HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Beach View, Top Floor, Heated Swimming Pool!

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

Decorated in warmly elegant shades of gold, black and red, this recently renovated unit features new tile, paint, crown molding and furnishings. At Summerspell #305, you can relax on the deck with a beautiful unobstructed view of the Gulf or walk just a few steps to a gorgeous stretch of emerald water and open beach where seasonal beach service is provided. Featuring a king-size bed with pillow-top mattress, comfortable new queen size sleeper sofa and bunk beds, Summerspell #305 offers a restful night’s sleep. With no units above yours, foot traffic is minimal. To begin your relaxing evening, unwind overlooking the pool and listen to the rustling palm trees just off the deck as you view a spectacular sunset. For entertainment, a 36-inch TV and DVD/CD/MP3 player are located in the living room, and the bedroom has a TV with built-in DVD/VCR player. You can easily walk to Pompano Joe’s, Captain Dave’s and Kenny D’s restaurants while enjoying the breathtaking view and sounds of the Gulf. Just minutes away from the Silver Sands outlet mall and Big Kahuna’s water park, the unit offers something for everyone in the family. This spacious unit was designed to create an ambience of romance, grace and rest. From the 1940s-era English oak dining room set with expandable inserts to the mysterious elegance of Jack Vettriano and Marcello Dudovich framed prints, you will quickly leave the daily grind far behind. Please contact us for more details! Summerspell’s pool is complete with plenty of lounge chairs and umbrellas, lovely landscaping, a hot tub and showers for a sand-free retreat. Summerspell is conveniently located near outdoor malls, movie theatres, hundreds of eateries, sailing, boat rides, and award winning golf courses. The entertainment opportunities are everywhere! All you need bring are beach towels, swimsuits and plenty of sunscreen!

Pets allowed with strict restrictions. Please inquire with manager before confirming pet friendly reservation. Non-refundable pet fee required.

This condo rents weekly from Saturday to Saturday during Spring Break. Over the 4th of July holiday we require a weekly stay.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Manager
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
27 March, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Miramar Beach in Walton County

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (King ), Extra Bedding (Slpr Sofa and Bunk)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

Beach View, Top Floor, Heated Swimming Pool!
average rating of 4.5 based on 2 reviews
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

So glad we chose this property for our stay. It was perfect for our family of 4 (2 adults, 2 kids (12 & 2)). Having the beach access right across the street was very convenient. We were able to grab our towels, toys & drinks and walk 2 minutes to the beautiful white sand. The kids enjoyed playing on the beach & in the waves then heading back for pool time. The pool is relatively small but it was nice to have on site. The bedding was sufficient. This was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in outside of our home. The kids loved the hall bunks & the wifi worked great! The only thing that would've made our stay better is more comfortable balcony furniture. The stuff out there is pretty old & not very comfortable. The outlets seemed to be quite loose too. Our phone charging cords kept falling out but we made do. All-in-all, I would definitely recommend staying here and we may just be back in the future! Loved working with Newman-Dailey too. They made everything run very smoothly.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful views, clean and organized unit

  • 4 of 5

The unit is very nicely taken care of, very clean with all the essentials. The views are absolutely gorgeous!!!! The building is only 3 floors so no elevator waiting needed . The beach is right across the road, there is a restaurant "Pompanos" about 1/2 away, very convenient and has ocean views.

The negatives: the oven didn't work but there is a small electrical oven on the counter we used andvworked perfectly.

Overall, a wonderful stay at this unit. We'll be back next year!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 20, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your response. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time in our condo. We do want to note that the stove is in good working order now. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and are glad you were able to use our smaller one in the meantime. We look forward to your return visit to the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    SUMSPELL305 110-RS: $110
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    TRAVEL INSURANCE (REDSKY): 7%
    Charge basis: AD
    For stays between 1 and 27 nights
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot