HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Villagio Perdido Key 244 ~ RA56724

People7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
7
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

This is a 3 bedroom 1.5 bath second floor condo in the Villagio Development. This condo comfortably sleeps a family no more than 8 people including all adults and children. The living room is equipped with a television, DVD player, internet, and a sleeper sofa. The master bedroom contains a queen bed, television and leads out to the private balcony. The second bedroom contains a queen bed, television and also leads out to the private balcony. The third bedroom also contains a twin bed. The kitchen is fully furnished with all appliances and this vacation home includes a full size washer and dryer as well. Beach access is just across the street from the development. The Villagio also has a shopping, a spa/salon, nightlife often featuring live music, an art gallery and souvenir shop!

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
21 January, 2017

Reviews

1/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

Villagio Perdido Key 244 ~ RA56724
average rating of 1.0 based on 1 reviews
1

Run down Dump

  • 1 of 5

Everything was broke. Couch, chairs, dishwasher, beds, toilets. Carpet had so many stains I didn't know what color it was suppose to be. Roaches running around.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry you have been subjected to so many frustrating issues. We are committed to providing a great atmosphere for all of our guests' stay so what you have encountered is inexcusable. We will be in touch with the manager on site to address these issues and work on making corrections. We hope we have the opportunity to host you to a better stay in the future. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Gulf Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot