HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Casa Lila Vacation Home

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Beautiful Beach Home with Private Pool, FREE WIFI, Cable TV's, fully furnished, 3 bedroom, 2 bath, home located in Honduras Shores Planation, a 24-Hour secury, gated community, with private pool, private beach and beach club. The house is fully equipped. Bedrooms are air conditioned. Housekeeping service included in price.

Private beach club with a private beach as well which take only 5 minute walk from Casa Lila.


Property Manager
Joe L Cubas
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 July, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in San Juan in Atlantida

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • forests
  • playground
  • pond
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

1.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
50% Complete
Casa Lila Vacation Home
average rating of 1.5 based on 2 reviews
2

Not Satisfied! Not worth the money!

  • 2 of 5

Pool water was green, we could never go in it! Air Conditioner in one of the rooms collapsed, and didn't work at all for the rest of the week. Had to drag mattresses onto other rooms, because of it. Shower tiles are old and dirty. Kitchenware is old, and not enough for 10 people. No A/C in common areas!!! Not worth the money!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Poor bedding, Dirty property, lot of bugs Even in bed sheets!

  • 1 of 5

Since minute 1 of my arrival was dissapointing, Hector, the property caretaker wanted to turn off the pool pumps even though I call him and confirmed the time of my arrival. The House was Dirty, a lot of bugs ( Even in between the bed sheets), Some amenities were out of Service ( literally had signs Letting you know). Try to contact the owner, but he only was available at the end of the stay. If I coould cancelled the stay I would! I rented several properties through VRBO/Homeaway and this is by far the worst!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 31, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I regret that you feel your stay wasn't to your standards. As per our conversion via phone, hotels all have an 11 check out. Our checkout time is standard for private home rentals and is listed on the website so clients can determine if it fits their needs or not, prior to booking. We always try to accommodate special requests if possible and have no problem extending checkout times if it is possible. Unfortunately, the house was rented for that day and an extension could not be accommodated. Housekeeping is included, maid service is not. Housekeeping includes pool, garden, and general cleanup of the house. Each guest is responsible for cleaning up after themselves and their guests. We appreciate your comments and will definitely address the linens and the out of service items. Regards, Casa Lila and family
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in San Juan, Central & South America

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Nightly Rate
3 Oct 2017 - 8 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£688
for 3 nights
From
£229
 
 
Nightly Rate
28 Dec 2017 - 28 Dec 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,225
for 4 nights
From
£306
 
 
Nightly Rate
29 Dec 2017 - 2 Jan 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,225
for 4 nights
From
£306
 
 
Nightly Rate
25 Mar 2018 - 1 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,412
for 7 nights
From
£345
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£153
for 1 night
From
£153
 

Additional pricing information

Please treat home like your own.
-Smoking is NOT allowed inside the house.
-Please keep all liquids and beverages out of the pool.
-Turn air conditioners and lights off when not in use
-Please do not take bath towels to beach
-Respect our neighbors and keep noise down

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals