HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Luxurious 4 Bedroom 3 bath home with private Pool and Spa in the beautiful Solterra Resort

8 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 10 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
2 - 10 nights


Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday home in Davenport - DPM 160

Free Wi-fi, GRILL,Minion Theme Kid's Room, Playstation 4, bluetooth dock station

Luxurious 4 Bedroom 3 bath home with private Pool and Spa in the beautiful Solterra Resort, just 15 min from Disney World!

Where you choose to stay in your vacation is just as important as your destination! Have a relaxing and worry free time off with your family at our Solterra home.

Solterra Resort is a gated community paradise which is conveniently 15 minutes from Disney World and close to all other Orlando attractions like Sea World and Universal! Solterra Resort is only a 30 minute drive from the Orlando International Airport, and is situated central to all if Orlando’s famous attractions.. Only minutes from I-4 you will be at the parks in no time, I-4 brings not only the theme parks but also the beaches located just an hour away. . During your stay you will enjoy this well-appointed home that has been designed and decorated to provide you and your family an abundance of luxury amenities and leaves you well equipped to vacation with all the usual items you would expect to find at home

Home Features

The entire home has pleasant bright colors throughout and each bedroom is professionally decorated yet unique and each has a flat screen TV.

Kitchen is fully equiped with alll appliances and granite counter tops and breakfast bar

Central air conditioning,

Two separate living rooms

Living room with modern couch Flat screen TV and game console PS3

Dinning Table seats 8, breakfast table seats 4

Bedroom 1 Mater suite with King size bed, flat screen TV, private bathroom plenty of closet spa and entrance to the pool.

Bedroom 2 Queen size Size Bed with a flat screen TV

Bedroom 3 has a full size bed and a twin size bed and flat screen TV, sleeps 3

Bedroom 4 Minios Room has two twin size beds and flat screen Tv

Home has 2 Car Garage available for guests

The pool area is spectacular featuring stunning patio furniture and plenty of seating for dining poolside, come with BBQ grill and Spa.

Resort Features

Enjoy all of the resort -style activities SolTerra has to offer when you want to take a break from the parks: gym (free to use) and it’s opened daily, large pool with slides the kids will love and the best thing is that it is completely free of charge, hot tub so you can relax at night after a long day at the parks, a beautiful lounge where you can get together with family and friends, playground area for the kids, Tennis courts, and more!

Golfing at Champions gate is just 3 miles away.

* Like all vacation homes our homes are classed as self catering accommodation. We do provide starter supplies of soap, shampoo, conditioner and toilet paper but guests are expected to purchase their own during their stay.

Book you vacation Today and see it for yourself!!

More Details
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Camila and Leo
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Spanish, Portuguese
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
27 October, 2016
Call Manager


based on 8 holidaymaker reviews

Luxurious 4 Bedroom 3 bath home with private Pool and Spa in the beautiful Solterra Resort
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews

Contemporary Villa, excellent location on a beautiful resort.

  • 4 of 5

Very clean and tidy, well maintained and kept however there should be a change of linens for the beds and there isn't really enough white towels for the length of stay, had to wash quite regularly. The villa would also benefit from a games room as most of the villas in Orlando seem to have, family board games would give it a more homely feel. Also there is no corkscrew! But overall I would book this villa if I were to return to Orlando.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

5🌟 Property. Totally recommend

  • 5 of 5

From start to finish of our 11day holiday in Florida this lovely villa was everything and more than we expected, the advertisement is exactly as described,everything was perfect. The linen was fresh, all the beds were comfortable, 3 very clean spacious bathrooms. Imacuately clean and decorated to a high spec throughout. There were 4 adults and 3 children in our party with plenty of room for all of us not to be under each other's feet. There were lots of informative notes around the villa of exactly how everything worked or operated, we had no issues with this property at all. I couldn't recommend it enough.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a nice feedback. We are glad to know everything was even better than expected! Let us know next time you come to Orlando. Thanks again!!! Deluca Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

UK Family Florida Villa Break

  • 5 of 5

Booked this villa at fairly short notice due to a cancellation of another company in the area. Travelling from the UK we arrived after 10pm and had difficulty in submitting the security code to access the resort, following a conversation with the agent we managed to get access, while on the phone were directed to the villa then had difficulty getting into the villa which again was sorted. In terms of the villa what can I say absolutely brilliant! the modern deco was very tastefull thought out. The kitchen area was excellent and wifi accessed without any difficulty.The villa was as per the description of every room and layout was also as per the description in every way. All the bedding was spotless (and my wife is particular about cleanliness and bedding) and the bed's very comfortable . The pool was relaxing and quite, We did use the complex pool which was quite and our grandson loved the water slide.The location was a sort drive to supermarkets and other convienient stores and only a short drive also to the interstate 4 highway for either the Parks and Orlando or Tampa.

In summary i can understand the frustration in not being able to access the resort or the property by some guest however that is easily resolved for future reference, on the positive side a very very well decorated villa and perhaps one of the best we have stayed in, the villa was extremely clean and comfortable, I do agree that leaflets and general information would be of use in terms of super stores, chemist - pharmacy takeaway's would be a great advantage together with perhaps guidance on restaurant's etc. If they were at the villa we never came across them So thank you very much for the use of your villa and will for sure recommend this property to friends and family for future hire and if we decided to stay at this location again would be the first property I would try and rent

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


  • 5 of 5

This is the second property in Solterra we have stayed and everything was great!! way better than the first. We had a very rough year and we wanted to do a little getaway and I'm very happy we chose this home It was a short trip down to the Orlando area and we all felt very comfortable in this modern single level home. The photos don't lie and the resort itself is amazing! Everything is well maintained, management company was very nice, we met Sidnei and he was a very nice gentleman and very helpful. Highly recommend staying at this home - you won't be disappointed.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 5 of 5

What can I say about the home, it's absolutely perfect in every way, the décor is so modern and beautiful that we were sad to leave, we come to Fla for our kids vacation every year and book the same home every year, this year we were sad at first for not being able to book the home that we have used for the past 5 years but can I tell you that I'm sooo glad the home wasn't available this year because this home excessed our expectations my kids are crazy about the minions and the room was made for them!!! We will definitely come back next year without a doubt, the management company was very friendly and nice I spoke to Camila a few times and she was very sweet and even gave a day at the club house in Champions Gate, will recommend them without a doubt and hopefully this will be our home away from home for sure!!

Our family would like to thank you for the amazing vacation we had!! :)

  • Review Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Nightmare rental, stay away!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Let this be a warning to anyone considering renting this home! Our family rented this house for a week, starting on 6-21. All communication with Camila was great up until we arrived at the home. The first problem was no one from Gap property management met us at the house (if they had we would avoided a lot of the following issues). We were later told by the home builder (Park Homes) who was overseeing the house that's being built next door that 90% of the property managers in this community meet their renters on the first day. This was the first sign of how little Gap property thinks about their clients. So not to go into too much detail these are some of the issues we had during our stay. The code we were given to get into the house didn't work and the alarm went off. We paid for pool heat so we could use the spa and could not figure how to get it to heat up. In all other rentals there was always a folder with information on all electronics, important phone numbers etc, i looked through every drawer and did not find anything. After we left the Gap manager (Deborah) told us there was one but housekeeping puts it away in the drawer. I looked in every drawer and couldn't find this book and if it really existed why didn't Camila tell us about it after numerous calls? We had no number to reach Camila or the property management company about the spa or alarm, only a sign on the fridge with the house number and where it had the property management phone number, it was blank. So I had to email Camila through Home Away and wait several hours before she responded. Turns out the pool heat was broken and took two days to repair, then Camila how no idea how the pool heat worked so we didn't get the spa to work until two days before we were due to leave. Then the AC broke twice and we had no AC and had to stay up until midnight to wait for the AC repairman. We had to call to find out the password for the Internet, the code to the clubhouse, plus all the numerous calls my husband had to make every single day of our vacation, it was a nightmare! This company is a nightmare to deal with and should be avoided at all costs. This community is full of homes just like this one for rent with a management company that cares about its renters. So if you love the community and the area do yourself a favor and go rent from another property company. My husband spoke with a Lucas who put us in touch with Deborah who manages this property. She called me on 6/30 and I explained all th

  • Review Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear David, First and foremost we would like to thank you for renting one of our homes. Secondly we would like to apologize the inconvenience about the pool and AC unit. We appreciate your feedback because we know there's always room for improvement therefore we would like to thank you for your review, and we would like to state a couple of things as well, Our check in process is very hassle free compared to other companies which makes the guest on the date of arrival drive to a facility to get keys and addresses and then drive to the home even if they arrive after hours that still needs to be done, with us we sent all the information prior to you arrival so that way our guests don't have to go out of their way. It's very hard for management companies to meet their guest at the home because guests arrives all day long in different places, however that does not mean we don't care about our guests, it's because of our guests that we have a business and we would like to thank each and every one of them!!! Our info was in every email that was sent to you, and the book was at the home during your stay we also have tested the code that was given to you and it does work we are not sure if it was entered incorrectly. Unfortunately the pool heating and the AC unit failure is something that is completely out of hands, we make sure everything is working before the guest arrives however for those issues as it was explained to you earlier we have to contact warranty, and you advised us that you understood the procedure since you work for a builder. It was unfortunate that your family had to wait until midnight to get the AC fixed however we were contacted at 10 o clock at night, and because we care we asked warranty to go the same day instead of next day like they wanted to, Camila made sure it got fixed the very same day so your family wouldn’t have to go all night without the ac unit and she made sure to keep contact with them until she knew they were at the home taking care of the problem. Our team works very hard to ensure our guest have a pleasant stay and we know Camila did the best she could to make sure everything was taken care of for your family. We are very sorry your family had the issues with the home however problems like that are something that will happen even in our own home. Once again we like to thank you for your business and wish your family well, and we will be happy to have you back. God Bless
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1



Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Davenport in Florida

Property Type:
  • house
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties