HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Casa Lila Vacation Home

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2

About the property

Beautiful Beach Home with Pool, fully furnished, 3 bedroom, 2 bath INTERNET FREE WIFI home located in Honduras Shores Planation, a 24-Hour secure, gated community, with private pool, private beach and beach club. The house is located on a quiet cul de sac, making the house the perfect quiet retreat to relax and enjoy time with family and/ or friends. The beach is a 5 minute walk from the house. The house is fully equipped. Bedrooms are air conditioned. Housekeeping service included in price.


Property Manager
Joe L Cubas
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 February, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in San Juan in Central & South America

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • forests
  • playground
  • pond
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

Casa Lila Vacation Home
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Poor bedding, Dirty property, lot of bugs Even in bed sheets!

  • 1 of 5

Since minute 1 of my arrival was dissapointing, Hector, the property caretaker wanted to turn off the pool pumps even though I call him and confirmed the time of my arrival. The House was Dirty, a lot of bugs ( Even in between the bed sheets), Some amenities were out of Service ( literally had signs Letting you know). Try to contact the owner, but he only was available at the end of the stay. If I coould cancelled the stay I would! I rented several properties through VRBO/Homeaway and this is by far the worst!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I regret that you feel your stay wasn't to your standards. As per our conversion via phone, hotels all have an 11 check out. Our checkout time is standard for private home rentals and is listed on the website so clients can determine if it fits their needs or not, prior to booking. We always try to accommodate special requests if possible and have no problem extending checkout times if it is possible. Unfortunately, the house was rented for that day and an extension could not be accommodated. Housekeeping is included, maid service is not. Housekeeping includes pool, garden, and general cleanup of the house. Each guest is responsible for cleaning up after themselves and their guests. We appreciate your comments and will definitely address the linens and the out of service items. Regards, Casa Lila and family
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in San Juan, Honduras

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£183
for 1 night
From
£159
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £159
Lost Key Fee £24

Please treat home like your own.
-Smoking is NOT allowed inside the house.
-Please keep all liquids and beverages out of the pool.
-Turn air conditioners and lights off when not in use
-Please do not take bath towels to beach
-Respect our neighbors and keep noise down

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties