HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Royal Paradise /luxury

Bedrooms 3
Separate WC's1
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms,21/2 Bath

This beautiful Home has had an extensive renovation inside and out the last 6 months.

It is nestled in a lush tropical surrounding in the Pasadena Area on a little creek with large shade trees.

The Home has a Gourmet Kitchen, large living, family and dining room and a screened in outdoor eating Area.

It has been furnished throughout to extremely high standards with all of the amenities

of Home.

The Home has flat TV's, WIFE and all other conveniences in every room as well as a DVD player and Telephone with free local and long-distance calling.

The backyard is surrounded by a new privacy fence, with a Lanai surrounding a large Pool. There is also a outside Barbecue Grill.

Smoking is aloud only outside.

More Details

Property Manager
Claudia Wheeler
Member since: 2008
Speaks English, French, German, Italian
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
11 March, 2017

About Claudia Wheeler

My Name is Claudia,I am the Manager and will welcome you to this great Property........


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Pasadena Golf & Yacht Club in St Petersburg

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Outdoors.
  • 1 Master with Jacuzzi and walking shower 1 bathroom with shower 1 outside half bath by Pool
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom - this is a 3 bedroom Home
    Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2 Large Double Bed , 2 Single Bed , 1 Cot
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • 1 King 2 queen 2 Twins
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Royal Paradise /luxury
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews

Absolutely great...

  • 5 of 5

Great location,.the house is stunning, the pool fantastic!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much E. Gregory
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome Home!

  • 5 of 5

This home was spotlessly clean and wonderfully decorated. We rented on very short notice and Claudia (the owner) was very easy to work with under unusual circumstances. The outside area was so nice and our dog loved the doggy door and the fenced yard. The whole experience was one of the best I have had on VRBO!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 17, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great times!

  • 5 of 5

Great house! Clean, nice appliances, comfortable and homie. Pool was great!!! Near restaurants, beaches, and shopping! Claudia and her dog were very nice! No complaints here! 10/10 recommend. Wonderful experience

  • Review Submitted: Dec 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

House was lovely and homie, too! Very close to St Pete beach and other beautiful beaches! Amazing pool, comfortable rooms, beautifully decorated. Close to grocery stores, and kitchen was great for cooking. Also close to some great restaurants. We went on a Dolphin Cruise (at Hubbard's Marina) at a beach only about 15 mins from the house, and it was fantastic! Also, beautiful botanical gardens not too far. Overall we had an awesome and very relaxing vacation. Claudia was very accommodating and welcoming ! Overall, are stay was wonderful! The area is great, and we would highly recommend this house.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

family vaca

  • 3 of 5

House was OK......There were 6 adults and one child staying at the house....Claudia lives right next door and came over and questioned how may people were staying at the house...I told her 7 total, and that our son and friend who live in Fl were there visiting..This was 10pm.....She told us this was a residential area and we were too loud outside.....One thing that surprised us was we had to supply our own toilet paper and paper towels....(One roll of tp was in each bathroom upon arrival)...The pool was very cold....Asked to turn the heat up and it still was too cold when we left. She said the weather was too chilly.... The grill outside was very dirty and torn apart. Unusable...But, the house otherwise met our needs. Kitchen was OK and the washer and dryer(We needed to purchase laundry soap too)....Was just surprised that some of the amenities were not included..When we asked Claudia, she said she isn't in the hospitality business....Probably will not stay there again....

  • Review Submitted: Dec 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry.....but this is the first negative Critic we got............. I did put the Heater on for you to 82...,the Weather was cold and I did not charge for the Pool Heater. There was 2 Toilet Paper in each Bathroom. There was a new Paper-towel in the Kitchen. 7 Person, for $ 195.- a day, in 1 House, we actually only aloud 6 , could you maybe imagine what this would cost you in a Hotel.....and they don't give you laundry soap. I am so sorry about the Grill,it was dirty,but not broken, because we planed to get a new one. I tried to call them 10 PM, they were so loud,so I had to go there in Person,the biggest Party went on by the Pool and I asked them to party inside.I was afraid Neighbors would call the Police. I never did say ; I am not in the hospitality business,I did say ; this is not a Hotel. I hope,this was a 1 time bad experience,so far we had the nicest Guest and they all appreciate to spend there Vacation in this beautiful Home!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Absolutly Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

My family enjoyed staying at this home. Its very spacious and extremely clean. Plus it's minutes from the ocean. We will stay at this property again without any hesitations. The property manager, Claudia, was so helpful with attractions in the area and made sure our visit was perfect. She even surprised us with an awesome Swedish pie!

We can't wait to visit again :)

  • Review Submitted: Jul 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Laura, it was a pleasure to have you and your Family as our Guest and thank you for leaving the House so spotless clean, I really hope to see you again, kind regards Claudia
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Pasadena Golf & Yacht Club, St Petersburg Area

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
Standard pricing
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £135.94
Pet Fee £38.84

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
This calendar has not been updated in over 2 months and the availability shown may not be accurate.