HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

New Listing ~ 3Br Disneyland Home Sleeps 6-8

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Newly Remodeled Home 1.5 Miles From Disneyland And Central To Many Attractions

Anaheim permit #: REG2015-00217

This 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom home has recently been renovated to include many modern amenities to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Each bedroom is furnished with a queen bed, but with additional bedding options, up to 8 guests can be accommodated. A pack-n-play, high chair, and many other baby necessities can also be provided upon request.

Located in downtown Anaheim, our home is within walking distance of restaurants, markets, and the newly restored Anaheim Packing House, where you will find many wonderful dining options.

Other things to note:

This property is not wheelchair accessible. This unit is located on the 2nd floor of a duplex. Guests will need to enter using the stairway.

More Details

Anna Eun
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, korean
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 March, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Southeast Anaheim in Anaheim

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
37% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
New Listing ~ 3Br Disneyland Home Sleeps 6-8
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews

Property is as described. Two bedrooms had AC units and a third unit was in the sitting room.

  • 4 of 5

We arrived late at night and the area looked a little dubious, graffiti on the walls in the alley way and a couple of clusters of young guys hanging out. In the day time much better. Easy drive to Disneyland and good access to shops etc. apartment fairly clean, couple of dishes/plates etc needed to be cleaned prior to use. Need to supply own dishwasher tablets. Beds/linens good. Small area off main sitting room set up as a child's play area. Washer and dryer in the unit. Quiet apartment on 2nd floor. Owners very responsive. Overall impression positive.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Beautifully redone house just minutes from Disneyland, wonderful homeowner who communicates well!

  • 5 of 5

We had a last minute booking was had to do for this place, because another place cancelled on us for an emergency, Anna took great care of us, and arranged to have her house cleaning service leave behind laundry detergent because I forgot mine. The house was SO CLEAN, and cheerful, and it had such a great space for my kids to play after 10 hours of driving. I am so thankful for her attention to the little details. We have a full sized suburban, and managed to squeeze our car into the garage every night without a problem. It was a little tight, it we made it work. I'm grateful we had that option! It's hard to parallel park that beast! Would stay again!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good stay

  • 4 of 5

Anna is really easy to work with and communicates with you quickly. House was very clean with a modern kitchen and bathroom. Parking is a little weird, but Cali neighborhoods are full of cars on the street, so the garage was nice to have. Wouldn't recommend having a big truck, but if you do, Anna will accommodate with parking behind the fence. The only down side was that the house was really cold, even after turning the heater on, and if you close your bedroom doors you won't get any of that heat. There is an extra blanket, though. Probably won't matter much if you stay in the spring and summer time. Overall, great stay.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Cute, clean and close to Disneyland

  • 4 of 5

The house was exactly as pictured and described. While the neighborhood is older, the home was very nice with all the ammenties we needed (especially the washer/dryer). It was great having two secure parking spots available and the 5 minute drive to Disneyland was perfect. We used all three bedrooms and set up the queen size air mattress in the playroom. We would stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean and nicely furnished. Quiet neighborhood.

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay here for 6 nights. The house is about 1.7 miles from Disney entrance (ART bus stop is 1/2 mile away) 35-45 minute drive to Newport Beach, 1.5plus hour drive (because of traffic and slow downs) to Universal Studios. Loved having 3 separate bedrooms (each with a queen? bed - not sure about sizes of other two beds, they may have been full sized?) and then a separate playroom, plus we used the futon in the living room. Loved that each room had a ceiling fan - made things comfy for sleeping. There is only 1 large bathroom (with 2 sinks), but there is a mirror hung in the hall that helps with that a bit. Washer and dryer available but you need to bring specific detergent for a front loading machine. Kitchen had pots, pans. Cheese grater, basic utensils, plates, knives, Glasses etc.

Owner was very kind and super quick at responding, very good to work with. I would recommend this home.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We stayed three nights total on our vacation. April 16-19

  • 3 of 5

Everything was very clean and organized except the comforters and sheets they were dirty. super important to have the comforters and sheets washed every time the house is rented. Also, The garage is actually shared with another vehicle which is the next door neighbor.. we had two cars it gets super packed at night and had a lot of trouble finding a parking lot every night. It got super annoying.. Wish I knew this before renting this home. That's why I give three stars. Overall everything else was good.

  • Review Submitted: 04-May-2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry your stay was not as great as you (or we) had hoped. I'm not sure, however, how we could have ensured a pleasant stay if issues were never addressed. I can assure you the sheets and comforters were clean -- changing the bedding after each reservation is something we do not compromise for the sake of convenience. If you did feel they were dirty, though, I am honestly surprised you decided to sleep there anyway. As for the parking situation, we easily could have arranged something for your party had we known you had an additional vehicle. We do what we can not to disturb our guests during their stay, but we are always readily available to address any and all issues, big or small. Again, thank you for your feedback and we will be sure to keep it in mind for future guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0


Car: recommended

1.5 miles from Disneyland, 2.5 miles from Anaheim Convention Center, walking distance (0.5 miles) from Anaheim Packing House


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £79.43
Damage Deposit £180.52

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.

You might like these similar holiday rentals