HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Freshly Updated, Lots of Pizzazz Beachfront Condo - Ideal for Romantic Getaway!

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 475 sq. ft.
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

**TeemingVR presents BBC212 or Belleair Beach Club 212 in Belleair Beach**

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcome and we offer discounts for longer stays so please “send a message” or “send email” to us for an exact quote. Teem up with TeemingVR and book your dream vacation today!

Are you looking for the perfect spot to rekindle love? Teeming Vacation Rentals offers this newly redecorated oceanfront property that is just the place. The vibrant coastal interior reflects the stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico. Meticulous detail was given to not only equip this condo with high quality linens, but also embellish it with snazzy tropical accents and art work. We wanted to color your world and your vacation, so you can reconnect in style!

The open floor plan connects the kitchen, den and dining area with the amazing backdrop of the Gulf of Mexico. The kitchen is fully equipped so you are afforded the choice of eating in or enjoying the fantastic local restaurants. It features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, adding form to function. The sitting area of this 1 bedroom property is furnished with plenty of comfortable seating so you can enjoy your views of the beach or your favorite show on the flat screen TV. The leather sofa is a pullout couch so this property has bedding for 4.

For an even closer look at the shoreline, step on to your private balcony which overlooks the Gulf of Mexico. Imagine yourself sipping a glass of wine while the sky blazes with color during those renowned Gulf coast sunsets. You cares can melt away with the setting sun! Then when you are ready to float away to dreamland, retreat to your newly spruced up bedroom with colorful accents, serene colors and 450 thread count 100% cotton sheets.

The Belleair Beach Club is a charming 40 unit complex just steps from the sugar-white sand and crystal clear waters that are consistently ranked among America's most beautiful beaches! It has a lovely pool area that overlooks the gulf with a generous patio, chairs and 2 grills. There is even a lush garden area to retreat and reflect when you’re looking for some green space hidden among the sand.

The town of Belleair Beach is a little piece of paradise full of old fashioned neighborhood charm. It is mostly known for its relaxed atmosphere on two waterfronts- The Gulf of Mexico and the Intracoastal Waterway. Visit Clearwater Beach for endless dining and shopping options or indulge in one of the local favorites, Columbia Restaurant or Guppies on the Beach for dinner. Be sure to make time to experience the famous Clearwater Aquarium, just 15 minutes away and Busch Gardens less than one hour's drive.

Look no further! This vacation gem is the perfect place to getaway from it all and reconnect. Book with TeemingVR and reserve your spot in the sun!

Dogs considered up to 20 lbs. $75 up to one week, $35 per each additional week, $180 per month.

More Details

Property Manager
Contact Jeff & Gina for Specials and lowest rates
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
28 June, 2017

About Contact Jeff & Gina for Specials and lowest rates

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Email Us or Send A Message and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Belleair Beach in Pinellas County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 475 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shower/tub combination
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Queen Sleeper Sofa New high quality 450 thread count 100% cotton sheets
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 1984 Floor 2 475 s.f.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
44% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Freshly Updated, Lots of Pizzazz Beachfront Condo - Ideal for Romantic Getaway!
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 18 reviews
4

Wonderful and Relaxing Mini Vacation

  • 4 of 5

This was just a long weekend getaway for me and my hubby. As advertised, the condo is very small, but was perfect for the two of us. It was extremely clean and we had no issues with any of the fixtures, appliances, furniture, or bedding. We were pleased that you were able to change the door access code to any combination of numbers you choose for added security. There were plenty of bath towels and the beach towels/beach chairs were a nice extra (since we flew into the area). I did feel the unit could use more than one kitchen hand towel, since there is no dishwasher. And a printed copy of the tv listings and channels would be helpful. The entire area is very peaceful and quiet, with Clearwater not far away, there was plenty to do. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Beach is very narrow, which is fine, but was a bit disappointed with all the seaweed on the beach, was under the impression we were going to experience the white fluffy sand beach, and that was not the case. Would probably not go back, but not because we had any issues, just for the fact that we like to try different places each time we travel. We enjoyed all of our meals at local restaurants (Columbia Restaurant along the water by the bridge to Clearwater was fantastic! Frenchy's Rockaway Grill on Clearwater Beach was fun and food was great! Hula Bay in Tampa was delicious! Bubba Gumps at John's Pass was good, but service was S-L-O-W!). Didn't even use the pool, it was small but seemed clean. We did nothing but sit or walk on the beach for 5-6 hours every day, so we are no help on other things to do in the area, other than eating out. We enjoyed our stay, it was the relaxing getaway we were looking for and would recommend this location to others.

  • Review Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and we appreciate your comments. This getaway is perfect for a couple looking for a fabulous view of the Gulf and uncrowded beach. We are sorry for the seaweed issue and can only assume it was a result of weather. If you do visit the area again, we hope you will consider staying with us again. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Cute & Cozy

  • 4 of 5

Great, CLEAN, nicely decorated condo. Small unit for couples with beautiful gulf front views. We had a tiny balcony great for morning coffee. Unit had most supplies needed (hair dryer, beach accessories, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, dishes, etc.. but NO oven ?) Perfect place for our short stay during spring break. For peak season the complex was overall very quiet, grounds maintained, and there was plenty of parking. Very small pool for the amount of units and kids but was kept clean. Beach access was easy and where we spent most of our time. I would definitely recommend and stay again.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our team thanks you for taking the time to submit a review. Your comments are extremely helpful to our company and future travelers. Despite the small pool, the beach is fabulous! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Overall very nice. Needs some painting

  • 3 of 5

Needs some painting done, reported that the parasol was broken and it was not replaced during our stay. :(

No noise from neighbours which was great, very relaxing and peaceful. Lovely views and was quiet. Would love to come back but traveling from Scotland becomes very expensive. I would recommend this property to friends and family.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your comments and are glad you enjoyed this rental property. As a general rule, we do not supply umbrellas in any of our condos, because they always break. Many guests buy them on vacation and leave for the next guest which is probably the case here. Thanks for staying with us and we hope you will visit again in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Toronto, Ontario
4

Well maintained on the beach with a excellent view

  • 4 of 5

The apt was clean and well appointed. We appreciated the free laundry facilities. Lots of patio space - but the balcony was very small - only space for 2 chairs.

Would give 5 stars except that the pool was very small for a complex of that size and there was almost no shade around the pool (not even umbrellas).

  • Review Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. Your comments are an invaluable tool to us and future travelers. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful location

  • 4 of 5

The condo was beautiful and we loved the location. The only problem was the microwave didnt work and our room was double booked. A couple showed up and was trying to get in the door because they had the room booked during our stay.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review and we are glad you enjoyed the property and location. We are sorry for the inconveniences you encountered and will explore accordingly. We have a very sophisticated booking system to ensure no double bookings. Perhaps it was just someone with the incorrect room number. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Gorgeous view

  • 5 of 5

Everything was as advertised. No issues..clean and comfortable. Quiet with stunning sunsets. Beach chairs were a nice add on.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: 5 star reviews always make us smile! Thank you so much for your comments and we are glad you enjoyed this vacation gem. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Location

Clearwater Beach
"If you are looking for a hot spot bustling with activity, this award-wining beach is perfect..."
Clearwater Marine Aquarium
"See under the sea in Clearwater. All kids love "Winter" (from the movie Dolphin Tail with Mo..."
Salt Rock Grill
"The food is fabulous and atmosphere is amazing at this top rated restaurant! It is located r..."
Guppy's on the Beach
"This is one of our favorite restaurants in the whole area! the food is delicious and the pri..."
Columbia
"This is one of our routine spots. The atmosphere is great and the food is incredible. The Co..."
Maggie Mae's On The Bluffs
"If you want a wonderful breakfast, this is the place to go. Personally, I love "Maggie's Mes..."
Keegan's Seafood Grille
"Try their delicious Parmesan-encrusted Grouper Cheeks sandwich."
Crabby Bill's
"Crabby Bill's is a local favorite that always attracts a crowd."
Slyce Pizza Bar
"You can't beat their lunch special of a slice of pizza and a salad! There salads and sandwic..."
Sunsets At Pier 60
"If your looking for activity, this is the place! Sunsets at Pier 60 is a daily festival on C..."
Pier 60
"Enjoy the 1,080 ft. Pier, Recreational Park, and more at this great family friendly attracti..."
Florida Botanical Gardens
"If you are looking for a green oasis in addition to the sand and surf, these gardens are per..."
E&E Stakeout Grill
"We love their Happy Hour."
Frenchy's South Beach Cafe
"This is just one of the multiple Frenchy's. Each has a little different menu and flair, but ..."
Backwaters on Sand Key
"The prices are reasonable and seafood is good."
shoppes on sand key
"My personal favorite is Poolside with a wide selection of women's clothing, shoes and jewelr..."
Post Corner Pizza
"Great pizza! "
Thai Pan Alley
"This is our favorite Thai food in the area. Our daughter is a Vegan, so she loves there wide..."
Cafe de Paris
"Savor delectable pastries along with a cappuccino in this very authentic French cafe. We fee..."
Jake's Cantina
"The food is terrific and they offer daily specials. Saturday is $2 tacos and that includes f..."
TJ's Italian Cafe
"Fabulous brick oven pizzas! If you call/order before 5 pm, they offer a discount. Note this ..."
Little Toot Dolphin Adventures
"Your kids will love this!! Who doesn't like watching dolphins frolic in the water? "
Busch Gardens - Tampa
"Animals and roller coaster!! This park has it all! We have spent many a day here with our fo..."
Salvador Dali Museum
"Our kids love this museum and Dali's work. (Our daughter goes to school at USFSP, which is r..."
Chihuly Collection
"Incredible glass work of Dale Chihuly fills this gallery."
John's Pass Village and Boardwalk
"Over 50 shops in Madeira Beach promise a great variety of souvenirs and gifts. "

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: USD19.00
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals