HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Call for Snowbird Specials Today

People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
7
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Panama City Beach - Sterling Breeze 706

Disregard online calendar. We do not post rental activity for security reasons.

** When you call reference code STB706 or Sterling Breeze 706 **

** During Spring Break we rent to 'Families' or 'ALL' occupants must be a minimum of 25 years of age **

Stylish Oceanfront Haven Minutes from Pier Park! Do you want to have the best vacation of your life while relaxing in a beautifully furnished condominium overlooking the emerald green waters Panama City Beach has to offer? Well if you said no then this is not the condominium for you. If you said yes then kick back and enjoy a nice cold cocktail while overlooking a beautiful Gulf of Mexico sunset on the 7th floor. Create memories with family and friends and enjoy our extraordinary unit at Sterling Breeze!

The condo has been refreshed and updated. New paint ,new furniture and new tile in the bedrooms. Sterling Breeze has all of the upgrades and amenities of the Destin market at Panama City Beach prices. Breeze is the ideal family vacation spot with its beautiful pool deck,beach chair service, water sports, and poolside wine bar.

The complex offers 2,000 sq. ft. seasonally heated Tropical Pool and Whirlpool Spa, Fitness Center overlooking the Gulf, Fire pit, Beach Chairs available for rental, Covered Parking, Poolside Internet and Wine Bar with Food! Beachside Services! Wave Runners, Parasailing, etc. right on the beach.

The best part about this is the LOCATION!! This unit is located on the peaceful West End of Panama City Beach on Front Beach Road - just 6 blocks (1/2 mile) from the newly built Pier Park - Starbucks, Dillards Dicks Sporting Goods, the Grande 16 Movie Theatre, Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, the Back Porch, Buffalo's Wild Wing & Sports Bar, Hofbrau Beer Garden, Ron Jon Surf Shop, Longhorn's Steak House, Borders, Old Navy, Many more shops including places for ice cream, smooothies, spa for massages, salon and more with the North Side of Pier Park being finished! Frank Brown outdoor sports complex is in walking distance which is perfect for baseball, soccer, and swimming tournaments.

No beach chair rentals available during the off season. 10/31-3/1

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Jeff and Gina PCB
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
2 December, 2016
Call Manager

About Jeff and Gina PCB

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. Please call today. We would love to help you book your dream vacation! For guaranteed lowest rate go our website link below to Search & Book Now

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

Call for Snowbird Specials Today
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
4

Condo was great. Easy check in

  • 4 of 5

Great view and room. Close to pier park.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice review. Glad you enjoyed your visit! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very clean unit and facility but terrible Internet

  • 4 of 5

The pros: The unit was clean and very inviting. The grill was great to have on the patio. Even though some people said the elevator waits were excessive we never waited more than 1 minute at anytime. The building and pool area were very clean and well maintained. The chair rental guys on the beach were very nice. Location was wonderful exspecially being close to pier park. The cons: There was not enough silverware for a weeks stay. Only 2 spoons was not enough for family of 5 so we had to purchase plastic silverware. Most of the bath towels were ripped or torn. One of the patio chairs was ripped and unusable. The Internet service was terrible. Most of the time we had no internet service at all. I reported it to Teeming and the guy just told us to use the password to log on to another units Internet for better service. Unfortunately he was wrong and the password did not work for any other units. The cell reception was also terrible and I had 3 calls drop sitting in the livingroom on the 7th floor. The landline did not work. Overall it was a good stay and with a few minor improvements it could have been a 5 star review.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, the wi fi at the Sterling Breeze complex is unpredictable and we hope it was not too much of an inconvenience. We appreciate your comments and will address the issues reported. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Enjoyable

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time during our stay! The condo was very spacious and had plenty of room for 7 people! The beds were very comfortable. Check in was very easy with no issues at all. However, we did have a security problem the first day. We had a keyless lock and someone (still unidentified) knew our code and walked into our condo while we were on the balcony. We contacted the number given to us and the code was never changed. Other than that incident, everything was great!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the feedback and we are glad you had an enjoyable holiday. We apologize that one of our cleaning staff entered your condo while you were there and appreciate your understanding that is was merely a mistake. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Batavia, Ohio
5

Panama retreat

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was great! Bad weather for two days but beautiful other than that. The room was great! The listing and pictures our exactly as shown and the layout worked great for our stay. The best part was the huge shower that my kids thought was a blast to get in with their suits on. The bunk room layout was great for my kids and provided them a place to go when they wanted peace. I take many vacations and found that the in room laundry was perfect. Will return in the future. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate your comments and sincerely thank you for submitting a review. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Good Experience (a week at Sterling Breeze 706)

  • 4 of 5

Stayed a week with family/kids. Downsides: wish there was a full size washer instead of stacking units (lots of kids means lots of laundry), electric grill installed on balcony did not heat (but power light turned on)...we could smell burgers on other grills and made us hungry :), pool closes early 10pm and quickly if inclement weather...we'd watch folks enjoy the pool next door when ours was closed. Upsides: walking distance to pier mall and food, really close to great oyster place, BIG balcony, great view on 7th floor, always found easy parking (garage across street with air conditioned sky bridge), nice big shower in master bedroom, wifi worked decently, arrival was flawless (codes worked and no issues encountered). Park in the garage on your arrival, then buy a parking pass for the week from a guy downstairs (5 bucks for the week).

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review Sterling Breeze 706. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate all of your comments. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Gulf Resort Beach

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
26 Nov 2016 - 2 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£418
 
 
3 Dec 2016 - 9 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£423
 
 
10 Dec 2016 - 16 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£487
 
 
17 Dec 2016 - 23 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£528
 
 
24 Dec 2016 - 30 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
£603
 
 
31 Dec 2016 - 6 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£394
 
 
7 Jan 2017 - 13 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£469
 
 
14 Jan 2017 - 20 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£469
 
 
21 Jan 2017 - 27 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
£475
 
 
28 Jan 2017 - 3 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£481
 
 
4 Feb 2017 - 10 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£487
 
 
11 Feb 2017 - 17 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£494
 
 
18 Feb 2017 - 24 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£553
 
 
25 Feb 2017 - 3 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
£609
 
 
4 Mar 2017 - 10 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£713
 
 
11 Mar 2017 - 17 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£943
 
 
18 Mar 2017 - 24 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£999
 
 
25 Mar 2017 - 31 Mar 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,198
 
 
1 Apr 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,336
 
 
8 Apr 2017 - 14 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£767
 
 
15 Apr 2017 - 21 Apr 2017
7 night minimum stay
£703
 
 
22 Apr 2017 - 28 Apr 2017
3 night minimum stay
£672
 
 
29 Apr 2017 - 5 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£614
 
 
6 May 2017 - 12 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£694
 
 
13 May 2017 - 19 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£892
 
 
20 May 2017 - 26 May 2017
7 night minimum stay
£818
 
 
27 May 2017 - 2 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,184
 
 
3 Jun 2017 - 9 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£966
 
 
10 Jun 2017 - 16 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,291
 
 
17 Jun 2017 - 23 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,370
 
 
24 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,366
 
 
1 Jul 2017 - 7 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,499
 
 
8 Jul 2017 - 14 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,383
 
 
15 Jul 2017 - 21 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,234
 
 
22 Jul 2017 - 28 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,212
 
 
29 Jul 2017 - 4 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£1,112
 
 
5 Aug 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£842
 
 
12 Aug 2017 - 18 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£767
 
 
19 Aug 2017 - 25 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£814
 
 
26 Aug 2017 - 1 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£698
 
 
2 Sep 2017 - 8 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£676
 
 
9 Sep 2017 - 15 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£676
 
 
16 Sep 2017 - 22 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£657
 
 
23 Sep 2017 - 29 Sep 2017
7 night minimum stay
£700
 
 
30 Sep 2017 - 6 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£700
 
 
7 Oct 2017 - 13 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£739
 
 
14 Oct 2017 - 20 Oct 2017
7 night minimum stay
£549
 
 
21 Oct 2017 - 27 Oct 2017
3 night minimum stay
£529
 
 
28 Oct 2017 - 3 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£445
 
 
4 Nov 2017 - 10 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£420
 
 
11 Nov 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£426
 
 
18 Nov 2017 - 24 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£627
 
 
25 Nov 2017 - 1 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£438
 
 
2 Dec 2017 - 8 Dec 2017
3 night minimum stay
£445
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning GBP122

Notes

  • $500 ‘down payment’ required at time of booking reservation for stays less than 28 nights; $1000 or 25% of rental fee for 28+ nights (whichever is less). Remaining balance payment schedule explained in reservation confirmation. Prices are subject to change any time prior to date of booking reservation.
  • Damage deposit: USD39.00
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 7
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1445 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 2008 Floor 7 1445 s.f.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot