HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Mickey's Luxury Villa NEAR DISNEY with Pool, Spa | Free Parking, WiFi, Waterpark

People22
Bedrooms 9
Bathrooms5
Space 4,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 12 nights

Overview

About the property

6 out of 9 bedrooms have KING size beds. GameRoom + Pool + Spa + WiFi + BabyGear

DISNEY and GOLF just minutes from this beautiful Luxury Vacation Home in Champions Gate which is a luxury gated golf resort and Free with your stay is Full access to excellent resort amenities, such lazy river, tennis courts, movie theater and lot more...

Enjoy this luxury home with your family and friends to spread out and enjoy NINE bedrooms, private heated pool, jacuzzi, game room, fully stocked kitchen, 2 living areas, flat screen TVs in every room, digital door lock, full-size washer + 2 full dryers, 3 theme rooms and more. Perfect for family reunions, large groups or families with kids. Just walk from Villa to the amazing Oasis WaterPark and also Golf and Tennis !

_______________________________________________

BABY GEAR (free to use during stay) :

• 2 Cribs (full-size) + Pack n play

• 2 strollers + High chair

Will accommodate special requests for kids

_______________________________________________

KITCHEN AREA :

• Fully stocked upgraded Kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances + granite counter tops

• Breakfast bar with seating for Four (granite counter top)

• Dishwasher | Oven | Electric Stove |2-door Refrigerator | Microwave

• Toaster (4-slice) | Blender | Crockpot (6-qt)

• Coffee Maker (programmable with timer)

• Dinnerware and Glasses (red wine, white wine + regular use)

• Kitchen utensils + dish drainer + oven mitts + more

_______________________________________________

BEDROOMS (nine) :

--- FIRST FLOOR ---

• Bedroom # 1 of 9 - KING bed, 50 inch TV (flat-screen), baby CRIB, attached bathroom (soaker tub and walk-in shower), direct access to swimming pool

• Bedroom # 2 of 9 - KING bed, 40 inch Smart TV (flat-screen) + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

--- SECOND FLOOR ---

• Bedroom # 3 of 9 - KING bed, 40 inch TV (flat-screen) + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 4 of 9 - KING bed, 40 inch Smart TV (flat-screen) + attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 5 of 9 - KING bed, 40 inch Smart TV (flat-screen), 2nd baby CRIB, attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 6 of 9 - KING bed, 40 inch Smart TV (flat-screen)

• Bedroom # 7 of 9 - Two TWIN race car beds, 40 inch TV (flat-screen) - CARS Theme room, attached bathroom (walk-in shower)

• Bedroom # 8 of 9 - Two QUEEN beds, 40 inch TV (flat-screen) - Disney's FROZEN Theme room

• Bedroom # 9 of 9 - Two QUEEN beds, Metro theme, access to 5th bathroom (with bath tub)

_______________________________________________

BATHROOMS (five) :

--- FIRST FLOOR ---

• Bathroom # 1 of 5 - garden bath tub, walk-in shower, double-sinks, hair dryer

• Bathroom # 2 of 5 - walk-in shower, double sinks, hair dryer

--- SECOND FLOOR ---

• Bathroom # 3 of 5 - walk-in shower, double sinks, hair dryer

• Bathroom # 4 of 5 - walk-in shower, double sinks, hair dryer

• Bathroom # 5 of 5 - bath tub + shower, single sink, hair dryer

_______________________________________________

LIVING ROOM # 1 : (downstairs) :

• 65 inch LED TV,

• spacious with beautiful décor and comfortable seating (upscale all leather couches)

_______________________________________________

LIVING ROOM # 2 : (upstairs) :

• 60 inch Plasma TV | Sony PS4

• spacious with comfortable seating.

_______________________________________________

GAME ROOM : (downstairs) :

• Pool Table (billiards) | Ping Pong Table (table-tennis)

• 40 inch TV | Air Hockey | Foosball,

• seating and extra table

_______________________________________________

LAUNDRY ROOM (upstairs) :

• Washer and 2 Dryers (full size)

• Iron + Ironing board

_______________________________________________

SWIMMING POOL AREA - (fully screened in)

• Private Swimming Pool (heated) + Hot Tub / Jacuzzi

• Two Glass Top Tables with outside seating for 12

• Also, 4 Sun Lounge Chairs + 2 Zero Gravity Chairs

• Gas Grill/ BBQ | Child safety pool fence

• Covered porch / veranda / lanai (full width of home)

More Details

Owner
Stacey
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 June, 2017

Why Stacey chose Davenport

So close to Disney World, brand new community with a world class resort style clubhouse, three 18-hole golf courses in the area, lot of great new development in this overall excellent location in Orlando with easy access to SeaWorld, Universal and Shopping Malls.

The home is built by one of the best builders in the country with great quality products in the home and latest stainless steel appliances. The location and community is absolutely gorgeous and relaxing.

MUST WATCH VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWhp8UzewNg

What makes this villa unique

FULL and FREE ACCESS to the 20,000 sq. ft. Oasis clubhouse which is simply stunning and world-class. It features a huge resort-style pool with water slides, lazy river, splash park, state-of-the-art fitness center, tiki bar and movie theatre along with a playground and volleyball courts. The luxurious cabanas are air-conditioned and are perfect for spending the entire day at the pool.

• Dine at The Grille, either poolside or in the comfort of the air-conditioned clubhouse. And, if you're lounging poolside, simply raise your lounger flag and an attendant will take your order and deliver your favorite food and drinks while you soak in the sun. You deserve being pampered, while little ones are having the time of their lives playing organized resort activities overseen by trained resort staff.

• 18-Hole Golf Course

• Resort Style Pool with Water Slide

• Lazy River & Splash Park

• Tiki Bar

• State-of-the-Art Fitness Center

• Locker Rooms (for Golfers)

• Volleyball Courts (two)

• Movie Theatre (play your own Netflix movies or DVDs if you like)

• Kids Game Room + Games Arcade

• Playground & Tot Lot

Guestbook comments from the owner

Wonderful! Stacey and Neil are the best hosts we have ever had. The house is huge, beautiful, and clean. They had everything we needed. They were available and answered my questions immediately. The organization of information was over the top! Our team had plenty of space with 9 huge bedrooms, some of the beds are bigger than they look in the pictures! Smooth check-in and checkout. I loved the daily trash pickup! We will definitely recommend to family and friends!
May 2016
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Champions Gate in Davenport

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 22
  • Max. adults: 18
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed ...
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • near the sea ...
  • resort
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - 1st floor - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , walk-in shower
    Bathroom 2 - 1st floor - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , walk-in shower
    Bathroom 3 - 2nd floor - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , walk-in shower.
    Bathroom 4 (2nd floor) - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , walk-in shower.
    Bathroom 5 (2nd floor) - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 1st floor Master Bathroom has a Soaker Bath Tub. 2nd floor Bathroom next to Loft has a bath tub ideal for kids.
Bedrooms:
  • 9 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • #1of9 - KING Master ensuite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , 50-inch flat screen TV
    #2of9 - KING Master ensuite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 40 inch Smart TV
    #3of9 - KING Master ensuite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 40 inch TV
    #4of9 - KING Master ensuite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 40 inch Smart TV
    #5of9 - KING Master ensuite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , 40 inch TV
    #6of9 - KING bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 40 inch Smart TV (wall mounted)
    #7of9 - FROZEN THEME ROOM - 2 Double Bed , 40 inch TV (wall mounted)
    #8of9 - RACE CAR THEME Room - 2 Single Bed , Car Beds, 40 inch TV (wall mounted)
    #9of9 - UPTOWN THEME ROOM - 2 Double Bed , No TV currently
  • DOWNSTAIRS - TWO master bedrooms with KING beds and 2 attached bathrooms (en-suites). UPSTAIRS - SEVEN additional bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Table Football
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
All our Guests have FULL access to the Oasis CLUBHOUSE Just minutes from DISNEY WORLD. Close to SHOPPING, SEAWORLD, UNIVERSAL STUDIOS. Easy access to LEGOLAND.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

Mickey's Luxury Villa NEAR DISNEY with Pool, Spa | Free Parking, WiFi, Waterpark
average rating of 4.84 based on 26 reviews
Blind River, ON CANADA
5

Gorgeous home in a perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Rent this house!

If you're a family looking for a comfortable place to stay with the best features of a home, a hotel and a resort, you need to rent this house.

We were a group of 15 people including children and extended family. Each of the common areas were large enough to have all of us in comfortably, and there were plenty of places to go hide out when a little peace and quiet was needed.

In terms of a vacation style, this was the best of all worlds. We had the proximity to all of the central Florida attractions, the comfort of a home, and the resort atmosphere at the Oasis Club. A huge selection of restaurants was minutes away for the nights we didn't want to cook, and a full kitchen with large dining areas (indoors and out) for when we just wanted to stay in. It was so convenient to be able to come back to the house to make dinner after a long day of fun and let the kids play instead of making them sit in a restaurant.

There was something for everyone in our party: A golf course, gym, and games room for the more active, and a pool, spa and some comfy lounge chairs for those looking for some R&R.

The owners were extremely friendly and helpful before, during and after our stay. Stacey and Neil answered all of our questions in the months leading up to our stay quickly, and they were very accommodating. At one point the spa was getting murky (from heavy use). We sent an e-mail asking what we should do, and within a few hours Neil was there to take care of it.

We will definitely be contacting Neil and Stacy for our next Florida vacation, and you should too.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jen, we are so pleased to hear everyone had a great time on your Florida vacation! You described the experience of vacationing at the home in Champions gate perfectly. It truly offers the best of everything and for all ages. Meeting and having great people and families like you as our guests, is why we enjoy our experience of offering a great vacation home in this excellent location. We will see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Lots of room. Beautiful house! Very comfortable beds!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a blast. Very close to Disney and stores . Loved the area!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Beautiful Home!

  • 1 of 5

This home is beautiful! I'm giving it 1 star because the owner left a 1 star rating on my profile which I'm unsure why. 1 star for cleanliness. We were charged a cleaning fee and were left 3 trash bags. We had to buy extra trash bags ourselves. 2 stars for house rules. I'm not sure what house rules we violated. 2 stars for communication. We were actually texting each other and not messaging on home away so I assumed communication was fine. I'm a little disappointed with the rating I was given. Still a beautiful home. Also, I have not received my deposit back and to date it has been 2 weeks 3 days since I checked out.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Layvette, without getting into too much detail here out of respect for you, I will just say that breaking the law and not following absolutely any house rules is not normal or expected. 99 out of 100 guests are great people and it is because of people like you that rental agreements and security deposits even exist! After your checkout, we were charged double by cleaners as your group did not take out any trash at all during entire stay and we also paid extra to get all carpets steam cleaned. Also, there was enough evidence of smoking in 2 rooms and pool lock was tampered with to use pool heat when you had not paid for it. Guests in the house next door also called the cops on you which we have never seen happen before. But, we make sure the home is very clean and close to perfect for all our guests on their arrival (as other reviewers who have stayed with us would agree) .... so we just request of our guests to treat the home as their OWN home during their stay and follow basic cleanliness courtesy and follow standard house rules such as not causing damage and not doing something against the law. Security deposit is refunded automatically by HomeAway / VRBO after 7-days or 14-days if there is no damage claim and depending on the settings. Regardless, we love to welcome all our guests and do our best to make your stay comfortable.
Did you find this review helpful?
20 8
5

Perfect property as advertised

  • 5 of 5

We had the pleasure of staying at this house for a coed softball tournament at Disney's Wide World of Sports. There was plenty of room for our group of 16. We all arrived at different times to the house and getting through the guard gate was simple.

The house has a large open living / kitchen area that accommodated us perfectly and was more than enough space for us to spread out and relax in between games. We paid extra to heat the pool and that was definitely worth it.

There are 2 large bedrooms down stairs, and the rest were upstairs. This beds were more comfortable than any other house we've rented in the Orlando area, and my team has requested that we stay here again on our next trip.

Everything went very smoothly for our 3 day trip, and when one of our guests accidentally left an important (to them) towel there, the owners located and sent it back to us without delay.

We come down to the Disney area once a year, and I will definitely book this house again next year. I highly recommend it.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 19, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

OASIS RESORT AWESOME 4 aug-25aug

  • 5 of 5

Stayed in the house in champions gate me and 18 others loads of room stacey the owner was great.I found the management team wer,nt very good as when i requested help a few times over the swimming pool were there was an issue over the water had some sort of bug in the water.The house was class it had everything you need but a vacum. The management team again wasnt very helpful again ,stacey the owner is your best bet she was in response all the time.The villa has a vacum now as we bought our own so the next person can have fun cleaning lol.Over all i would stay again no problem.Stacey thanks for everything.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear John, thanks again for booking your family vacation with us and it has been a pleasure communicating with you over the past year regarding your 3-week stay. We have strongly addressed your concerns with property management company which has been undergoing change of ownership past 1-2 months. So the timing of your stay unfortunately coincided with the change in management. But, they have assured me they have and are adding additional staff to answer calls, re-doing their phone systems, adding more home inspectors and have also completely changed the pool servicing staff. Also, home now has 2 vacuums as the one we already had in the home that you saw, apparently just needed a cleaning of its own :-) and now works fine again. Whenever you miss the Florida sun in Ireland, we would love to have you back and assure you will be even happier with your stay next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Very beautiful home!

  • 5 of 5

This home was absolutely amazing! The whole family enjoyed the stay and the owners were very attentive!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Location

SuperTarget
Buffalo Wild Wings
Mystic Dunes Resort & Golf Club
Chili's Bar & Grill
AMC Dine-In Theater
ChampionsGate Golf Club
Taste of Punjab
"best indian food."
Publix Super Market at Champions Gate Village SC
Magic Kingdom Park
Epcot
SeaWorld Orlando
Disney's Hollywood Studios
Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
LEGOLAND Florida
Disney's Magnolia Golf Course
Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course
Thai Thani
"great thai food"
Columbia Restaurant
"excellent spanish food"
Chuy's
"excellent mexican food"
Pollo Tropical
Nearest Airport
24.1 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Golf
0.4 Miles
Walk to Golf Course (ChampionsGate Country Club)
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Chillis, Wendy's, Burger King, McDonalds, Dominos
Car: necessary

Exit 58 on I-4 to home has 2 gas stations, McDonalds, Wendy's, Chillis Restaurant, Publix Grocery Store, Walgreens Drug Store, Chinese Restaurant, Red Robin, Dunkin Donuts, Bank ATM, and some other dining options.

• Just 8 miles from Disney's Animal Kingdom

• Just 10 miles from Walt Disney World (15 minutes)

• Just 10 miles from Disney's EPCOT

• Just 8 to 11 miles from Disney's Water Parks (Typhoon Lagoon and Blizzard Beach)

• Just 9.6 miles from Disney's Boardwalk

• Just 11 miles from Downtown Disney (Disney Spring)

• Just 8 miles from ESPN Wide World of Sports (WWOS)

• 11 miles from La Nouba Cirque du Soleil

AIRPORTS:

• Orlando International Airport (MCO) = 24.1 miles

• Kissimmee Gateway Airport (ISM) = 13.5 miles

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Champions Gate, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
2017 Aug 3 - 12
3 Aug 2017 - 12 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£3,108
for 7 nights
From
£408
 
 
2017 Aug 13 - 19
13 Aug 2017 - 19 Aug 2017
Changeover Day: Sunday
6 night minimum stay
£2,594
for 6 nights
From
£390
 
 
2017 September
1 Sep 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,044
for 3 nights
From
£264
From
£292
Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,094
 
 
2017 October
1 Oct 2017 - 17 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,173
for 3 nights
From
£307
From
£329
Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,314
 
 
2017 Nov 18-27
18 Nov 2017 - 27 Nov 2017
5 night minimum stay
£2,134
for 5 nights
From
£373
From
£390
Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,862
 
 
2017 CHRISTMAS
21 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
8 night minimum stay
£4,569
for 8 nights
From
£540
 
 
2018 mid-season
5 Jan 2018 - 1 Feb 2018
4 night minimum stay
£1,638
for 4 nights
From
£347
 
 
2018 SPRING BREAK
2 Feb 2018 - 29 Mar 2018
6 night minimum stay
£2,589
for 6 nights
From
£390
£2,972
 
 
2018 HOLIDAY SEASON
30 Mar 2018 - 8 Apr 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,660
for 7 nights
From
£487
 
 
2018 SUMMER
8 Jun 2018 - 26 Aug 2018
5 night minimum stay
£2,336
for 5 nights
From
£417
£3,059
 
 
2018 THANKSGIVING
19 Nov 2018 - 26 Nov 2018
5 night minimum stay
£2,441
for 5 nights
From
£438
£3,235
 
 
2018 CHRISTMAS
20 Dec 2018 - 4 Jan 2019
12 night minimum stay
£6,727
for 12 nights
From
£540
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£1,128
for 3 nights
From
£292
From
£329
Fri,Sat
£2,182
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection £45.61
Refundable Damage Deposit £386.51
Cleaning Fee £181.66 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

1. Everything you see in the listing is INCLUDED in the quoted Price EXCEPT the following 2 things that are OPTIONAL and you can let us know after booking if you are interested.
a. POOL+SPA HEAT: $30 per night including Tax (can only be added for entire stay and cannot be added after arrival)
b. BBQ GRILL + Propane Tank: $70 per week including Tax (cannot be added after arrival)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable