HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Relax in this newly renovated beach front on the Gulf of Mexico!

Bedrooms 4
Property type condo


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This beachfront 30A vacation rental at Adagio is anything but dull! From the moment you walk in you will find yourself in the lap of luxury. From the upgraded chef's kitchen including stainless steel Viking appliances to the private furnished balcony that overlooks the Gulf- you will find yourself in pure bliss. The master suite boasts a luxury on suite with large Jacuzzi tub as well as a walk in spa style shower with dual shower heads. The other 3 bedrooms feature designer bedding and flat screen TV's. Moreover, a full laundry room, elevators, travertine tile floors, and deeded beach access complete the picture of vacation happiness.

This 2,400 square foot gated beachfront condo also has the added benefit of having access to all of Adagio’s amenities - a beautiful beachfront affinity pool is just steps away while a second 8,000 square foot pool decked with three tiers and two waterfalls is onsite as well. Other perks include a fully equipped fitness center overlooking one of the pools with a whirlpool nearby to ease tired muscles. Or just kick back under the umbrella with a good book in one of your two owner provided beach chairs.

Furthermore, Adagio in Blue Mountain Beach is on some of the hottest real estate in the whole county! Just beyond its gates along Scenic 30 A are several charming town centers like Gulfplace to the west and the famous Seaside, Water Color and Rosemary Beach's to the east.

During Spring and Summer this condo requires a 7-night, Saturday to Saturday stay. Any other time we require a 3-night minimum stay.

We do not rent to anyone under 25 or to students.

More Details

Property Manager
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
24 October, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

This is a beautiful condo. The pictures do NOT do it justice. The view is amazing and the entire complex is very clean. We had 8 adults in our group and there was plenty of room for all of us. The balcony is furnished with comfortable furniture. There were several DVD's, games & puzzles included as well as the keys to outside storage for beach chairs & beach toys. The kitchen was very well stocked with lots of dishes and pots/pans. The only negative was that the beds/pillows were not very comfortable but other than that - absolutely no complaints about this unit. We did not have enough bath towels etc. but a phone call to Newman Dailey is all it took and we quickly had a new supply. We highly recommend this unit and hope to return soon!
Sep 2015
  • 1 of 1


Car: recommended


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Blue Mountain Beach in Santa Rosa Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom # 1 (King ), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (2 Queens), Bedroom # 4 (2 Twins)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • marina
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • scenic drives
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • swimming


4.8/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

80% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Relax in this newly renovated beach front on the Gulf of Mexico!
average rating of 4.8 based on 6 reviews

Beautiful, spacious condo with amazing views!

  • 5 of 5

Clean, spacious, and a huge balcony with room to have dinner and hang out. Amazing pools, close to everything! Fantastic stay and will def consider returning to Adagio!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

August 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Pros...amazing views...spacious condo all around.

Cons...fridge ice maker has not worked since arrival...fridge chilled drinks but never got them cold...controls appear not to work. TV in room with twins never got cable...drain in shared bathroom really slow and mini ice maker was on and off the last day.

I called on fridge and TV and they sent someone who couldn't fix so I just lived with it as i didn't feel like spending my vacation managing maintenance issues.

I would consider this property again as maybe I was unlucky on maintenance issues but will certainly look at options next year.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review Adagio A302. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed this vacation rental's views and spacious layout. However, we are disappointed to learn you had some issues with the refrigerator and cable. A new refrigerator has been ordered we are awaiting its delivery. We have forwarded your review to the property manager so she may work with the owner to correct these other issues. We were glad to have you stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the beach soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic stay! We didn't want to leave. The condo was very spacious and you can't beat that view! We hope to stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our family enjoyed our time at this condo!! The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you may need to complete a meal. The pictures truly doesn't do this condo and beach scene justice. The only problem we had was our vehicle situation.....we arrived with 3 vehicles and was told that wasn't a problem. We arrive at the condo to then be told to head to the corporate for our parking passes. So it would be nice if the two companies could communicate with each other, after all it did take a few hours within a couple days to figure the mess out :(

  • Review Submitted: 22-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review Adagio A302. We are happy to read your family enjoyed your time with us. We agree , this condominium has spectacular views that are hard to capture in pictures. We apologize for the inconvenience in regards to the parking passes. In response to your review, we have updated our process for distributing parking passes for this vacation rental to ease the confusion and make it more convenient for our guests. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Everything about the condo was wonderful. We were pleasantly surprised about how well-stocked the kitchen was. The only thing that was a surprise was the steps to the beach. One of our party has heart issues, so she had to take it slowly up the steps. You might want to update your website to mention that, in case someone can't go up and down stairs. Also, we missed the info on the website that only 2 cars were allowed and there were 3 cars, so it was kind of a hassle getting that situation resolved. It would be helpful if you could work with the HOA to ensure that the guard at the gate was informed of other parking options, so that he could pass that on. If I ever decide to return to the area, I will definitely check to see if this condo or another gulf-front condo in the Adagio is available.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: Newman-Dailey Resort Properties
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent review of Adagio A302. We are glad to hear you had such a wonderful stay. Thank you for your suggestions. We will look into what we can work out with the Homeowner's Association. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Prices & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    ADAGIOA302 CLEAN FEE-210: $210
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Charge basis: AD
    For stays between 1 and 27 nights