HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Call now for one FREE night this AUGUST!!~ BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH!

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Space 1,184 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

The Shores of Panama is one of the most luxurious resorts in Panama City Beach. Located on the 8th floor, this 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo has been styled in a flawless modern contemporary décor. The unit is equipped with a full-size kitchen including a full range of appliances, cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Enjoy dining at the spacious breakfast bar, or on the sizable kitchen table. Your large private balcony offers breathtaking Gulf views and overlooks the lagoon style pool and courtyard. This beautiful home away from home will comfortably accommodate 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}

Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises

and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony

• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access

• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television

• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Size Bed and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom

• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds** and Bathroom Access

• Shared 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination

• Washer and Dryer

• High Speed Internet and Cable

**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access

• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains

• 2 Tiki Bars

• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features

• Gulf Side Hot Tub

• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub

• Health Center with Fitness Equipment

• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room

• Covered On-Site Parking Deck

• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details

Property Manager
Book that Condo
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
28 July, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1184 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(36 traveller reviews)

36% Complete
27% Complete
16% Complete
5% Complete
13% Complete
Call now for one FREE night this AUGUST!!~ BEST DEAL ON THE BEACH!
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 36 reviews
Baker, Louisianna
4

shores of panama 821

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Book that condo staff was great condo owner needs to address a few things - shower curtains were molded at the bottoms, kitchen did not have any pot holders or any cooking vessels that could be put in an oven. The dryer repeatedly set off the fire alarm unless the laundry room door was left open. wifi was horrible. the condo advertised 4 tv's. there were 3 plugged in and one in a closet. however, there were only 2 directv boxes so the third tv was unusable. Parking is a nightmare. Many spaces are reserved, but our condo owner has not paid for reserved spots, so finding a spot is almost impossible.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. We promise you that the highest standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be addressed with our team. We would like to invite you to call our office when you are ready for your next trip to Panama City Beach. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back with a special discount.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saint Charles, MO
1

Not a Spring Break

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If I wanted to join spring break I would go here in spring. Young people yelling from balcony's until after midnight, cars cruising LOUDLY until 2am. Uncomfortable beds and disrepair in the condo. Seaweed all over the beach! NOT a good place to stay if you want a nice QUITE stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your experience with Book That Condo. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort. I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Unfortunately, many resort issues you have described are outside of our team’s control. If you do book with us in the future, please know you are welcome to call our office if there are ANY incidents or concerns. If you would be willing to give Book That Condo a chance to turn your experience around; please call our office! I would love to invite you back with a special discount. I am confident that we have properties that will exceed your expectations. We hope to hear from you soon and thank you again for staying with Book That Condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Great condo, but dirty!!!

  • 2 of 5

This is a beautiful condo, but is absolutely filthy. I'm sure the floor wasn't moped in months. The sheets where also not changed. There was also a fee added on after I booked because they claim to had forgotten to tell me. My advise is to manage these like you would have your family stay there. We will not be return customers.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama. However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. If you do book with us in the future, please know you are welcome to call our office if there are ANY incidents or concerns. We are committed to providing excellent service before, during and after your stay. If you would be willing to give Book That Condo a chance to turn your experience around; please call our office! I would love to invite you back with a special discount for returning as our guest. We hope to hear from you soon !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

May 27th

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The room was left with the floor not finished being swept. No one ever called us to check in after I had called three times to check on the room. After 6 pm we got the call with the door code after we had to call. It seemed no inspector came around and that left us very inconvenienced!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review and sharing your experience with Book That Condo. I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience. Our goal is always to have our guests enjoying their rental as early as possible. While check in begins at 4:00 our contract does state that check in can be as late as 7:00pm during peak season. I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. If you do book with us in the future, please know you are welcome to call our office during your stay if there are ANY incidents or concerns. Book That Condo is committed to providing excellent service before, during and after your stay. If you would be willing to give Book That Condo a chance to turn your experience around; please call our office! I would love to invite you back with a special discount. We hope to hear from you soon and thank you again for staying with Book That Condo.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brighton, MI
4

Great View

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our trip to Panama City Beach and Panama Shores was definitely eventful. We certainly enjoyed the spacious upgrade to our condo that Book That Condo provided at no extra charge. The Book That Condo Staff was certainly helpful, although our WiFi requests were never addressed. We did have an injury the first night due to the stairwell door slamming on my 10 year-old daughter's arm on the first floor. She healed, but we spent the evening at urgent care. It seems that there should be some hydraulics in the door to slow it down in the event of high winds. The next night, my oldest daughter was threatened to be escorted off the property via police simply for asking for a new (she had the broken one with her) wrist band. She was not even asked for her room number, and she does not have an ID due to being 14. All that said, we loved the view and the high level of security at the pool and in the building.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: Book That Condo
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama. While out of Book That Condo's control, I am still very sorry to hear about the troubles with the resort. I understand how frustrating that must have been. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we had a great time at the condo and we absolutely loved it,highly recommend it

  • Review Submitted: Sep 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: Book That Condo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable