Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

781 Boardwalk - East Corner, Gulf Front, Updated Condo. Location in Gulf Shores with a Pool overlooking the Beach. Perfect for Families or Friends Vacationing Together. Includes Complimentary Wi-Fi!

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Welcome to Boardwalk, a Gulf Shores timeless tradition. This 70 unit complex is in the heart of shopping, attractions, entertainment and dining, including the famous Sea-n-Suds restaurant on-site. While outdoors, enjoy the gulf side pool, sundeck and BBQ area. Indoors you will appreciate magnificent, unobstructed views of the Gulf of Mexico from your private balcony that can be accessed from the living room and master bedroom. This 7th floor 1150 sq ft privately-owned East corner condo features an upscale kitchen and beautiful modern decor, full size washer/dryer and free WIFI. Monthly stays November to March 1. FREE parking- 2 car maximum. Enjoy this nonsmoking environment. The outdoor pool is heated mid-Sept-Oct and Mar-April only. We'll see you here soon.


Property Manager
Young's Suncoast Vacation Rentals
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
22 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Gulf Shores in Baldwin County

Property Type:
  • condo
Accommodation Type:
  • Hotel ...
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Lift ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...

Reviews

4/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

20% Complete
60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
781 Boardwalk - East Corner, Gulf Front, Updated Condo. Location in Gulf Shores with a Pool overlooking the Beach. Perfect for Families or Friends Vacationing Together. Includes Complimentary Wi-Fi!
average rating of 4.0 based on 5 reviews
4

Good location, close to many amenities, could use some updating and maintenance

  • 4 of 5

Overall, we would stay here again for the price. The location is amazing! Check-in check-out was a breeze, and the staff was attentive. You can see the main shopping area of Gulf Shores, and are on the beach. You are also close to the state park and walking trails. The downside, parking is a nightmare. There is a parking attendant on duty during almost at all hours, but be prepared to fight for parking in the evenings with the Sea and Suds restaurant (which you should avoid due to long lines for frozen foods in a cafeteria atmosphere). In addition, the facilities were older and dated, but very clean and a very stocked kitchen allowed for the preparations of meals to accommodate our party of 9.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Almost perfect!

  • 4 of 5

Loved the location, the pool, the beachside chairs. As far as the condo, loved it all except the pull out couch was very discusting and unsleepable. The condo really only sleeps 8. Other than that, it was great!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry you had issues with our sleeper sofa, thank you for reporting and we will look into that. We appreciate your honest feedback. Glad you had a great stay otherwise and hope you will consider our condo on a future visit to Gulf Shores.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Great view of the beach and the accommodations were good .

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. We hope to host you on your next visit to Gulf Shores as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

A great location with a beautiful view and a nice enough condo that accommodated the 9 of us.

  • 3 of 5

The location of this property was very close to the heart of the town as well as being located right on the beach. Updates and cleanliness of the inside are needed. A bonus to have a washer and dryer included and a restaurant on property though the food was mediocre but the drinks good. Our family loved the beautiful white sandy beach!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback! We will look into the cleanliness issue with our cleaning company and reevaluate where we may need to make some updates. Hopefully you can visit again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St Peters MO
5

Was an excellent value!

  • 5 of 5

If on the beach with all the amenities for the family either on property or very close by is what You need then I recommend this place. Easy to book easy check-in and unobstructed view of the gulf waters and beach. You are on the beach. We created memories here with our whole Family. Thanks to Youngs Suncoast rentals and the Inman Family!

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable