HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

*Newly Renovated* Lovely 3 Bedroom Home Located In Southern Dunes Near Disney

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
6 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday villa in Southern Dunes

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

This lovely 3 bedroom home is located in the quiet community of Southern Dunes. You can enjoy spectacular golf or enjoy the sun while splashing around in your private pool. This home has recently been upgraded and has brand new beds, (mattresses, covers, and sheets) and new paint throughout the villa. Besides the 4 Star golf course, it has a beautiful clubhouse, fitness center, tennis courts, children's playground and large community pool. The perfect place to relax after enjoying a full day at the many attractions in the area.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Kacie Van Colen
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French, Dutch
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
6 December, 2016

Reviews

4.4/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

*Newly Renovated* Lovely 3 Bedroom Home Located In Southern Dunes Near Disney
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

It was my first time in Haines City and I loved this place. I had a very nice stay in this home. The house is well situated, not far from the airport, near grocery stores, restaurants and differents activities. There is also a great and challenge golf course in the neighborhood. The house is clean and all fournitures are news and confortable. I loved my stay in this home and I would have no hesitation to staying there again. See you next year!!!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excelllent experience

  • 5 of 5

I recently as this property in Southern Dunes for 10 days in March 2016. I previously rented two other rental homes but this one was an excellent experience. Upon arrival the house had been freshly painted. There was new furniture in the living room as well as new beds and mattresses very comfortable. The linen closet is complete with extra sheets and a large number of towels. The design of the house is open concept with natural lighting when the sun is coming in. The location of the house is perfect for a visit to all the Disney parks and approximately 35 minutes from Orlando Airport. The neighbourhood is very quiet and located on Southern Dunes beautiful golf course. There are many restaurants and shopping malls nearby the house. The customer service is very good. The rental management company provide a binder with important information such as contact telephone numbers, tourism attractions and internet access. Overall an excellent experience which I already recommended to a family friend.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

I had a very nice.stay in the home.It is close to all the sites in Orlando. The house was clean and quite lovely. The beds were new and quite comfortable. All appliances were in working order. I particularly like having a washer and dryer as it saves on packing. The pool was well maintained and lots of fun.

I particularly like the neighborhood. There is a very nice golf course which has a restaurant. People walk and ride bikes throughout th neighborhood which is very very nice.

I definitely plan on staying here again and will recommend to friends.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The "Best"

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed at this property in Southern Dunes for 10 days in March 2015. This was my first experience at this address but my third experience in a rental home in Haines City. This was by far the best experience. The house is well situated, approximately 30 minutes from Orlando airport and 20 minutes from Disney Parks. There are several restaurants, grocery stores and shopping malls close-by. In addition, the house is located in a very nice and quiet neighborhood. The house is bright and clean with lots of natural sunlight. Furniture is new and bedding is also new and very comfortable. The kitchen is equipped with all the necessities and appliances are clean and in good working order. Being that the house is part of a development that surrounds a golf course, we took advantage of the clubhouse and went for brunch on site. We very much enjoyed the experience. All in all, a very pleasant stay. I would have no hesitation in recommending this house to friends and family.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Property needs updates & some tender care.

  • 2 of 5

Had to have complete over-haul on 2nd bath, plugged vanity sink to toilet bolts broke. Mold on dining room chair. Plates chipped, children's play tools left around pool, dressers in closet with TV - no room for cloths, mustard left on chair & blind, bar stools cloth seats soiled, stained carpets. Repair man there for 4 hours - what does that tell you ! Living area furniture new & beds comfortable. Property manager very prompt in arranging things to be repaired. No, I would not recommend to friends or family.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We always strive to make sure our guests are comfortable while staying in our villas. We have not had any complaints on this property prior to your stay. We did receive a call from you regarding the slow drain in the main bathroom, we sent a maintenance technician immediately to fix the issue. We, however, did not do a complete over-haul. You had also said the seat on the toilet was looser than you liked, so our maintenance technician fixed that as well. You had also called and said the property was not as clean as you would like, so we immediately sent the housekeeper to re-clean the villa to your standards. We did not have any stains on the carpets prior to your arrival. All of our villas are maintained and cleaned to the highest standards. Indeed, this villa does have new living room furniture and all mattresses are brand new to ensure the guests comfort during their stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Southern Dunes, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Low Season
25 Aug 2016 - 15 Dec 2016
6 night minimum stay
£597
for 6 nights
From
£79
£677
£1,724
 
 
My Standard Rate
6 night minimum stay
£597
for 6 nights
From
£79
£677
£1,724
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £75
Property Damage Protection £47
Tax Rate 12.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Southern Dunes in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties