HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

The Luxury Of Los Angeles Is Here..Special Prices avalible!!!

Bedrooms 3
Separate WC's1
Space 3,269 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Walk into paradise. This spacious, gorgeous and comfortable Entertainers delight is one story that offers 3 large bedrooms, Master suite with jacuzzi tub and lots of closets. Open floor plan with huge living-dining room combo, French doors and windows, marble floors and custom made bar. Big kitchen with BK area and family room overlooking a resort like back yard with sparkling pool, manicured lawns and inviting patio. It is located in the heart of Los Angeles and is near every amenity the city has to offer.

Please, provide a phone number where you can be reached. Thanks!

More Details

Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, Persian
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 May, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Tarzana in Woodland Hills

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3269 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible
  • /
  • Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , Master bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Powder Room
  • Three and a half bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , A sofa quin bed in the living room
  • Three huge bedrooms
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
We have a jacuzzi in the master bath.


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
50% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
The Luxury Of Los Angeles Is Here..Special Prices avalible!!!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
San Diego, CA

large house, good location, could use better upkeep

  • 3 of 5

We had a group of 8 women stay for a weekend. The house is quite large and the property is also quite large. There is plenty of parking and although it was too cold for our group to enjoy the pool, the outdoor area seems quite nice. If you have small children, note that the pool is not fenced and there are many doors that lead to the backyard. The listing advertised a "hot tub", but there is no hot tub, just a jetted tub in the master bedroom. The location is very close to Ventura Blvd. with lots of shops and restaurants, but those staying in the master bedroom found the road/freeway noise made sleeping a little difficult. We found the neighborhood lovely for a morning walk. However, there is some maintenance that seems neglected. The drains are slow. The shower fixture in the front bedroom is very loose. Several towels were old/stained. The house overall was not as clean as others we have rented. The house feels as though it is occupied by a long term tenant, then vacated for short term tenants. The built in microwave is located in the garage and the step down from the kitchen to the garage is very high, and could be a hazard for someone who has any trouble with mobility. The transition from the main living area to the bedrooms is not level and could be a tripping hazard. One of the double ovens did not work. The weekend was very windy and the front door blew open several times. The kitchen would use additional glassware, silverware and sharp knives/cutting boards. The property manager, Nasrin, promptly responded to concerns.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Nice and comfortable house

  • 4 of 5

The property was clean and have everything that we need. Although, the house has only 3 bedrooms, it is spacious enough for a big group. Nasrin was a very nice host. She showed us around initially and attended any problem or question we have. Too bad it was raining a lot and cold during our stay, it will be nice to hang out at the backyard with a nice pool. Will definitely come back. Thanks Nasrin.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Maureen, Thank you for your review, I'm very glad you were happy and it was pleasure to be your host, you and your cooperative group have been very responsible and easy to work with, the house was even cleaner than before when you left. I'm looking forward to see you again with a better weather. Kind Regards, Nasrin
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Just what we needed

  • 4 of 5

I stayed in this property with a national cycling team during a 2 week cycling training camp in Woodland Hills.

The owner was cooperative from the early days of the booking. We were greeted upon arrival and we were provided a tour of the property detailing everything that we needed to know.

The house had everything that we needed for the camp. Spacious living room areas, and more than comfortable rooms for the athletes to relax and recover in after the daily training.

We decided not to ask the owner if anything could be done to fix it , but the wifi was not great in the house. We were still able to use it to reach home, for the athletes to maintain their school study load, and for myself to keep on top of work related matters.

The neighborhood was also nice with all the facilities close by.

I would definitely recommend the property for others. With its location to perfect training roads, and facilities nearby, it will be a perfect place to return to for future training camps.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Dec-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful home for our holiday

  • 4 of 5

Firstly, Nasrin was the perfect host and was a pleasure to work with. She met us at the property on our arrival from the UK and showed us around and made sure we were happy.

The house, while being an older property, we found to be comfortable and very spacious for us and our two older sons (20 & 16 yrs). The pool and garden area were wonderful with fruit trees and scented shrubs and lots of space. As there is some uneven paving and various steps (no more than 3 up/down) and no pool fence, families with young children may need to be extra vigilant. I particularly loved watching the humming birds visiting the garden - we don't get these in the UK!

Due to the age of the property you have to be sympathetic to some minor aspects but it was clean and very comfortable.

The area was perfect for us with the things that we wanted to do and great that there was a good supermarket (Ralph's) and a Starbucks a block away and further on a Westfield for shopping days. We made use of the scenic route over Topanga Canyon to get to the coast (Pacific Coast Highway) near Malibu as the traffic on the 101 was often heavy.

The house is in a quiet neighbourhood and the only time we heard any other residents was over the Labor Day weekend but it was hardly intrusive.

We enjoyed our stay here and would come back if we wanted to be in this area of LA county again.

Thank you Nasrin

  • Review Submitted: 20-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this property during our month long vacation.

The owner was cooperative from the early days of the booking. She greeted us herself upon our arrival to the house & gave us a tour with the basic instructions needed.

We enjoyed all the facilities of the house which has three bedrooms & three and a half bathrooms.

The swimming pool & the garden were also a delight.

The owner acted very promptly when there was a problem with the Wifi & it was fixed on the same day.

The neighborhood was also nice with all the facilities close by.

I would definitely recommend the property for others & hope we can return again on future trips.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dr. Nizar and his family were perfect guest, very nice and kind people, responsible, clean and easy to communicate and to work with!!!! It was a pleasure having them in my property and looking forward to see them again, I'd definitely recommend them. Thank you Dr. Nazar and your lovely wife to choose this property!!!! Kind Reward, Nasrin
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great home away from home

  • 5 of 5

This house is perfect for a family of 4 or 5. The owner was a delight to work with. The pool is amazing and the kids loved to play in the backyard.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Apr-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Burbank Bob Hope Airport and LAX
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Ventura Blvd. Bars
Nearest Train
11 Miles
North Hollywood Station
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Ventura Blvd. Restaurants
Nearest Beach
20 Miles
Car: necessary

In the heart of Los Angeles with every activity to offer around.


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £185.65
Additional Guest Fee £25.99 per person per night
Pet Fee £74.26
Damage Insurance £73.52

for guest please make sure that when you're not in the listing everything is turned off including the AC and all the lights.
leaving anything on during your absence, may result an additional fees of $350 being charged.
smoking inside the property may end up you to pay $500 additional fee.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals