HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Gated, Family-Friendly Condo with Endless Amenities and Beach Club!

Bedrooms 3
Separate WC's1
Space 1,350 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 1 nights


About the property

**TeemingVR presents GH195 or Gulf Highlands 195 in Panama City Beach **

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability so please “Contact Manager" for an exact quote. During peak season 5/13-10/14, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with Teeming Vacation Rentals and book your dream vacation today!

Whether you are with family or friends this Teeming Vacation Rental property is perfect for any vacation get-away. Explore Panama City Beach while being centrally located and only seconds away from our beautiful Gulf of Mexico.

Enter the condo, and find yourself in a spacious living room kitchen combo on the first floor with comfortable seating, flat screen television and a DVD player for movies at night. The kitchen and dining room offer 6 kitchen table chair and three barstools at the kitchen counter. The kitchen is fully equipped for any cooking venture. Next to the kitchen the unit offers a large Florida room which has a view of the back porch and heated pool directly behind the unit.

Upstairs the master offers a large King size bed, flat screen television and its own bathroom with a walk-in shower. The master has a connecting room with a sliding door that offers two twin size beds. The second room upstairs offers a queen size bed with access to the second bathroom across the hall. With the pullout couch this unit sleeps 8 people.

Outside offers a grill (propane not included) and a table with a large umbrella perfect for cookouts. Directly behind the building there is a heated pool, shuffle board, and putt putt golf. This property has shuffle board stick, putters, and tennis rackets so that you can enjoy the countless amenities this gated complex offers!

The resorts offers 11 pools (5 of which are heated in the winter). The resort also boasts an 18-hole Putt Putt Golf Course, Tennis Courts, Shuffle Board, and a playground. Theses amenities are all FREE! The resort has 24/7 security. The private Beach Club has a grill/snack bar where you can purchase drinks, pizza, burgers, layout on the lounge chairs, or go for a swim and it is right on the beach! The beach is a very short walk from the town home, across the street and through the gates, and you are on the beach.

Gulf Highlands is centrally located to all Panama City Beach has to offer. Located behind the Shoppes at Edgewater, with Rock-It Lanes (bowling, pool tables, skating rink, arcade game room, snack bar & sports bar), with several shops and restaurants. Nearby is area putt- putt, Shopping at Pier Park, Gulf World, Zoo World, Ripley's Believe It or Not. Spinnakers, Club LaVela, Pineapple Willies, Shipwreck Water Park, Publix Supermarket, and Super Wal-Mart. We Hope you book with TeemingVR and come enjoy all that 195 Kimberly Dr has to offer!

Dogs considered up to 20 lbs. with 30 night minimum stay $250 per month.

No beach chair rentals available during the off season. 10/31-3/1

** During Spring Break we rent to 'Families' or 'ALL' occupants must be a minimum of 25 years of age **

More Details


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Bay County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1350 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed
    - 1 Single Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Barbecue
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


2.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Gated, Family-Friendly Condo with Endless Amenities and Beach Club!
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews

Nice property very outdated and unclean

  • 1 of 5

I did not want to write a review but my co-workers thought that I should. I really enjoyed PCB, it was my families first time to Florida and we were so excited. Upon arrival the condo/townhouse looked clean but as we got settled it was not. The furniture is very out dated and the couch in the living room had rips. The couch beds were not comfortable at all. The master bedroom and 2nd bedroom was ok but very dated. My daughter in law got bit while sleeping on the couch bed in the Florida room and we later realized that she was bitten by bed bugs after a trip to the doctor. My son and daughter in law also managed to bring bed bugs back with them. The kitchen was fine but the floor throughout had only been sweep and needed a good moping. The grill was out of gas and I called the owner who was very nice about that issue. We went and had the propane refilled and she offered to reimburse me but the small receipt that I received was not legible enough to email for proof to get reimbursed. The grill had not been cleaned and one of the burners was broken but my husband did his best to repair that issue. I loved the location but I will not stay in the same unit again. The pool was out of order the entire time we stayed there which was the reason we chose this condo in the first place. My youngest son loves to swim and with the pool being only about 15ft from the back door that worked out perfect. I know that some things are out of the owners control but the out dated furniture and bed bugs need to be corrected. We have never experienced anything like this before and was really disapointed.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property. With that said we are truly sorry you did not have a more enjoyable stay. We are addressing the cleanliness issues with our cleaning staff and have recently improved the couches with slip covers. Because we do take any report of possible beds extremely seriously, we did a thorough assessment of the contents of the property and are happy to report no traces of bed bugs were found. While this property is older, it is budget friendly, large and in a great location. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
Marietta, Georgia

Big unit with a good price!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time staying in this condo! It was large enough for the family so everyone had a place to sleep. The pool is maybe 15 feet out the back door which was super convenient and you have two private parking spaces for the unit. My only complaint was the "maid" which I'm convinced did not come before we got there. One hour walking around the condo the first day and everyone's feet were BLACK. The first couple hours were spent cleaning the condo/ scrubbing the floors, also the condo dosent have a vacuum which was odd to me because all other condos had one tucked away in a closet especially for a week long stay near the beach ( lots of sand ) other than that we had a amazing week in Panama City.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for being the first guest to review this great vacation property. With that said, please accept our sincere apologies concerning the overall cleanliness and we will be sure to discuss the situation with our cleaning staff. We hope you will give us another opportunity to help with your travels. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
20 0

Property Manager

Contact Jeff and Gina at TeemingVR for the best rates
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
23 February, 2018

About Contact Jeff and Gina at TeemingVR for the best rates

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Click on Contact Manager and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Contact Jeff and Gina at TeemingVR for the best rates purchased this condo in 2004



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • $500 ‘down payment’ required at time of booking reservation for stays less than 28 nights; $1000 or 25% of rental fee for 28+ nights (whichever is less). Remaining balance payment schedule explained in reservation confirmation. Prices are subject to change any time prior to date of booking reservation.
  • Damage deposit: USD39.00