Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Best group vacation home at Champions Gate Resort and Golf Club

Bedrooms 9
Space 3,900 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 12 nights


About the property

9BD house located just minutes from the gates of Walt Disney World

Enjoy with family and friends! 9Bedrooms/5baths/14Beds/Sleeps19-22.

Our house can accommodate your entire family and comes completely furnished with everything you could possibly need to make your stay enjoyable. Our kitchen is fully furnished for you to choose when to eat in and when to eat out. Our spacious living room is a great place to gather together and watch a favorite movie. Also, we have a second lounge area upstairs with a large sofa and TV/cable. Likewise, our bedrooms are equipped with their own TV so everyone can have their own space when needed.

Available free wifi and domestic long distance calling (Including Canada).

BBQ grills, laptop computers and childcare accessories are available for rent throughout your stay. Babysitting services, provided by www.kidsniteout. com, are also available. Our goal is for you to have all the comforts of home to make your vacation the best ever.

Our home is located just minutes from the gates of Walt Disney World. We invite you to explore the map and discover the possibilities of renting our home during your next visit to Orlando. We are confident that you will not be disappointed.

As you can see from the virtual images, our home is completely turn-key and ready for guests. Throughout the property, you will experience top-notch furnishings, electronics and a fully equipped kitchen to suit your needs. If you need additional items, please do not hesitate to ask - we'll do whatever we can to accommodate. This is our second home and we open it up to our guests from around the world for their enjoyment and comfort. We sincerely hope that you have a great time when in the Orlando area.

Pool heat: an additional $25.00 per day plus tax

BBQ Grill: an additional $60 per week plus tax

Mid-Stay Clean: $225 plus tax. If you would like your unit cleaned in the middle of your stay choose this option. The unit will be returned to the condition it was in prior to your arrival.

Unit Details

Bedrooms 9

Baths 5


Private Pool & Spa YES


Sleeps 19-22

Game Room YES

Disney 10.5 miles

Universal Studios 20.4 miles

Seaworld 16.5 miles

Airport ( OIA ) 30 miles

** Grand Collection units are professionally decorated throughout featuring upgraded furniture, bedding, electronics package and are tastefully painted throughout. This is truly one of the best vacation homes available near Disney.

ChampionsGate Golf & Country Club

Dreaming of rolling fairways? Come visit the ChampionsGate Golf & Country Club. Located just minutes from the Oasis Club, in the beautiful, sprawling community of ChampionsGate! This golfers paradise is sure to delight!

Oasis Club at ChampionsGate:

20,000 square feet club house ✔

200,000 + gallons of water ✔

22 indoor air-conditioned cabanas ✔

300 + lounge chairs ✔

2 full-service bars ✔

Indoor, Outdoor and Poolside dining ✔...

Resort amenities:

• 18-Hole Golf Course

• Resort Style Pool with Water Slide and Cabanas

• Lazy River & Splash Park

• Tiki Bar

• State-of-the-Art Fitness Center

• Locker Rooms

• Volleyball Courts

• Movie Theatre

• Game Room

• Playground & Tot Lot

• Tennis Clubhouse

• Stadium Court - (6) Tennis Courts

• Golf Club

• Golf Clubhouse Grill

• Golf Shop

Bring the whole family and enjoythe amazing amenities we have to offer! The Oasis Club provides fun and entertainment for the whole family, from daily activities to food and drinks specials we have everything you need!

The Oasis Club offers a top of the line fitness center. Complete with treadmills, cable weights, free weights and more. Don't forget to check out your Activities Guide for a variety of fitness classes!

Enjoy Happy Hour and sports on large-screen TVs all at once at The Oasis Club! Join us for more amazing nights of drinks, food and RELAXATION!

The Oasis Club offers awesome prizes for Blackjack & Texas Hold'em tournaments! Come try your hand at these activities!

So, if you wish to inquire about booking our rental property for an upcoming stay, please provide the dates of your trip and any options that you require. We will do our best to accommodate you.

As a reminder, the property is managed by Global Resort Homes and they will be in contact with you prior to your arrival with access instructions.

Best Regards,

Rubem Matos

More Details

Property Manager
Rubem Matos
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, Portuguese, Google Translate
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
15 August, 2018

About Rubem Matos

I have Florida as the premier vacation destination with its theme parks, shopping, gastronomy and the warmth of the sun. So I've decided to work with vacation homes to receive tourists from all over the world through Xcelsior LLC, a Florida limited liability company since 2013.

Rubem Matos purchased this villa in 2015

Why Rubem Matos chose Champions Gate

House Details : Bedrooms 9, Baths 5, 14Beds, Sleeps 19, GRANDE UNIT , Private Pool & Spa, Pool HeatOPTIONAL, Game Room, Disney 11.5 miles, Universal Studios 22.4 miles, Seaworld 18.5 miles, Airport ( OIA ) 31 miles

Resort amenities:18-Hole Golf Course, Resort Style Pool with Water Slide and Cabanas, Lazy River & Splash Park, Tiki Bar, State-of-the-Art Fitness Center, Locker Rooms, Tennis and Vollyball Courts, Movie Theatre, Game Room, Playground & Tot Lot, Tennis Clubhouse, Stadium Court - (6) Tennis Courts, Golf Club, Golf Clubhouse Grill, Golf Shop.

What makes this villa unique

The house is fantastic with its indoor space and virtually inside a resort club. We have been able to unite comfort and convenience together with peace. All very close to the excitement of the parks, malls and restaurants.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Champions Gate in Kissimmee

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 3900 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:30
  • Max. occupancy: 22
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • resort
  • village
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 9 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 7 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 8 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 9 - 3 Double Bed
  • All with TV / cable
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
  • arboretum
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(37 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Best group vacation home at Champions Gate Resort and Golf Club
average rating of 4.783784 based on 37 reviews


  • 5 of 5

My Family Really Enjoyed Your House. We most definitely will be back. And will recommed this house to anyone.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: August 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful Area

  • 3 of 5

Beautiful home, wonderful pool. Loved that we could split out the many bathrooms by families! Amenities in the area were plentiful as well. However, the furniture in the pictures are deceiving. The couches and chairs in the living room are worn out and need to be replaced. Most of the beds are practically on the floor (good for young partiers that might tear it up, not so good for non partiers that want a nice bed to sleep in). All the mattresses definitely need to be replaced. Most everyone woke up aching each morning. The kitchen had an ANT problem. we couldn't have much of anything on the counter. if you leaned on it they would crawl up your arm! No place else just the kitchen. We called and someone came right out the next day and sprayed but it didn't really help. This may sound like a "not really" but overall we really did love the house and the ability to have everyone in one place instead of separate condos! But some upkeep does need to take place.

  • Review Submitted: 05-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. I'm sorry for the issues you discovered but glad that you liked the house in general. Given your feedback, I am going to the house next week to review the condition and make all the required updates. As a side note, I am in the process of changing property management companies from Global Resort Homes to Vstays on August 22, 2018. Maybe and sadly, I now realize that this change may have caused a decrease in the level of service in recent days. This is the first time we've heard of ants at the home and of course we will buy new furniture and make all the necessary improvements. In order to demonstrate our commitment, I would like to offer you absolutely a great deal for a future booking so that you can experience the intended condition of our home. Our many reviews have been very favourable and we want to continue that trend. Sincere Regards, Rubem
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good size for my family and overall a pleasant stay

  • 4 of 5

Overall were all had a great time. Plenty of room and no complaints from the bedrooms.

A few areas for improvement:

The tenants before us were late leaving and we had to wait 1 hour and 45 minutes to get in the house. We had small children that just rode 7.5 hours and it made for a long wait.

Automatically include a grill and a second refrigerator. 20 people and one frig. Kind of a no brainer.

The pool table was a piece of garbage.

Not enough towels for 20 people.

The kitchen utensils, pots and pans were crap.

The dish washer didn't work well.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: James, Thank you so much for your favorable review, I'm glad you had a great time at our house and found the beds comfortable. Regarding the opportunities you mentioned, we have already contacted our management company to review the client check out process to ensure there is enough time for the cleaners to properly prepare and clean the home before new guests arrive. Regarding grills, we do offer and deliver BBQ's to guests upon request so that we can ensure that its clean and full of propane upon your arrival. Having one on site full time created readiness issues in the past. This is the first time we've heard of concerns with refrigerator, dishwasher, towels and kitchen amenities and we will discuss with our guest services team to ensure we maintain a full service of items. The pool table has had lots of usage and we will take a closer look at its condition and definitely replace if necessary. For future reference, please feel free to call the 24/7 service number if you feel something is not meeting your expectations during your stay. Thank you for staying with us, I hope to have you back again in the future. Sincere Regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

One of the best properties we’ve ever stayed in

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful property with plenty of room for 10 adults and 12 children. We’ll be back again next year!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

My family and I enjoyed our stay!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was amazing and we will be returning. Omg Angela is truly awesome. She tended to our every need and answered any questions that we had. I will highly recommend this property to anyone.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice

  • 5 of 5


  • Review Submitted: 01-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
28 Miles
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Oasis Club
Nearest Golf
0.6 Miles
Champions Gate
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
RedLobster; OliveGarden; Outback
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £173.81
Property Damage Insurance £45.58

Please note:
- Rates subject to change before booking confirmation.
- A credit card is required at the time of check-in by the onsite management. They will be available 24 hours to support your stay.
- Pool heat is not included. If you would like to add this option please contact our Reservations Team in order to add the additional $25.00/day plus tax 13,5% (min. 3 days) charge to your reservation. Pool heat cannot be added to a reservation less than 48 hours prior to arrival. Please note the spa will not be heated without enabling pool heat.
- Check-in time is 4 p.m. Check out time is 10 a.m.
- The first payment of 25% is due at the time of booking and is non-refundable in case of cancellation;
- Remaining balance payment of 75% is due no later than 30 days prior to arrival date and once it is paid, it will be non-refundable.
*Please consider Travel Protection to protect against unforeseen cancellations.
- Minimum Stay: The minimum stay is 3-6 nights, depending on the period. Shorter durations are accommodated, but the minimum charge will be for 3-6 nights. A 7 nights Christmas booking can be any period up to Dec 28th and a 7 nights New Year booking can be any period from Dec 27th. A single week booking during the Christmas/New Year period can not include both Christmas and New Year (unless for 10 nights).

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals