HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Updated 2 BR Pool View Condo Located 3 minutes From Downtown Put-in-Bay Ohio

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

You're going to stay on an island, so why not stay on the water? The Put-in-Bay Condos is the place for you to get the most of your Lake Erie vacation. With over 500 feet of prime lakefront property, you will enjoy the peace and tranquility of the rolling waves. A large grassy area, pool and outdoor brick patio complete the outdoor spaces. There are two propane grills on the deck, awaiting an excellent cookout. The condo units have two bedrooms and two full bathrooms. Each can sleep up to eight guests. Entrance is gained through a convenient coded door lock. Instead of worrying about keys, everyone can enter a numeric code and gain access to the unit. This unit has ceramic tile throughout except bedrooms, making clean up a breeze. The kitchen is fully-equipped, with all of the appliances and items needed to make a tasty meal.

Put-in-Bay is the preferred destination of many each and every year. With a diversity of attractions and restaurants, you too should choose the Lake Erie Islands for your next getaway. The uniqueness of the island can be best discovered by staying for a few days. From historic monuments to monumental nightlife, Put-in-Bay is waiting for you!

The weekends at Put in Bay Ohio are popular for the nightlife and getting away from the daily work grind without going too far from home. During the week, you can relax and enjoy Put-In-Bay's slower pace in a family friendly atmosphere. With Island Club Rentals, you can visit Put-in-Bay and enjoy your own home and you can even rent a golf cart onsite to get around. Please let us know how we can make your vacation at Put-in-Bay a great one!

More Details

Property Manager
Paul Jeris
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
3 December, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Put-in-Bay in United States

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(64 traveller reviews)

62% Complete
23% Complete
4% Complete
1% Complete
7% Complete
Updated 2 BR Pool View Condo Located 3 minutes From Downtown Put-in-Bay Ohio
average rating of 4.3125 based on 64 reviews
Strongsville, OH
5

Put-in-Bay condos

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice and reasonably priced.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Columbus, OH
3

Pool view condo #1

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall pretty good. Probably could do better cleaning the condo. Found some dirty panties on the floor between the bed and wall. And a dirty footprint in the shower stall on the seat where I'm imagining somebody was having sex with dirty feet.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Reedsville, OH
1

Disappointed pictures look good but......

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First it was difficult to find,then it said at the end of the patio you can sit and look at the lake. Well if you can see through a building you could. That is Wi-Fi if you want to sit by the pool to use it. The condo was dirty. One bedroom was freezing and the other was hot. One didn't even have a window. We got there and there was no remote to the tv and we wondered about the Wi-Fi. We called the number it said to call and the maintenance man came and found us a remote and basically said to bad but the Wi-Fi only works at the pool. VERY DISAPPOINTED!

  • Review Submitted: 16-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us. We do not advertise wifi in each individual unit, as each homeowner does not offer it. We do have a public wifi in the patio and pool areas for all guests to enjoy. We advertise the Waterfront Condos as having a lake view and the Poolview Condos as having a pool view. We are sorry you were disappointed with the unit you chose.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prospect, OH
5

Bachelorette Party

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Kitchen is very nice and modern, we hung out in there most of the time we were home. There is plenty of room in the open floor plan kitchen/ living room area. We loved the pool. Island club taxi service was only $3 a person to take us anywhere on the island. Bedrooms and bathrooms were clean. One of our closet doors was off its hinge and just leaning up against the other closet door, and there was a giant spot in the wall in the other bedroom that was a different color than the paint. It looked like maybe they had to patch up a giant hole of some sort. Those were the only two things a noticed. Great place to stay!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brecksville, OH
4

PIB stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very Good! Place was clean, pool nice, everything as advertised with the exception of the wifi. Wifi didn't reach our unit.

  • Review Submitted: 22-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Twinsburg, OH
5

Island club condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was clean and stocked with all items listed in the rental description. All appliances were in working order. Not exactly "pool view" as listed, but not a big deal.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable