HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Fantasmic Villa! 4 Bed/2 bath Family Fun House With Resort Amenities!

23 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights


Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday home in Lake Berkley - Fantasmic Villa

Four Bed, Two Bath Family Fun House In Resort Community Minutes From Disney!

Welcome to our four bedroom executive villa with south facing pool located on a large and private corner lot in award winning Lake Berkley Resort. Enjoy the 28 ft. south facing pool with expanded deck, comfortable lounge furniture, and sunny southern exposure. The private shaded lanai is a great place to enjoy a chilled glass of wine, while taking in the partial lakeview in the evening after a busy day. Our home comfortably sleeps eight guests and features a master with king size bed and full ensuite; a second bedroom with queen bed; two other guest rooms each with twin beds. All bedding and linens have been newly upgraded. Our kitchen features 4 brand new upgraded stainless steel appliances. There is also a new clothes washer and dryer, as well as a large 50" flat panel HDTV in the family room, and 26" and 32" LCD TV's in the masters . Unlimited high speed internet access, wi-fi and North American phone calls are included! A new AC/heat unit, pool pump and heater will allow you to enjoy your vacation more fully (pool heating requires additional cost). As of June 2013, all new laminate hardwood flooring has been added to all bedrooms. Our game room features a full size slate pool table, air hockey table, ping pong table and TV. Our villa also comes with a highchair, pack-n-play, double stroller and single stroller for your convenience. Less for you to pack or worry about! Fantasmic Villa also offers free International Calling (to selected countries).

  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Travis and Nikki DeVeronica
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
21 October, 2016
Call Manager


based on 23 holidaymaker reviews

Fantasmic Villa! 4 Bed/2 bath Family Fun House With Resort Amenities!
average rating of 4.869565 based on 23 reviews

Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5

This house is simply fantastic!!!! The room's are impeccably decorated and make you feel like your part of Disney even while staying off Disney property. My kids just loved the princess and Nemo rooms. The adult rooms are lovely and a nice retreat after a busy day. The on site pool is so convenient. We loved having the lake and playground so close. Can't wait to plan our next trip!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Decorated beautifully but ant infested

  • 3 of 5

The property is decorated beautifully, but, the ant infestation in the kitchen, living room and master bedroom was overwhelming. They get in to everything, even closed food.

Also, I paid the fee to rent the grill for the week...it still had the past renters mess in it. I was told to wash it. In that case, it should be FREE to use.

I was disappointed with the responses to my concerns, they were valid.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Bobbi, We apologize for any issues you experienced in the home and any miscommunication that might have occurred. We would never ask you to clean the BBQ grill. We advised the grill had been cleaned prior to your arrival. The BBQ grills are used grills and the grates are cleaned after every use. As you were not happy we will be refunding you the cost of the BBQ rental. In regards to the ants we went out to the home twice during your stay to spray. We have not had any calls regarding an issue prior or after your stay. We again apologize for any inconvenience during your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

This place has everything you can imagine. It was spacious and clean. We really enjoyed our stay. Definitely staying here on our future Florida trips.

The Q Family

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent Villa - Feels like a home from home

  • 5 of 5

A big thanks to Melany and Nikki for making this villa a real home from home. This was our second stay here and we can't wait to get back. The upgrades to the villa since our last stay have made it feel very warm and homely. It's in a great location and the complex is very secure. The kid’s bedrooms are cool and the beds and furniture throughout the villa are all very comfortable. Looking forward to next year!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and you loved the home! Can't wait to welcome you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Very nice and clean

  • 4 of 5

We loved our stay only improvement suggestions we have is too add air conditioning to game room really to hot in summer for us to use and a ice maker in fridge

  • Review Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello! We are so glad to hear you loved your stay in the home. Thank you for your suggestions. The ice maker has been repaired and we have ordered a portable AC unit for the games room to ensure all areas of the home are fully enjoyed.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fell in love more everyday

  • 5 of 5

The house was simply perfect. My kids had a blast and even when we told them we were leaving to go stay in Disney they said they did not want to leave the house. We were only there for three days for a little get together with family in the area. The house was spotless, warm and welcoming. When we first arrived our code did not work in the door but they responded quickly with a new code. Honestly I would love to stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Lake Berkley in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • house
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Child's Highchair
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Tennis
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties