HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Gulf Front 2 bedroom Townhouse in Starboard Village. Free WiFi. Swimming Pool

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 4

Gulf Front 2 bedroom/2.5 bathroom townhouse in Starboard Village. Master Bedroom boasts a lovely king bed with a large private balcony. The large 2nd bedroom with a private bath has a full size bed. Condo sleeps a maximum of 4. 2 balconies - 1 off of living room and 1 off of Master Bedroom. Washer/Dryer inside condo. Swimming Pool at the complex. This property rents Saturday to Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.


Property Manager
Traci
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
20 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Pensacola Beach in Escambia County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Internet
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Full bed

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

88% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Front 2 bedroom Townhouse in Starboard Village. Free WiFi. Swimming Pool
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
Tower, MN
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we rented for 1 week. the unit was clean and updated. all appliances were new. bed was comfortable. somehow we missed the fact that being an older building there are no elevators and the unit has 2 floors. I have a bad knee and this was a bit of a challenge for me. the view is wonderful. we rented beach chairs from Lazy Day Rentals and they were quick to get things set up and very reasonable. the patio chairs are not comfortable. but the view made up for that. the check in packet did not mention use of the garage. we found that out the next day.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing Pensacola Beach Properties! We will gladly help you find a unit with less stairs on your next visit. Just give us a call! We hope to see you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

3 day getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Flawless! Favorite thing... laying in the master bed seeing nothing but ocean!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad your expectations were met!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
NEW PHILADELPHIA, OH
5

GREAT PLACE TO STAY !!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location !!! Place was clean and nice. If you like a hard firm bed then this is for you. Me not so much so we piled blankets on top of the mattress to make it softer. It worked and we were good. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. Thank you !!!

  • Review Submitted: 21-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Metairie, LA
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Easy, convenient, no hassles courteous and professional employees

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
LAFAYETTE, LA
5

PENSACOLA BEACH RETREAT

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

LOVE THIS LOCATION

  • Review Submitted: 22-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: Pensacola Beach Properties, Inc
Owner's Response: Thanks Dorian. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Starboard Village a great location on an uncrowded area of the beach with easy access to the core shopping/entertainment area. Hope to see you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, TX
5

Amazing Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have done VRBO many times and this property was very well setup and stocked! The location and views are amazing! It was hard to leave! The second bedroom would be better with a queen bed, but it worked. This location is close to restaurants, grocery stores, bars and more. I had two kids and felt very safe! The garage was nice to have as well! I do wish that the property had a chest in the garage with chairs, beach toys, etc. (might be a good investment for the owners). But no complaints about the property at all! I will do my best to stay there every chance I can!!!

  • Review Submitted: 21-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time at Starboard Village 423. Thank you for your suggestions; we will be sure to share them with the owner. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Pensacola Beach.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates do not include 12% tax; $135 cleaning fee; $62 reservation fee; $59.95 damage fee; $19.20 linen fee
Available
Unavailable