Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Champions Gate,Luxurious 9 Bed 5 Bath Villa,Pool,Spa,Games Room,Movie Theatre

Bedrooms 9
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights


About the property

Champions Gate,Luxurious 9 Bed 5 Bath Villa,Pool,Spa,Games Room,Movie Theatre

This brand new 9 bedroom 5 bathroom pool home is the ultimate vacation property. Located on the famous Champions Gate golf community, 20 minutes from the attractions, this home is furnished to a very high standard is purpose built to accommodate the whole family. The home comes with pool and spa over looking a small green area to the rear and offers plenty of space for you and your friends or family. Equipped with a fantastic games room that includes a pool table and card table to entertain when you just want to relax after those busy days visiting the attractions. If you fancy a night in, immerse yourself in a movie with the theatre on the second floor or just the younger ones play on the games console while you chill out around the pool with a nice glass of wine. For the days that you want to stay home, a short distance from the property you will find the Oasis Resort Center, A full resort facility that includes lazy river, resort style pools, volleyball, gym and much more. You can even book a table at the fully serviced restaurant or enjoy the poolside service. This home will make your vacation perfect,

There is an extra fee for Pool and Spa please arrange through to property management.

More Details

Property Manager
Vue International Property Management
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
18 July, 2018

About Vue International Property Management

Managed by Vue Property manangment

Why Vue International Property Management chose Champions Gate

Nestled within the heart of Central Florida lies the Villas at ChampionsGate, a luxury retreat located just minutes from Orlando’s top attractions. Situated adjacent to the stunning four-diamond Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate, guests of the Orlando Villas will enjoy all the resorts amenities and facilities, including access to the 10,000 square foot European-style spa and fitness facility, two Greg Norman-designed championship golf courses, formal pool with private cabanas, heated family pool with waterslide and an 850-foot lazy river, Champions 9, par-3 golf experience, seven restaurants, eateries and lounges, and 24-hour room service.

Whether you are planning a golf retreat with friends, a family vacation or an extended business trip, the Villas at ChampionsGate is the premier destination for your stay.

There is an extra fee for Pool and Spa please arrange through to property management.

What makes this house unique

Two Greg Norman-designed championship golf courses

35,000-square-foot ChampionsGate Golf Clubhouse and Pro Shop

World headquarters of the David Leadbetter Golf Academy

Champions 9, a lighted nine-hole par 3 golf experience (fees apply)

10,000-square-foot European-style spa and fitness facility

Formal heated swimming pool with private cabanas (cabana fees apply)

Family activity pool with waterslide

850-foot lazy river with gentle rapids

Sand volleyball

Basketball court

Tennis courts

Video arcade (fees apply)

Retail shops

Seven restaurants, eateries and lounges

Billiards, foosball and darts

Camp Omni – childcare services (fees apply)


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Champions Gate in Davenport

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 22
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 9 Bedrooms, Sleeps 22
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen first floor with En suite
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , King bed first floor with En suite
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Single Bed , Twin room with two single beds shares Jack and Jill Bathroom
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , King bed that shares Jack and Jill Bathroom
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen Bedroom shares Jack and Jill Bathroom
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Single Bed , Twin Bedroom two single beds shares Jack and Jill bathroom
    Bedroom 7 - 1 Single Bed , Twin bedroom with two single beds
    Bedroom 8 - 3 Large Double Bed , Queen bedroom with three queen beds sleep 6
    Bedroom 9 - 1 Large Double Bed , Queen bedroom shares Jack and Jill Bathroom.
  • There are 14 beds in the home and can sleep up to 22 people.
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
Check out the Oasis Club House and the Water park on the Resort. Spa and Pool heat extra cost please see Property management 4 Night minimum stay


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

55% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
Champions Gate,Luxurious 9 Bed 5 Bath Villa,Pool,Spa,Games Room,Movie Theatre
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 9 reviews

Great space for big groups

  • 5 of 5

Amazing amount of space in this house for large groups of people to sleep comfortably. Very easy and quick access to Disney. Game room is actually in the garage, so I can see how it might not be the best place to be when it gets really hot. Other than that- it was an amazing space at a great price.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

It was beautiful😍😍😍

  • 5 of 5

It was a beautiful house and everyone enjoyed being there the jacuzzi was nice and hot the pool was beautiful at night lit family enjoyed the pool room the most I think half the time was spent in there... Overall it was very very nice beside the alligator that was outside our vacation home in the road by our cars..but the kids and other neighbors enjoyed seeing the people come get it and we actually got to touch it when he got it wrapped up...

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed the home and had a great vacation. It is a great home for big families. The Alligator is a first for us, and was very surprised when you rang. I am so glad everyone was fine and Champions Gate got it removed. A holiday you will away remember thanks to our gator friend. Come visit us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The property was awesome & fit the needs of our family very well.

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed the property & a great time was had by all! Our parents were surprised & we totally were surprised by the bottle of wine that was left by the Management!

The kids enjoyed being able to swim in the pool at the house whenever they wanted & we enjoyed being able to watch the kids swim from the house & not having to go somewhere else so that the whole family could be together.

A couple of suggestions - there were not enough washcloths & hand towels for 22 people in the house. We would like to suggest a few other kitchen supplies for that many people. Spoons, some bigger pans to cook & bake with, a hand mixer, pitchers, cookie sheets, things like that, but we do not have any complaints. The service was awesome, the place & grounds were clean.

Also, would you be able to put some instructions in the folder on how to operate the ceiling fans, how to plug in all of the lamps so that they work on the light switches, etc? We were able to figure out most of the light switches, but never did figure out how to use the ceiling fans. The hot tub at the house was not heated & when we called to let management know that the hot tub was not working, we were told that we had to pay for that feature. We do not remember seeing anything that said we had to pay for that feature, but it does seem kind of "odd" to pay for something that we would automatically assume would be working based on the name of the appliance.

We would definitely use your company again for finding a vacation home. We were impressed. Thank you for being so kind & helpful!!!

  • Review Submitted: 09-Aug-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

A Great Place for a Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Our family was very impressed with the layout of the house. As a group made up of 22, the youngest was 3 and the oldest was 72, we had plenty of room and were not on top of each other. Our only complaint was that the furniture in the family room was not comfortable for some of the older members. We loved the theater room and the game room. The pool was excellent, we had some trouble with the temperature of the hot tub and they came to fix it but unfortunately it was the day before we departed. The large kitchen was excellent and fully equipped. The location was great for all of the attractions. We would love to stay there again on our next visit to Florida.

  • Review Submitted: 11-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Property for a Large Group!

  • 5 of 5

We rented for a long weekend golf getaway for 16 of us! The accommodations were great! Each person had his own bed and there was plenty of seating inside and out for large gatherings. TV's and large screen TV were perfect for watching March Madness! The owners were very accommodating in our rental times since some arrived on a Tuesday night and we all checked out Monday morning. The house was clean with lots of sheets and towels for all.

The unit is so new that Google maps wasn't able to find it on our issues though since the gate personnel where happy to help. The Vue rental company was very quick helping me answer questions for anyone in our group. Great to work with!

We had a great time and looking forward to next year!


  • Review Submitted: 06-Apr-2016
  • Date of Stay: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Holiday Rental-Champions Gate

  • 3 of 5

Prior to arrival, my communication with the management team was fine and they were attentive and addressed all my questions. Upon arrival, there were a few things that were not as advertised. There were a few things that were not functioning in the home and it took the management team 4 days to respond and some things were never fixed during our stay. Although our stay occurred during the holiday period, I don't think a delay such as this was appropriate when our stay was 6 nights. Be aware that during the holidays, you can expect to live with the trash piling up outside the home with all the associated smells and insects. Our trash piled high for 4 days before removal. Typically, the trash should be removed nightly.

**Please note that it is not worth paying to heat the pool because it will never reach the reported temperature of 85-87F. I paid to heat the pool for our 6 day stay and the pool never reached the expected temperature even after checking the pool jet for heated water as instructed by management. After waiting 4 days for a response to this issue and requesting a refund of the amount, the property manager indicated that a refund was not possible because she checked the temperature of the pool at noon and the thermometer read 86F. In response, I asked if we were to only use the pool and hot tub at high noon to experience the warm water, which wss likely due to the day time temperature and not because the pool was actually being heated. To that question, I never received a response. The goal of requesting a heated pool was to use it at night time when the ambient temperature was significantly lower than at high noon. To that end, it's not worth the hassle dealing with the management team to heat the pool because you won't get a meaningful response or be satisfied with any possible warmth the pool could offer.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Dec-2015
  • Date of Stay: December 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very disappointed to see the review in regard to our home located on Champions Gate and and take all feed back seriously whether it is positive or negative. Vue International Property Management makes every effort to make a guests stay enjoyable and we apologise if any of the elements were not up to your expectations. We appreciate your comments in regard the trash removal and totally understand that this was an annoyance to you over the six days. Trash removal on Champions Gate is controlled by the homeowners association and we contacted them for an explanation regarding the build up for the time period you have highlighted. The response that due to the Christmas/holiday period there were three days that trash was not collected which has caused the issue you have mentioned. Regarding the pool heat, as soon as we were notified that the pool heat was insufficient we organized our pool technician to visit the home. The water was tested and the temperature was recorded at 85". This is the standard setting for pool heat as set in all homes. Due to the time of year, it is important that the pools are covered with the cover supplied at the property overnight as the cooler evenings do cause considerable loss of heat. As the heating was performing properly, this is the reason are not eligible for a refund. We aim for 100% customer satisfaction and during one of our visits to the home due to an item that had been damaged during your stay, we proposed the question to see if there were any other issues and what we could do to make your parties trip more pleasurable and was informed that the party was very happy in the home and there were no other issues with the property other than mentioned. Again we are sorry these elements caused an inconvenience to your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1


Universal Studios Florida
SeaWorld Orlando
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
Seuss Landing (Islands of Adventure)
Universal's Islands of Adventures
Wet 'n Wild -- CLOSED
Discovery Cove
Blue Man Group
The Cheesecake Factory
Nearest Beach
87 Miles
Daytona Beach

Check out the Oasis club House and Water Park on the resort.

As from 2017 Pool and Spa heat is included in the booking.


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £145.98
Property Damage Insurance £76.06
Refundable Damage Deposit £76.83

$ rates exclusive of tax at 13.50%
If booking within 4 weeks of rental then payment is due in full.
Our properties are privately owned and it is our policy only guests included at point of reservation are permitted in the home. The owner does not permit private functions or celebration parties within the property. Any un-registered guests will be asked to leave by the management company, failure to leave will result in your vacation being terminated without refund. Any deliberate damage to a property will be charged at cost plus 10% plus any associated fees. This policy is adopted to insure that you and arriving guests have a great time at the home and the maximum care is taken of the property for the owner.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals