5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10
ResortQuest by Wyndham
Place was beautiful and very accommodating. There were several things inside the house that didn’t work that we felt should work considering the price we paid. The ceiling fan in the master bedroom downstairs, the microwave, and several outlets inside the house were all not operational. There were also several lights that didn’t work including one of the porch lights on the back patio and the pool light. Overall the house was great, with beautiful views and a very homey feel. We also found it very interesting that it says no trailer parking on property even though there are boat slips behind house. Seems pretty silly to offer boat slips to people coming in from out of town but then tell them they can’t park their boat trailer at the house....
Thank you, Jason, for your review. I reviewed your booking and to find the items you mentioned were not reported to the office for them to take immediate action to correct. The parking is an HOA regulation.
We had a great stay, other than little issues like fans not working in rooms and no curtains made for early mornings, we had a great time. Pool was perfect for the kids and dock was awesome for our boats
Thank you Lindsay for your review and comments of your stay at the wonderful home, ALL FOR FUN. We are happy to hear that it was a good stay. Also great that you were able to use the docks, this is a rare find in Destin. We hope you can visit again and will consider ResortQuest.
Property is nice but not private at all
Pool guy in and out with out knocking. Had to ask the garbage man why he was in the garage and he just wants to walk down the street and not answer. Half of the electric didnt work at all and the rental company could honestly seem to care less. The view is beautiful and the yard is clean.
Andrew, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at All For Fun. Your comments have been sent to the property so we may address your concerns. We are committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.....MANAGER UPDATE.... Issues of the pool maintenance and trash maintenance were discussed with the guest. Pool maintenance is prescheduled to keep the pool in operating condition. They are to access the pool from the back and not interfere with the guest. Our maintenance handles trash to avoid any fines due to cans left out too long. We do apologize if the regular maintenance of the home interfered with your stay but hope your vacation was enjoyable with these exceptions.
It was everything we needed
While this obviously was an older home it served every purpose we needed. The pool was perfect for relaxing in the afternoon. We brought 32ft and 35ft boats that fit perfectly in the slips.
Steve, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the All for Fun! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
A beautiful home
This home was perfect for our family. The boat slip made our vacation stress free since we love to bring our boat on trips. And the kids loved the pool. I would love to stay here again.
Amy, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the All for Fun! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
Great vacation home
I will recommend .
Rates are subject to change until confirmed.
Quotes do not include reservation fee
20% required to confirm balance due 30 days prior to arrival
Cannot rent to singles under 25
4 night minimum required over Memorial Day and 7 night over July 4th
Offers last minute, military and midweek discounts
Call or email for best available rate