HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Gated Community 4 Bedroom Private Pool Home

Bedrooms 4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

The gated community of Cumbrian Lakes, which is just 15 minutes from Disney, plays host to this wonderful 4 bedroom 3 bathroom private pool home.

Perfectly situated for all of central Floridas attractions, this home is towards the rear of this quiet resedential and vacation home community.

The master bedroom is equipped with an ensuite bathroom with a bath tub and walk in shower.

The bedroom itself has direct access to the pool area where you have your very own private pool and spa to relax in.

The pool area is covered as well as providing good space for catching the Florida sunshine!

This villa offers you free wifi and free calls to the USA, Canada and Puerto Rico.

Please note that although the outside pool and spa can be heated there is an additional cost to this. It's $25 per day with a minimum 5 days. Please request this at the time of your reservation or at least 72 hours before arrival so that it gives us an opportunity to have your pool heated in time for your arrival. The spa heat will only be functional if pool heating is paid for.

Bedroom 1: Queen bed with en suite bathroom

Bedroom 2: Queen bed with en suite Jack and Jill bathroom

Bedroom 3: Twin bed (2 singles) with en suite Jack and Jill bathroom

Bedroom 4: Twin bed (2 singles)

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
21 May, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Cumbrian Lakes in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , En Suite Bathroom to Bedroom 1
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jack and Jill Bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Family Bathroom
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , King Bedroom With En Suite Bathroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen Bedroom
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed , 2 Single Beds
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed , 2 Single Beds
    Futon - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Futon
    Sofa Bed - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Sofa Bed
  • Television
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool


1/5 -
(1 traveller review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Gated Community 4 Bedroom Private Pool Home
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews

When we arrived to the house. It was very dusty and dog hairs all over the place. Nobody cleaned

  • 1 of 5

One of the bathroom showers was broken. And there was dog hair on the beds and all over the carpet. Sheets and comforters were not clean. I am very disappointed on how dirty the house was.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ziad I am devastated to read a review like this especially as we were never given the opportunity to look into this whilst you were in house. As a standard procedure we inspect all of our homes before every guests arrival and as part of this process we take photographs of the property too. Our industry standards make us a prefferred provider of vacation homes in the Disney area to a number of global travel agents and to say that our homes are dirty is not a complaint we have received before. I've been through the inspection photographs of the home that were taken prior to your arrival and I've been through the inspectors report of the property because of the severity of your review. I have to say that it was very difficult to see what you have reported in your review above, but I appreciate that your experience may have differed to ours and we only wished we could have had the opportunity to have been invited out to the home to see you when you arrived. I'm sorry you were left disappointed and although I appreciate you may not wish to stay in the home again, please talk to me before any future trip to Orlando and we will make sure you have an experience over and above the one portrayed above. Thank you Ashley
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals