Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Breathtaking View of Pristine Gulf in Prestigious Crescent Beach Club in Sand Key!

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,295 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

*TeemingVR presents CBC1-14F or Crescent Beach Club I 14F in Sand Key*

*Strict rental restrictions apply per complex rules. Only one guest per 14 days. Sat-Sat only.*

Are you ready to royally treat yourself? Escape the hectic pace of everyday life and step into this little piece of paradise on lovely Sand Key. This spectacular getaway in the Crescent Beach Club I complex is sure to provide the perfect setting. Feel your stress melt away as you watch the sun disappear into the pristine waters of the Gulf of Mexico from your private oceanfront balcony. Sand Key sunsets set the sky ablaze with color.

To further add to your creature comforts, there is a laundry room with a full size stacked washer/dryer and sink right in the unit. Your beachfront balcony has a storage closet well stocked with beach gear and toys. Additional amenities include cable, and free Wi-Fi.

The Crescent Beach Club I complex is situated directly on the Gulf of Mexico in prestigious Sand Key, known for its sugary white sand, pristine water, terrific shelling, and outstanding restaurants. This gated complex offers amenities comparable to luxury resorts; with an elegant formal lobby, club room, billiard room, state of the art fitness center and indoor hot tub that looks out to the beach, sauna, men's and women's locker rooms with individual steam rooms, heated oceanfront pool and spa, tennis courts, gulf front BBQ grills, 24 hour security and unassigned under building parking. This community is ideally located - close to downtown Clearwater & Largo. It is also within walking distance to fabulous restaurants, Sand Key Park, and shopping. This amazing property offers a true dream vacation and the ultimate in luxury!

Recreational amenities include unlimited use of 4 real beach bikes (not the cheap ones), bean bag toss game, boogie boards, and skim boards.

The only thing missing is YOU! Book now with TeemingVR to reserve your piece of paradise.

The Crescent Beach Club Condominiums is a nonsmoking facility. Guest may smoke at the beach or outside on the sidewalk.

Other Crescent Beach Club properties managed by TeemingVR!

CBCI 11C - HA/VRBO #3844977

CBCI 14A - HA/VRBO #3672523

CBCI 15B - HA/VRBO #4048427

CBCI 16B - HA/VRBO #4461925

CBCI 19C - HA/VRBO #4011269

CBCI 19F - HA/VRBO #3645676

CBCI 20G - HA/VRBO #4580224

CBCI 4D - HA/VRBO #3871405

CBCI 5A - HA/VRBO #3687964

CBCI 5B - HA/VRBO #3603276

CBCI 5C - HA/VRBO #3656564

CBCI 8E - HA/VRBO #4318507

CBC2 6F - HA/VRBO #4318511

CBC2 17A - HA/VRBO #4206454

CBC2 8B - HA/VRBO #3969947

CBC2 9A - HA/VRBO #4516014

Minimum Stay Requirements/Association Rules. Most individual communities, homeowners or condominium associations have unique rules and regulations that become part of the Guests' Terms and Conditions of Occupancy. If applicable, association/complex rules are provided to Guest in Check-in Documents. One of these rules for many associations is minimum stay and/or term requirements. Likewise, some cities, towns or counties have ordinances or regulations requiring minimum terms or periods for vacation rentals. For example, some of our rental properties are daily, while others are weekly, semi-monthly, monthly etc. Due to the properties' individual rental restrictions, there is only one reservation, booking arrangement, or any other occupancy agreement for compensation addressing or overlapping any period of less than the respective rental restrictions days (i.e. 1 day, 7 days, 14 days, 1 calendar month...). Base rental rates of each individual property reflect these rental restrictions and limitations of one guest reservation for the applicable time period. The charged rental rate is determined factoring in the number of consecutive days of the Guest use of premises to the base rental rate. Although the signed lease with an individual complex reflects the time period reserved for Guest (which at the least will be the minimum stay and/or term requirement), Guest's rental fee advertised is based on the number of consecutive days' use of premises within the leased dates by Guest. If you are booking a unit with a minimum stay and/or requirement, you will sign a lease for the minimum stay and/or term period and you will be entitled to stay for the entire minimum stay and/or term period. Scheduled departure clean date and keyless entry code access is determined based on previously arranged Check-out date and time. Guest may elect to extend their stay with prior notification and approval of TeemingVR.

More Details

Property Manager
Contact Jeff and Gina for current specials and discounts
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
18 July, 2018

About Contact Jeff and Gina for current specials and discounts

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Email Us or Send A Message and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Guestbook comments from the manager

This condo is absolutely amazing! We are a family of 5, and the condo was spacious, had everything you could want or need at your fingertips. The second bedroom being set up with a queen bed and bunk beds was wonderful for our 3 girls to share, they absolutely loved it. I personally loved that it came with beach accessories, like chairs, sand toys, beach towels, cooler, everything you need including a paddleboard and kayak. We had so much fun. The dolphins were swimming right out front and you could see them from the deck, which has wonderful views. We also loved the location, it was so close to everything, 5 minutes to anywhere you wanted to go in Clearwater Beach. The Condo was clean and furnished very nicely, comfortable beds, kitchen was well equipped. I would recommend this condo to any family looking to stay in the Clearwater area.
Jul 2015
  • 1 of 1

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Clearwater Beach in Clearwater

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1295 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Master Ensuite - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Garden tub
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , (queen+twin bunk beds)
    Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 1986 Floor 14 1295 s.f.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
11% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Breathtaking View of Pristine Gulf in Prestigious Crescent Beach Club in Sand Key!
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 10 reviews
4

Comfortable condo

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very comfortable and nicely furnished. Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed to prepare our meals. Nice and clean pool. Beautiful view and sunsets. Great location to Clearwater Beach and restaurants and attractions. Overall very good.

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Quiet, Peaceful Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5

The Crescent Beach Club is a great place for a quiet, peaceful beach vacation. The building's amenities -- pools, hot tubs, fitness rooms, etc. -- are well maintained. This beach-front property has fantastic views of the ocean and sunset, with few crowds. It is walkable to a couple of restaurants and shops, including a good deli, a Dunkin Donuts and an excellent Spanish restaurant (Columbia). The only negative is that there isn't enough parking for all the visitors, so you have to be careful about driving anywhere and staying out too late. The majority of the people here are elderly folks who rent units for months at time; children who visit need to be extraordinarily calm and quiet as no jumping or toys are allowed in the pool. This dynamic works well for my family of college-age girls, but it wouldn't be ideal for parents with younger, rowdier children. The unit #14F has a lovely, updated kitchen and everything that you need for cooking and relaxing comfortably for a family of 5. We have rented this unit twice, and we love it.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

beautiful location

  • 3 of 5

A perfect location. Great beach. Few tourists. Nice sunsets. However, condo complex was not family friendly. Rules at the pool are no jumping and no loud noises. Great if you're traveling without children.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and we are sorry you did not feel more comfortable at the complex with your children. We do hope you will consider us for your next visit to the area where we manage over 150 properties. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
3

location, location, location!

  • 3 of 5

3.5 Stars

We loved our stay here. In some ways the condo was dated, and we had some trivial problems with the room and facility, but we could not ask for a better location.

The carpet in the master showed some serious wear in the main walking areas. The mattress on the master was… well… comfy but definitely worn!

We were EXTREMELY disappointed to find that we did not have access to a kayak or a paddle board. I feel the listing should be adjusted so that people know these are not included!!! This was a big deal to my older children, my husband, and me! This is something that would have made a difference between choosing this condo verses another condo in the area.

As they say location, location, location! We loved the beach, the pool, and the condo layout. The location is perfect along Clearwater, the beach is amazing, and the pool and amenities of the condo made our two weeks so fun and memorable!

We thank you for letting us stay.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your valuable and candid feedback regarding your stay. We are sorry for the inconveniences you experienced and will share your comments with the owner. The condo association recently banned owners from keeping large beach equipment on the premises much to our dismay. We do hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
3 3
5

Best family vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5

We could not have been more pleased with our experience. The condo is spacious and has the most stunning views of the Gulf. The owners truly thought of everything to make sure our stay was comfortable. We couldn't believe how comfortable the beds were. Kitchen was stocked with everything we needed and more! And I challenge you to find a hotel with a private washer and dryer...a necessity when traveling for a family of 5. Family friendly is an understatement. I could go on and on about how great it is. My 4 year old now asks daily when we get to go back to "our condo". I recommend this to anyone and everyone. Private beach, private pool. Need I say more?

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jun-2016
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We love to hear that one of our properties exceeded our guest’s expectations and appreciate you taking the time to submit your comments. Thank so much! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1
5

Cannot wait to return

  • 5 of 5

Booking a property online and sight unseen always results in a twinge of anxiety, but any apprehension was immediately quelled upon arrival at our condo at the Crescent Beach Club, booked through TeemingVR. The building, amenities, and condo itself exceeded our expectations and were truly a home away from home. The condo was extermely clean and well-organized. Although we were warned in advance about the need to provide all paper products and soaps, we were pleased to find the kitchen and bathrooms stocked with paper towels, toilet paper, and dish soap. We simply bought replacements when they ran out. All appliances and electronics were in working order, with the exception of a drain stopper that was stuck in one sink, but this was a minor inconvenience and is hardly worth mentioning.

The view from the balcony was breathtaking, and we appreciated the solid concrete and glass enclosure as opposed to rails, given that we had our one-year-old daughter in tow. We felt very safe with her on the balcony.

The pool was quiet and not too crowded during our stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and residents did not hesitate to help us locate the storage room of beach supplies and answer any other questions we had. While the sand at Sand Key is not the fine sand that you would find a few miles north at Clearwater Beach, the beach was much less crowded and very family friendly.

We frequented the restaurants just a short walk north of Crescent Beach Club and highly recommend Backwater's Bay and Columbia for their great food and service. Also handy was the Jolley Trolley and local bus transportation that picks you up just north of Crescent Beach Club and gets you to Pier 60 in under ten minutes for $2.25/person.

All in all, the check-in was easy and quick, the condo exceeded our expectations, and our positive experience with TeemingVR as a whole made for one of the best vacations we have had. If we visit the Clearwater area again, which I believe we will, TeemingVR, Crescent Beach Club, and this condo in particular will be our first choice for lodging.

  • Review Submitted: 10-May-2016
  • Date of Stay: April 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are truly honored to receive such an amazing review! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your vacation experience with future travelers. We hope you will in fact stay with us again in this lovely property. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • $500 ‘down payment’ required at time of booking reservation for stays less than 28 nights; $1000 or 25% of rental fee for 28+ nights (whichever is less). Remaining balance payment schedule explained in reservation confirmation. Prices are subject to change any time prior to date of booking reservation.
  • Damage deposit: USD49.00
Available
Unavailable