the beach, 3 block walk to Old Downtown at 5th Ave. We golfed at The Rookery and Hammock Bay at Westin (about 15 min drive.) Loved the multitude of water birds and saw a few alligators on the course. My only slight disappointment was that thought there was a view of the park from front porch area from looking at pictures and in reality overlooked a school field, but still enjoyed sitting out front with a glass of wine in the evening prior to walk for dinner. Loved Naples!

  • Review Submitted: 19-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Cheryl! We hope you have to back in Sunny Naples again in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
RSW Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Over 200 Golf Courses
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Lots of Local Flavor!
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Naples Beach
Car: recommended

Naples Florida Vacation Homes, LLC is a proud partner with Homeaway/VRBO. We specialize in nightly rentals and have over 35 properties here in Naples, FL. Our listings and inquiries are monitored 7 days a week and we are always happy to answer any questions you may have.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals