HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Shorewalk Condo 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.

Bedrooms 3
Space 912 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Shorewalk Vacation Villas Ressort has been providing a unique experience for visitors to the west coast of Florida since 1988.

Located in the heart of Bradenton,two bedroom/twobathroom,self-Catering condos and vacation rentals available for short-terms and long-termsstays.

Shorewalk Owner offer the convenience of white sand beach from Anna Maria Island and Longboat key,Siesta key the best beachs from Golf of Mexico don't forget the shopping centers(Ellenton outlet),fishing and entrainment,golf, and more all short a distance aways.free parking on site.

Condo Rental:

2 Bedrooms(Master and guest Room).

1King bed in Master bedroom.

Bathub/Drape Shower in Master Bedroom.

2Twin Bed in Guest Bedroom.

Living Room With 2 Sofa.


Cable Tv,Internet Wifi,music cd

Full Kitchen complete with Stove,Oven,microwave,refrigirator,dishwasher,dryer,cooking ustensils,coffee machine,blender,toaster,glasses,plates and more..

Central Air Conditioning/Heating System.

What you can expect:

Shorewalk offers a variety of activities that are guaranted to keep you busy and happy.

2 Whirpool spas.

2 Swimming pools.

Playground for kids is located right next to our pool area for maximum supervision of your children.

2 BBQ grills.

2 tennis courts and 1 Basketball court.


Golf courses are located nearby.

In the Club House:

Ping-pong tables.

billiard pooltables.

Free wifi and mores...


Shorewalk Vacation Villas is conveniently off of I-75 at exits217(Northbound)and224(Southbound)

Driving Directions:

From Sarasota/Bradenton Airport take41North to Cortez Rd,left(West)on Cortez to 43rd St W turn left on 43rd St w and turn right in 45th Avenue West .Palm of Shorewalk (only building with a green roof).

Driving time:20 minutes.

From Tampa/St.Petersburg: Take I-275 South to Exits#5,Route19(Which turns into Route 41 South),to Route41,Follow 41 South to S.R.64(Manate Ave)turn right(West) on Manatee to 43rd St W. Turn left(south) on 43rd St W.Shorew alk entrance is south of Cortez Rd on43rd St W.

Driving Time:45 minutes.

From Orlando:Take528 Beeline Expressway West to I-4.Turn left(West )on I-4to I-75.Go south on I-75 to Exit 220.

turn right(West ) on State rd 64 to 43rd St.W Turn left(south)on 43rd ST.W.Shorewalk entrance is south of cortez Rd.on 43rd St.W.

Driving Time:120 minutes.

More Details


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in the Bradenton in the Manatee County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 912 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
  • Extra Towels.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Single Bed , Guest Room
  • King size beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)
  • Books ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • Snowmobiling
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
2 Tennis Court. 1Basketball Court,Fishing,Playground for kids,Golf courses are located nearby and more.....


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(59 traveller reviews)

71% Complete
15% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Shorewalk Condo 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
average rating of 4.4745765 based on 59 reviews

Property was nice and clean.

  • 3 of 5

Our stay was good although the master bed was very uncomfortable and no top sheet on the bed. Could not find one so we used a comforter duvet. Tough trying to get a good night sleep between bed and lack of sheets.

Otherwise was clean and well stocked.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saint Clair Shores, MI

Fantastic Stay with Great Amenities

  • 5 of 5

My family and I had a great stay! The apartment is close to several stores and restaurants making it ideal for any last minute needs or just enjoying the night out. The property has a pool, hot tub, tennis courts and basketball courts to keep the family entertained on days that you don't feel like taking a quick trip to the beach.

The apartment comes with everything you would need to cook and prepare a meal. Each bedroom has a TV so the kids can be entertained leaving adults free to mingle and watch their favorite show in the sitting room. The view outside of the sitting looks onto a retaining pond with a water feature and beyond the pool! This offers great privacy and scenic views each morning you wake up.

For those staying for more than a week, the apartment has an in unit washer and dryer for convenience. The whole family enjoyed the vacation and the apartment was a foundation to allow us to have such a wonderful time.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear, Thank you so much for your review and I m really happy that you enjoyed your stay, maybe we will see you on another trip. Thank you. Pascal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Bradenton Condo

  • 5 of 5

Great location, close to a lot of shops and restaurants. 20 minutes from some great beaches. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. Thanks.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear, Thank you so much for the review and I m happy you liked your stay, maybe we will see you again. Thank you. Pascal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect all as in the picture

  • 5 of 5

You can find every you need for a confortable stay.

  • Review Submitted: 04-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear, Thank you so much for your comment and hope to see you agin in one of our properties. Thanks again. Pascal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location great! Beds, not so much

  • 3 of 5

My wife, sister and I stayed the weekend in this condo a couple of weeks ago. We were extremely happy with the location and the overall cleanliness.

I would have rated this condo 5 stars if not for the beds/bedding situation.

On vacations we spend the majority of the days out and about doing things. When we come home for the night we at least expect to get a good nights sleep. However the mattresses and pillows in both bedrooms were terrible. They were very hard and anytime there was just the slightest bit of movement, the mattress would squeak very loud. Needless to say getting a good night of sleep did not happen.

As far as the bedding goes, there were fitted sheets and then just a comforter. There was no flat sheet at all which may sound fine for other people but I like having a flat sheet between myself and the comforter.

I would not stay here again unless the mattresses and pillows were replaced.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear, I m very sad to hear that you was not sleeping well during your stay, and we will do some arrangement to make it better, thank you. About the mattress we cannot do a lot of things because in fact depend from the customer, if I take my personal situation when I m going in vacation I always stay in a Hilton and in the most of them after two nights my back hurt me, all depend from your back if I change the mattress and it is to soft maybe other guests will complain about that, it is really difficult to take care about that problem because every one is different. About the pillows you could just call me and tell me that you would like to have other ones because they are to hard for you and we could do something right away and it is for things like that that I send you an email and asking you if you have any problem or need anything let me know, if I don t receive any calls or email from me everything is OK ? About the comforter it is a European system, the sheet around the comforter is cleaned after every clients you don t need to use a flat sheet between, now there are sheets in the closets in a blue basket with a cover and you could add one without any problem, again if you called me that was not an issue. Than for every clients please when you have any problem just let me know and if we can take care about it will be done, we are leaving at 25min from the Shorewalk and ready to help if anything. Thank you. Pascal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful place makes you feel like home

  • 5 of 5

Love it here, everything was nice and clean..definetly will stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Miss, Thank you so much, I m always happy when the guests had a nice stay. Maybe I will see you again for another trip. Thanks again for staying with us. Pascal.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Pascal Moulin
Member since: 2012
Speaks English, French, Arabic
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
16 February, 2018

About Pascal Moulin

We come from Belgium ,we are in Florida since 2009.

we owns two condo at shorewalk vacaion

we do us best for the clients happiness.

Pascal Moulin purchased this condo in 2000

Why Pascal Moulin chose Bradenton

Bradenton just 10 min drive near the Gulf of Mexico, longboat Key, Anna Maria Island, Bradenton Beach, Holmes Beach.

There is a lot of attractions in the area and activities.

1H30 Driving from Orlando with all the themes parks.

It is a paradise inside and outside the condo.


Nearest Airport
83 Miles
SRQ Airport
Nearest Golf
1.8 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
6 Miles
Nearest Beach
6.1 Miles


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £67.68
Damage Insurance £42.03

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals