HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Camp District - 3 minutes from Camp Pool! Charcoal Grill for Cookouts!

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
People
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Watercolor - WaterColor 1275 Western Lake Drive

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

WaterColor's 1275 Western Lake Drive is a stunning 3 bedroom,3 bathroom cottage centrally located on the Camp District, just 3 minutes walking distance to the Camp WaterColor Pool. This luxury home offers the latest appliances, hardwood floors, granite counter tops and natural gas stove. Professionally decorated and impeccably designed, this house has everything you expect from a Watercolor home. It is easy to see why so many families return year after year to this beautiful home!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENT (SLEEPS 10):

First Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed

Second Floor

- Living Area: Daybed with Twin Trundle

- Bunk Room: Two Sets of Twin Bunk Beds(4 Twin Beds)

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 3 adult bikes

- Located in the Camp District on Western Lake Drive

- Apple TV

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- Fully equipped gourmet kitchen

- Charcoal Grill

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

**Fireplace is NOT for guest use.**

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
WC 1271 Western Lake
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
8 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(13 traveller reviews)

Camp District - 3 minutes from Camp Pool! Charcoal Grill for Cookouts!
average rating of 4.3846154 based on 13 reviews
southeast
5

One of the best

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed at Watercolor on multiple occasions, and this was probably our favorite property. Beautiful interior, feels large because of high ceilings. The property staff at 360 Blue were very helpful -- most especially Stephanie. She was so responsive when we needed something, and quick to be helpful (makes it easier to enjoy vacation and not have to worry about things). Other family members stayed on in a different house and had ongoing problems with internet connection (I think its difficult at Watercolor to get good reception?), but our house had no problems with this. Beds were comfortable (they got new sheets, according to one of the staff at 360, when I asked about another's review). Cookware could be improved (more stainless vs. teflon?) -- but this is a personal opinion. I suggest running all dishes through the dishwasher first (again, something we do whenever we stay at properties), as they do not seem to get washed properly before the next group comes in. Note for those using the upstairs space -- it is basically one large area ("open concept" as they would say on HGTV). For anyone going to bed early upstairs, the lights from downstairs can still be seen because of some (nice) windows in the upstairs. The bathrooms - not pictured in the description -- are very nice, both upstairs (one bath) and downstairs (two bath). House is very conveniently located near camp pool, a short walk. Most of all, kudos to Stephanie at 360 blue for her friendly help.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you love this home as much as we do! It has so many things to truly help a family kick back and enjoy their beach vacation. We look forward to having you all back very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

March 2016 Stay

  • 2 of 5

Below are our thoughts on the property:

Sheets on both king beds are horrible they are so scratchy we are now sleeping on top of them..

Kitchen needs cutting board for chopping

One bike has lock that does not work and is not code 1275

For bike lock I called twice for assistance but no one ever showed up.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for bringing these concerns to our attention. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we appreciate you taking the time to share with us. We will certainly add a cutting board and will correct the bike lock issue ASAP. Thank you again for sharing. We greatly apologize for the inconveniences and hope to have you back in the future to show you the true 360 Blue experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

March 2016 Stay

  • 2 of 5

Below are our thoughts on the property:

Sheets on both king beds are horrible they are so scratchy we are now sleeping on top of them..

Kitchen needs cutting board for chopping

One bike has lock that does not work and is not code 1275

For bike lock I called twice for assistance but no one ever showed up.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for bringing these concerns to our attention. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we appreciate you taking the time to share with us. We will certainly add a cutting board and will correct the bike lock issue ASAP. Thank you again for sharing. We greatly apologize for the inconveniences and hope to have you back in the future to show you the true 360 Blue experience!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

September 2015 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Wow! We love WaterColor! It sure is the land of the fairies!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 13, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad you had a great stay in WaterColor! Come back and stay with us again soon, thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2015 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful stay in Watercolor, and loved 1275 Western Lake Drive! Such a beautiful home, which made our vacation even that much more enjoyable! It was perfect for our party of nine! 360 Blue Properties were always very courteous anytime we had questions or needed additional info. I can't say enough about Amanda, who received our call around 10 PM stating we had locked ourselves out of the house, yet she kept a cheerful attitude throughout the whole ordeal! And of course, Matt, our service guy, who arrived within a few minutes to assist us, and managed a smile on his face the entire time, and never complained! Both employees were very professional, and both receive an A+ in customer service! Please make sure they receive a special "thank you" from us! Thanks again to the homeowners and 360 Blue for an amazing time, and we plan to definitely return in the future!!! :)

  • Review Submitted: Aug 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Great photo ladies! Thank you so much for staying with us in WaterColor. We're so sorry to hear you had an after hours emergency but glad you called us as we're always here to help! We look forward to your next visit, thanks again!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2015 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had an awesome time! The home was beautiful and fun. Great set up for families! We will definitely be coming back!!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 24, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: How adorable they are just trying to beat the heat! Glad you and your family had a wonderful time! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Watercolor in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2229 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 6 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot