HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Beach Front Condo, Special Last Minute Rates When Available

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
People
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
1 - 5 nights

About the property

Large Balcony Facing The Beach And Overlooking The Heated Pool And Hot Tub.

Vacation Rental Amenities

• Furnished, including kitchen utensils, and linens.

• 3 bedrooms, with TV and cable in master bedroom

• 2 baths

• Top of the line appliances, Microwave, large refrigerator with ice and water in door, dishwasher, washer and dryer in unit.

• Large balcony.

• heated pool and hot tub

• Gas grills provided for guests, located in patio area adjacent to hot tub.

• Free WiFi

• One reserved covered parking spot is provided which is within 20 feet of the elevator. Guest parking spots are limited. Remote parking available for extra vehicles.

More Details

Property Manager
Donna and James
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
8 February, 2017

About Donna and James

Donna is originally from Alabama and Jim is originally from Minnesota. We have been hosting vacationers at our properties since 2007 and have owned other rental property for much longer. Donna is a citified interior decorator and loves adding all those special touches to the vacation properties.

Donna and James purchased this condo in 2015

Why Donna and James chose Florida Central Gulf Coast

We have recently added this lovely gulf front gem to the vacations properties we manage. It offers breathtaking sunsets while relaxing on the furnished balcony. It is right on one of the best beaches in Florida. “The Pub”, and “Island Marine Rentals” is directly across the street. The Pub is one of the best waterfront restaurant and bar in the area. Island Marine Rentals has boats, Kayaks, Paddle boards, scooters, and bicycles. A short drive to many restaurants, pubs, shopping, and attractions.

What makes this condo unique

With the help of our staff we make sure that this property is in tip top shape upon your arrival and address emergencies as needed should any occur.

We have been in the hospitality business for some time and strive to give our quests that special service that the large rental companies do not offer. Our guests appreciate that we do our own booking so they do not have to enter there credit card information online.

If you are eager to get your vacation rental set up please contact us at 727-424-1322. We answer all Emails within 24 hours.

For an accurate quote You do have to supply the ages of the children. We are usually able to give you a better priced than what is supplied by the automated estimator on this web sight as it does not properly accommodate our pricing structure.

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

Beach Front Condo, Special Last Minute Rates When Available
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
5

Enjoyed our stay and appreciate your special help

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here and want to thank your for bringing my husband the nice recliner, we really appreciated that. Really enjoyed the balcony and the beautiful view. We would come again and recommend it to our friends.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were glad to help. Looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks Donna and James
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
New York
5

Wonderful, Beautiful, Outstanding

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. Beautiful place, outstanding location, well stocked, and comfortable. We enjoyd our stay. We would come again and will recommend this condo to my friends.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Your very gracious. We would be happy have you back. Thanks Donna and James
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Therapy

  • 5 of 5

The best therapy in the world. The time I spent at this lovely beach condo was stress free and so relaxing. My doctor told me to getaway for a little while and relax. I swear nothing on my body hurt the whole time I was there, from walking on the beach in the morning to relaxing in the hot tub at night. I definitely will be back.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad to hear that we meet or exceeded all your expectations. Hope to see you soon. Thanks Donna and James
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful Condo!!

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved this condo!! It is a great view of the ocean and so peaceful!! I highly recommend to anyone needing a relaxing vacation!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to submit your review. We are glad you enjoyed your selves and hope you come back soon. Sincerely Donna and James
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5

My family had a reunion at in Gulfport,Florida this past month. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 week stay.The price was very reasonable. The property is lovely and very spacious.with 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. It has charm and luxury. The property was is close to everything and on a great beach. The owners attended to any and all of our needs in an efficient, timely manner. We highly recommend staying there to anyone with a family. You cannot beat the price for what you get.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Epic

  • 5 of 5

The weekend that my family and I stayed at this beautiful condo was priceless. The condo had everything we needed and more. It is located in the best area. Walking distance to awesome restaurants and other fun activities. The condo was very clean. The whole experience was exactly what I wanted. I wanted that beach feel and even though your right on the beach, the condo is wonderfully decorated to follow the experience that you want from a beach getaway.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Salt Rock Grill
"Check out the Salt Rock Grill for a fine dining experience."
Keegan's Seafood Grille
"Good food at a reasonable price."
The Pub Waterfront Restaurant & Lounge
"A short walk across the street. Very good food at a reasonable price. Good bar."
Crabby Bill's
"One of my long time favorites. The prices are OK, but they used to be a lot better."
Los Mexicanos
"Donna's favorite. Very good food and drink. The most reasonably priced places on the beach."
Friendly Tavern
"Good food and drink, reasonable price. One of our regular places to go. They have karaoke..."
Nearest Airport
13.7 Miles
St. Pete-Clearwater International
Nearest Barpub
The Pub
Nearest Golf
5.2 Miles
The Tides Golf Club
Nearest Train
11.5 Miles
Amtrak Station
Nearest Restaurant
The Pub
Nearest Ski
Island Marine Rentals
Nearest Beach
Indian Shores
Car: not necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Indian Shores, Florida Central Gulf Coast

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Late Winter
29 Jan 2017 - 25 Feb 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,731
for 5 nights
From
£323
£1,731
£4,959
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
Pre Spring
26 Feb 2017 - 11 Mar 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
£2,185
for 5 nights
From
£414
£2,185
£9,034
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring Break
12 Mar 2017 - 8 Apr 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
£2,828
for 5 nights
From
£542
£2,828
£10,630
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
Post Spring
9 Apr 2017 - 6 May 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
£2,393
for 5 nights
From
£455
£2,393
£9,656
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
Early Summer
7 May 2017 - 1 Jul 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,649
for 5 nights
From
£306
£1,649
£4,713
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
July 4th
2 Jul 2017 - 8 Jul 2017
1 night minimum stay
£466
for 1 night
From
£349
£1,863
£4,928
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Summer
9 Jul 2017 - 19 Aug 2017
5 night minimum stay
£2,615
for 5 nights
From
£500
£2,615
£7,610
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall
20 Aug 2017 - 16 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,582
for 5 nights
From
£293
£1,582
£4,514
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
Early Winter
17 Dec 2017 - 23 Dec 2017
5 night minimum stay
£1,718
for 5 nights
From
£320
£1,718
£4,921
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
Holidays
24 Dec 2017 - 6 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,958
for 5 nights
From
£368
£1,958
£5,401
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
Mid Winter
7 Jan 2018 - 27 Jan 2018
5 night minimum stay
£1,718
for 5 nights
From
£320
£1,718
£4,921
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
Late Winter
28 Jan 2018 - 24 Feb 2018
5 night minimum stay
£2,446
for 5 nights
From
£466
£2,446
£7,106
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
Pre Spring
25 Feb 2018 - 17 Mar 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
£2,734
for 5 nights
From
£523
£2,734
£10,297
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
Spring Break
18 Mar 2018 - 7 Apr 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
5 night minimum stay
£3,099
for 5 nights
From
£597
£3,099
£11,681
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add £32 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£203
for 1 night
From
£87
£723
£2,913
 

Additional pricing information

cleaning, maint, admin £117
Tax Rate 13.0%

Make sure to include phone number and ages of the children if you want us to supply accurate quote. Email through this site if you have questions. Call 727-424-1322 when ready to secure your dates.
- Cost for a month covers 4 weeks regardless of calendar.
- $35 per night per person additional charged for more than 6 people age 3 and older.
- Until confirmed rates subject to change without notice.
Short stays OK, but unless we have less than 7 nights available between dates, minimum rental charge is 1 week. Short term rates included for adding time to that minimum.
Specials:
35% off weekly rates for any opening booked within 3 days of arrival.
30% off weekly rates for any opening booked within 1 Weeks of arrival.
25% off regular rates for any opening booked within 2 Weeks of arrival.
Discounts may not apply during US national holidays.
Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Additional:
- pets not allowed
- Reservation Deposit: 10% of lodging fee ($350 minimum) required to hold all reservations, of which half is refundable upon cancellation up to 120 days in advance of scheduled check in date. A total of 50% of the lodging fee is required 90 days in advance of check in. (This would be an additional 40% of the lodging fee assuming the initial 10% was previously paid).
- All fees, taxes and deposits due 7 days prior to check in.
- 12% Local lodgings tax (6% for Rentals of one month or more)
- $175 Cleaning fee
- Damage waiver available for $45 which protects you against charges for accidental damage not exceeding $700. Mandatory for large groups or with multiple children.- $700/Month Security Deposit ($700 minimum, up to $3,100 maximum) required when reservation not paid by credit card.
- check-in 4PM, Check-out 10AM (unless otherwise prearranged and confirmed in writing)
- Credit card payments cannot be accepted for reservation which is 1 year or more in future.
- 5% service charge on credit card payments made after initial payment.

Call us when you are ready to secure your dates. For your security we accept credit card information by phone so you don’t have to send the data across the internet. We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover. We charge the down payment, which is usually only $350, to secures your dates and A contract is then sent for your review and signature. Majority of the cost not due till 7 days to arrival.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Indian Shores in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1235 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • resort ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Hall Bath - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • South East bed room - 2 Double Bed , Includes a desk, dresser, and closet.
    North East Bed Room - 2 Single Bed , Includes a dresser, night stand and closet.
    Master suit - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Bathroom, large walk in closet, 2 nights stands, dresser, TV
  • Master bedroom with king size bed has a patio door which opens to the deck and an unobstructed view of the pool and beach. The two other bead rooms are situated to the right and left of the entrance. Additional sleeping space available by means of inflatable beds which are provided by request when occupied by more than 6 people. A child's crib can be provided upon request.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 10 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Food, transportation, and housekeeping services are available. These extra services are tailored to fit your needs and priced accordingly.

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties