HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beautiful Golf View Townhouse

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Space 1,250 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bathroom, Sleeps 6

Beautiful Townhouse with huge bedrooms and nice furniture!

Nice Patio with golf view, ready for a BBQ.

Quiet neighborhood, perfect for a relaxed vacation.

3 bedrooms 1 King bed and 2 Queen beds and two and half bathrooms, two car garage parking. NO Air Conditioning A/C .

Washer and Dryer w/ large dinning room. Brand new kitchen ware.

Bedding cloths and Towels. Master bedroom with their own bathroom and tub.

Huge walking closets.

Please No smoking or pets allowed


Owner
Masako Miyai
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 September, 2017

About Masako Miyai

I love my House I lived there very happy With my husband for a long time, wonderful neighborhood !!!!

Masako Miyai purchased this townhome in 1994

Why Masako Miyai chose Chula Vista

Great neiborhood .... Easy acces to restaurants, shopping centers.

What makes this townhome unique

Nice area with very secure environment!

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Eastlake Greens in Chula Vista

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1250 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Max. adults: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 2 bedroom w/ queen beds on each room
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • master with full bathroom and tub w/ big walking closet
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • tennis

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

28% Complete
57% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Beautiful Golf View Townhouse
average rating of 3.857143 based on 7 reviews
5

Great Stay - Great Location!!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I were in between escrow closings and needed a temporary place to stay for our family of 5, for about 10 days. This townhouse was perfect for us. Its very roomy and everyone had their own space. Loved sitting at the dining table eating dinner and looking out onto the Golf Course. The neighborhood is very quiet and peaceful. There was plenty of parking. As a mother of 3, it was wonderful to have a full washer/dryer to be able to do laundry on a regular basis also. This townhome is located is a great location, very close to freeway access, shopping and restaurants. I would definitely recommend!!!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle, WA
4

Very nice, but has plumbing issues

  • 4 of 5

This townhouse was very nice and clean and looked very much like the photos, but there were a few quirks:

* No AC

* Cannot flush toilet paper

* Very low water pressure

* Minimal furnishings (there were many table lamps directly on the floor)

* Tons of air freshening devices, I mean a TON.

I would have liked to know these things before renting this townhouse, but overall it was very nice. We had 3 cars and there was plenty of parking. And while I never met the homeowner, Masako was very responsive via email.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good afternoon Julie, I am glad you enjoyed your stay! Regarding the notice about flushing the toilet paper, we place it more as a general notice since we have had multiple issues with children flushing large amounts of toilet paper down the toilet and it plugging up. Also, we do not advertise AC is included but will definitely clarify on the listing. Again, I am happy you enjoyed your stay in San Diego. -Masako
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful home with lots of living space and a beautiful view.

  • 4 of 5

We loved the property. It had a gorgeous view and lots of room to accommodate many guests. All of the sleeping areas were clean and comfortable. The owner had excellent communication with us. We did not realize however that toilet paper could not be flushed in the actual toilet. Other than that we absolutely loved our stay and would recommend it!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Worst Mistake...

  • 1 of 5

After booking I learned that there is NO AC... I walked in to a bunch of fans all over the place. Very tacky... It so was very muggy and hot. My family who was supposed to be staying there for one week left after the first night only to have to find a hotel... Lots of mosquitos too... Lastly, there are stickers on every single toilet letting you know to NOT FLUSH ANYTHING down the toilets... This includes toilet paper!! How unsanitary and disgusting!! Save your money and look somewhere else. Full disappointment and very embarrassing for me as this was my families first visit to San Diego...

  • Review Submitted: Aug 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ms. Teel, In response to your comment, I regret you were not satisfied with your stay. I must mention that it is clearly stated that there is no AC provided on this property nor is it required. In regards to the mosquitoes, all windows and doors have screens to protect outside creatures from entering and unfortunately we do not have control of the weather or the mosquitoes outside. Again, I regret your experience and hope you enjoyed your family.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

there were just a couple of issues with the house. the owner was easy to contact

  • 4 of 5

No water pressure made it difficult for 4 daults to shower. There were ants upstairs in the bathroom and one of the bedrooms. I sprayed home defense and they were gone by day 3. But our suitcases had to be put off the floor. The view of the golf course every morning was great. I would stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 11, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
San Francisco, CA
5

Spacious and Accommodating

  • 5 of 5

Masako's home is in a very nice, quite, and safe suburban neighborhood within driving distance to downtown San Diego. She was quick with responses and catered to everything we asked for (change in number of guests, extra air mattress, late check in). Her home is clean and the 8 of us were very comfortable. Only con is that it does not have air conditioning and if you're sensitive to heat can get a little warm, but we were able to make due with open windows and the numerous fans provided in late July. Masako provided a ton of amenities (we were especially grateful for the aloe) and there is a big plaza close by for anything else you could need.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
17 Miles
San Diego International Airport
Nearest Ferry
25 Miles
Coronado
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Eastlake Greens
Nearest Train
28 Miles
San Diego station
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Islands , Miguel's, Hector,s , Panda Express
Nearest Beach
11 Miles
Imperial Beach

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday townhome in Eastlake Greens, San Diego County

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
fall season
1 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
£564
for 3 nights
From
£148
£1,048
£3,797
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£564
for 3 nights
From
£148
£1,048
£3,797
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £88.8
Damage Deposit £370

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals